文章标签: Windows媒体播放器

0FLAC标志全后手支持在Media Center中的x64

在从FOL - 低 - ING 前面的文章, 我一直在继续工作,让在Windows我的音乐收藏工作 7 媒体岑之三. 我有问题是,虽然有它支持播放FLACS的64位球员从xiph编解码器 (看到这个帖子) 有 (据我所知) no tag extenders com­pat­ible with 64bit. After banging my head against a wall for ages I even­tu­ally had a breakthrough.
阅读全文

1Windows Media Center的家庭e标志加快WMP12 & 7MC媒体库数据库

一个与我的问题 HTPC 我才刚刚开始看的是如何用它来播放和管理我的大集合的音频 光盘的我已经刻意撕开 FLAC的. 该Xiph编解码器 (看到以前的文章 这里 and 这里) 使其能够在64位媒体中心播放FLACS, 但媒体库是令人难以置信的慢.
阅读全文

0Windows Media Player的徽标切换默认WMP到x64的Windows中 7

其中一个在Win-DOWS最奇怪的事情 7 X64的是Windows Media Player中的两个x86和x64版本的存在 12. 更奇怪的是,尽管Windows媒体中心是唯一的64位 (并有上前必需参数,ing 64位编解码器) 微软认为应该设置默认 WMP12 版本 - 锡永到x86 EDI重刑. 对于我们这些谁不希望主tain 2 集编解码器,希望更改此默认状态. 可是, 微软似乎并没有提供一个简单的方法来做到这一点,但. 因此,这里的如何...
阅读全文

0Windows Media Player的徽标将WMP视频输出到第二显示器

当使用第二台显示器显示PC时 (例如带有数据投影仪的笔记本电脑) 通常发现,使用Win­dows Media Player播放的视频只会在主要播放器中播放,这是一个常见的问题。, and not on the sec­ond­ary output.

有多种不同的配置可导致此行为— Winddows设置, Win­dows Media Play­er set­tings and Graph­ics Card driver settings.
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: Windows Media Player

0FLAC LogoFull Flac support in Media Center x64

Fol­low­ing on from an earli­er art­icle, I have been con­tinu­ing to work on get­ting my music col­lec­tion work­ing in Win­dows 7 Media Cen­ter. The prob­lem I have had is that although there are codecs from xiph which sup­port play­back of flacs in 64bit play­ers (see this post) there are (as far as I’m aware) no tag extenders com­pat­ible with 64bit.  After banging my head against a wall for ages I even­tu­ally had a break­through.
Read Full Art­icle

1Windows Media Center eHome LogoSpeeding up WMP12 & 7MC media library database

One of the prob­lems with my HTPC that I have only just star­ted look­ing at is how to use it to play and man­age my large col­lec­tion of audio CD’s which I have painstak­ingly ripped to FLAC’s. The Xiph codecs (see pre­vi­ous art­icles here and here) make it pos­sible to play FLACs in 64bit media cen­ter, but the media lib­rary was incred­ibly slow.
Read Full Art­icle

0Windows Media Player LogoSwitching the default WMP to x64 in Windows 7

One of the strangest things in Win­dows 7 x64 is the pres­ence of both x86 and x64 ver­sions of Win­dows Media Play­er 12. Even stranger is that des­pite Win­dows Media Cen­ter being 64bit only (and there­fore requir­ing 64bit codecs) Microsoft saw fit to set the default WMP12 ver­sion to the x86 edi­tion. For those of us who don’t wish to main­tain 2 sets of codecs it is desir­able to change this default status. How­ever, Microsoft do not appear to have provided a simple way to do this as yet. So here’s how…
Read Full Art­icle

0Windows Media Player LogoOutputting WMP Videos to second display

When using a PC with a second dis­play (for example a laptop with a data pro­ject­or) it is often a com­mon prob­lem to find that a video played with Win­dows Media Play­er will only dis­play on the primary dis­play, and not on the sec­ond­ary out­put.

There are vari­ous dif­fer­ent con­fig­ur­a­tions which con­trib­ute to this beha­viour — Win­dows set­tings, Win­dows Media Play­er set­tings and Graph­ics Card driver set­tings.
Read Full Art­icle