文章标签: FREESAT

0UK Channel Logos通道标志 (以前在Theme7mc.com)

该Theme7mc网站似乎已经被拉, and locating the resources that used to be on it isn’t straight-forward. As a former contributor I was keen to find where the contents had gone and am pleased I can point people to the Theme7mc archive post on Hack7mc.com where they can all be found.

阅读全文

0ITV-HD标志ITV-HD作为一个适当的渠道

ITV-HD终于可以作为一个适当的渠道. 对于任何手动调节的Media Center PC的收看Freesat中,您需要添加10832MHz与 22600 在水平千符号. 2 额外的渠道应该会出现所谓的 10000 and 10001. 我不记得的频道号码 (现在我已经重新编号他们) 但也有间 1000 and 1100 我认为.
阅读全文

0收看Freesat HD标志额外的收看Freesat频道

更新资料: ITV-HD已经改变. 看到这个 较新的文章

看来,Windows媒体中心 7 没有找到所有可在信道 FTA 在主 联合王国 卫星群, 雅特2D组28.2º东. 我想很多收看Freesat箱既不会. 下面是这个卫星群的可用频率几个完全免费对空英语频道…
阅读全文

0收看Freesat HD标志获取免费的对空高清卫星电视100英镑以下

最近,我厌倦了我那可怜的 电视 接待和无法通过Freeview频道获得BBC和决定调查 FREESAT. 看着高街最优惠的价格我能找到的是70£为观众箱 + 安装80£ (共150英镑). 对于录音设备这个急剧上升到超过£300的盒子 + 安装. 这在我看来有点像早期采用税收,所以我决定寻找替代品. 我的研究的结果是,它很容易和相对廉价的获取并安装所有必要的设备建立收看Freesat在PC上. 碰巧我其实已经有了一个媒体PC所以这个解决方案是非常适合我.

阅读全文

Posts Tagged: freesat

0UK Channel LogosChannel Logos (formerly on Theme7mc.com)

The Theme7mc site seems to have been pulled, and loc­at­ing the resources that used to be on it isn’t straight-for­ward.  As a former con­trib­ut­or I was keen to find where the con­tents had gone and am pleased I can point people to the Theme7mc archive post on Hack7mc.com where they can all be found.

Read Full Art­icle

0ITV-HD LogoITV-HD as a proper channel

ITV-HD is finally avail­able as a prop­er chan­nel. For any­one manu­ally tun­ing a freesat box of Media Cen­ter PC you need to add 10832MHz with 22600 ksym­bols on hori­zont­al. 2 extra chan­nels should appear called 10000 and 10001. I can­’t remem­ber the chan­nel num­bers (and I have now renumbered them) but there were between 1000 and 1100 I think.
Read Full Art­icle

0Freesat HD LogoExtra Freesat channels

Update: ITV-HD has changed. See this new­er art­icle

It seems that Win­dows Media Cen­ter 7 does­n’t find all the chan­nels that are FTA on the main UK Satel­lite group, the Astra 2D group at 28.2º East. I ima­gine many Freesat boxes wont either. Here are the fre­quen­cies for a few fully Free-To-Air Eng­lish lan­guage chan­nels avail­able on this satel­lite cluster…
Read Full Art­icle

0Freesat HD LogoGet free-to-air HD Satellite TV for under £100

I recently got fed up with my poor TV recep­tion and inab­il­ity to get BBC via Freeview and decided to invest­ig­ate Freesat. Look­ing at the high street the best deals I could find were £70 for a view­er box + £80 for install­a­tion (a total of £150). For record­ing facil­it­ies this rises steeply to over £300 for the box + install­a­tion. This looks to me a bit like an early-adop­ters-tax so I decided to search for altern­at­ives. The out­come of my research was that it is easy and rel­at­ively cheap to obtain and install all the neces­sary equip­ment to set up Freesat on a PC. As it hap­pens I actu­ally already had a media PC so this solu­tion was ideal for me.

Read Full Art­icle