文章标签: MPC-HC

0媒体播放器经典 - 家庭影院徽标播放BluRays和DVD在媒体中心与MPC-HC

我一直对我的HTPCs与DVBLink和MediaBrowser的运行Windows媒体中心结合. 然而, 最近我们一直在看更多的物理磁盘比过去, 我已经发现的各种问题与媒体中心. 通常我有 MPC-HC 配置为外部播放器, 但是这样做对物理磁盘证明不是简单的少. 然而,最终, 我设法得到它的工作完美无缺.

阅读全文

1媒体播放器经典 - 家庭影院徽标如何设置远程控制跳跃键MPC-HC

正如我记录过去, 我有几个 HTPC的运行Windows Media Center. 我也用的MediaBrowser为 电视 电视剧和电影从光盘翻录. 我发现MediaBrowser的效果要好得多,与外部播放器比内部播放器 – 表现似乎要优于 – 所以我用媒体播放器经典家庭影院. 我也有几个媒体中心遥控器与各种HTPCs使用, 而最常用的双按钮的一个是 “跳” 要么 “跳跃” 这在媒体中心通过跳跃当前的再现前进按钮 30 以秒或回 30 秒. 这是在记录跳过广告真的很方便 电视. 然而, 在默认安装设置在播放视频时,这些键不起作用 MPC-HC. 很多试验和错误之后,我终于想通了正确的配置

阅读全文

0媒体播放器经典 - 家庭影院徽标解码隔行VC-1,DXVA

几天前 版 1.6 of Media Player ClassicHome Cinema was released. Although I don’t use MPC-HC, I do keep an eye on the releases as it can be a useful back-up when a file wont play. It’s been quite a long time since the last official release so I had a quick scan of the 更新日志 一件事,立即跃居我: “VC-1 DXVA Decoder now decodes VC-1 interlaced material”. Until now there has been no open source x64 codec that will decode interlaced VC-1. Finally having this available completes coverage for all the media files I have ever tried to play. Hopefully this will also get added to ffdshow tryouts and LAV Video in the near future.

0Haali的Matroska的标志Haali的媒体分配器: 官方网站下

HTPC related sites and resources seem to be dropping like flies at the moment. 第一 媒体中心演播室 disappeared, then TheHTPC.net开发问题, and now the official site for Haali Media Splitter is down. Fortunately the media splitter can still be downloaded from lots of 其他网站, and we will keep a mirror here in case other sites drop it. There are also alternatives, 包括 MPC-HC standalone codecs and LAV. Links to these are available on our 下载 页面. Lets hope that this is the last in the recent series of HTPC 相关损失.

2Windows Media Center的家庭e标志全7MC编解码器设置

我以前发布的几次关于7MC编解码器问题, 但我现在有了一个解决方案,全面, 相当简单,都能正常工作. 随着一些免费的编解码器和实用程序可以有充分的解码支持, DXVA, 字幕和梦幻般的灵活性,64位工作 (或32位) 新闻中心. 下面的说明是针对x64版本, 但应该很好的工作在32位版本.
阅读全文

0Quizdom标志Quizdom tabletvideo capture” 不工作

我被要求调查为什么一些视频采集工具,它是软件包的Quizdom平板的部分并没有在一个特定的笔记本电脑正确加载. 调查显示,quizdom使用Xvid解码器,并安装它作为安装程序的一部分. 有问题的笔记本电脑已经有一个视频编解码器安装的是能够解码XviD格式影片, 而在此之前的编解码器有比quizdom安装在本地的XviD编码解码器更高的优点. 在此编解码器禁用XviD格式的支持被证明是解决方案. 任何与独立 MPC-HC 解压安装或ffdshow的可能会遇到这个问题

Posts Tagged: mpc-hc

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoPlay BluRays and DVD’s in MediaCenter with MPC-HC

I’ve long run Win­dows Media Cen­ter on my HTPCs in com­bin­a­tion with DVBLink and Medi­aB­rowser. How­ever, recently we have been watch­ing more phys­ic­al disks than in the past, and I have found vari­ous issues with Media Cen­ter. Usu­ally I have MPC-HC con­figured as an extern­al play­er, but doing this for phys­ic­al disks proved less than simple. Even­tu­ally how­ever, I have man­aged to get it work­ing flaw­lessly.

Read Full Art­icle

1Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoHow to set remote control jump keys for MPC-HC

As I’ve doc­u­mented in the past, I have sev­er­al HTPC’s run­ning Win­dows Media Cen­ter.  I also use Medi­aB­rowser for TV series and movies ripped from disk.  I’ve found that Medi­aB­rowser works much bet­ter with an extern­al play­er than the intern­al play­er — per­form­ance seems to be super­i­or — so I use Media Play­er Clas­sic Home Cinema.  I also have sev­er­al Media Cen­ter remote con­trols for use with the vari­ous HTPCs, and one of the most fre­quently used pairs of but­tons are the “jump” or “skip” but­tons which in media cen­ter jump the cur­rent play­back for­ward by 30 seconds or back by 30 seconds.  This is really handy for skip­ping adverts in recor­ded TV.  How­ever, under default install­a­tion set­tings these keys don’t work when play­ing videos in MPC-HC.  After much tri­al and error I finally figured out the cor­rect con­fig­ur­a­tion

Read Full Art­icle

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoDecoding Interlaced VC‑1 with DXVA

A couple of days ago ver­sion 1.6 of Media Play­er Clas­sic — Home Cinema was released.  Although I don’t use MPC-HC, I do keep an eye on the releases as it can be a use­ful back-up when a file wont play.  It’s been quite a long time since the last offi­cial release so I had a quick scan of the changelog and one thing imme­di­ately leaped at me: “VC‑1 DXVA Decoder now decodes VC‑1 inter­laced mater­i­al”.  Until now there has been no open source x64 codec that will decode inter­laced VC‑1.  Finally hav­ing this avail­able com­pletes cov­er­age for all the media files I have ever tried to play.  Hope­fully this will also get added to ffd­show try­outs and LAV Video in the near future.

0Haali Matroska logoHaali Media Splitter: Official Site Down

HTPC related sites and resources seem to be drop­ping like flies at the moment.  First Media Cen­ter Stu­dio dis­ap­peared, then TheHTPC.net developed prob­lems, and now the offi­cial site for Haali Media Split­ter is down.  For­tu­nately the media split­ter can still be down­loaded from lots of oth­er sites, and we will keep a mir­ror here in case oth­er sites drop it.  There are also altern­at­ives, includ­ing the MPC-HC stan­dalone codecs and LAV.  Links to these are avail­able on our down­loads page.  Lets hope that this is the last in the recent series of HTPC related losses.

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solu­tion that is com­pre­hens­ive, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently.  With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Cen­ter.  The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, but should work just as well on the 32bit edi­tion.
Read Full Art­icle

0Quizdom LogoQuizdom tablet “video capture” not working

I was asked to invest­ig­ate why some video cap­ture util­ity which is part of the soft­ware pack­age for the Quiz­dom Tab­let was­n’t load­ing cor­rectly on a par­tic­u­lar laptop. Invest­ig­a­tion revealed that quiz­dom used the XviD codec and installs it as part of its setup routine. The laptop in ques­tion already had a video codec installed that was cap­able of decod­ing XviD videos, and this pri­or codec had a high­er mer­it than the XviD nat­ive codec installed by quiz­dom. Dis­abling XviD sup­port in this codec proved to be the solu­tion. Any­one with the stan­dalone MPC-HC codecs or ffd­show installed may come across this prob­lem