DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

منشورات متعلقة: MPC-HC

0ميديا ​​بلاير كلاسيك - الصفحة الرئيسية سينما شعارلعب BluRays ودي في دي في MediaCenter مع MPC-HC

لقد المدى البعيد Windows Media Center على HTPCs بلدي بالاشتراك مع ل DVBLink وMediaBrowser. لكن, مؤخرا كنا يراقب الأقراص الفعلية أكثر مما كانت عليه في الماضي, ولقد وجدت مختلف القضايا مع المركز الإعلامي. عادة ما لدي MPC-HC تكوين على لاعب خارجي, لكنه لا يفعل هذا من أجل الأقراص الفعلية أثبتت أقل من بسيطة. ولكن في نهاية المطاف, لقد تمكنت من الحصول على عمل لا تشوبه شائبة.

... اقرأ المقال كاملا

1ميديا ​​بلاير كلاسيك - الصفحة الرئيسية سينما شعاركيفية تعيين مفاتيح التحكم عن بعد القفزة لMPC-HC

كما كنت mented-DOC-U في الماضي, لدي عدة HTPCالصورة تشغيل ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر. أود أيضا أن استخدام MediaBrowser ل تلفزيون افلام ومسلسلات انفجرت من القرص. لقد وجدت أن MediaBrowser تعمل على نحو أفضل بكثير مع لاعب خارجي من لاعب الداخلي - يبدو الأداء لتكون متفوقة - حتى يمكنني استخدام ميديا ​​بلاير كلاسيك هوم سينما. ولدي أيضا عدة عناصر تحكم عن بعد المركز الإعلامي للاستخدام مع HTPCs مختلف, واحدة من أزواج الأكثر استخداما من الأزرار هي "القفزة" أو "تخطي" الأزرار التي في المركز الاعلامي القفز التشغيل الحالي إلى الأمام من قبل 30 ثوان أو إلى الوراء 30 ثواني. هذا هو مفيد حقا لتخطي الاعلانات في تسجيل تلفزيون.  لكن, ضمن إعدادات التثبيت الافتراضي هذه المفاتيح لا تعمل عند تشغيل ملفات الفيديو في MPC-HC.  بعد الكثير من التجربة والخطأ I برزت أخيرا التكوين الصحيح

... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0ANTEC فيوجن HTPC عن بعد حالة الشعارتحديثات مارس 2012

كان هناك عدد غير قليل من التحديثات مارس بعد أن قمنا لم يتح لها الوقت للكتابة عن, وفيما يلي ملخص سريع ... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0ميديا ​​بلاير كلاسيك - الصفحة الرئيسية سينما شعارفك المتداخلة VC-1 مع DXVA

وقبل بضعة أيام مضت النسخة سيون 1.6 من Media Player Classic - تم إصدار Home Cinema. على الرغم من أنني لا أستخدم MPC-HC, أنا أراقب الإصدارات لأنه يمكن أن يكون نسخة احتياطية مفيدة عندما لا يتم تشغيل الملف. لقد مر وقت طويل منذ آخر إصدار رسمي لذلك قمت بمسح سريع لل التغيير وشيء واحد قفز على الفور في وجهي: "VC - 1 DXVA يقوم مفكك التشفير الآن بفك تشفير المواد المتداخلة VC ‑ 1 ". حتى الآن لم يكن هناك برنامج ترميز x64 مفتوح المصدر يمكنه فك شفرة VC-1 المتشابكة. وأخيرًا ، فإن توفر هذا متاح يكمل التغطية لجميع ملفات الوسائط التي حاولت تشغيلها. آمل أن تتم إضافة هذا أيضًا إلى تجارب ffdshow وفيديو LAV في المستقبل القريب.

0Haali العارض متروسكا شعاروسائل الإعلام Haali الفاصل: مسؤول أسفل الموقع

HTPC يبدو أن المواقع والموارد ذات الصلة تنخفض مثل الذباب في الوقت الحالي. أولاختفى المركز الإعلامي ستوديو, ثم وضعت TheHTPC.net المشاكل, والآن الموقع الرسمي لـ Haali Media Splitter متوقف. لحسن الحظ لا يزال من الممكن تنزيل مقسم الوسائط من الكثير مواقع أخرى, وسنحتفظ بمرآة هنا في حال أسقطتها مواقع أخرى. هناك أيضا بدائل, بما في ذلك MPC-HC برامج الترميز المستقلة و LAV. تتوفر روابط لهذه على موقعناالأحمال أسفل الصفحة. دعونا نأمل أن هذا هو الأخير في السلسلة الأخيرة من HTPC خسائر ذات الصلة.

0ANTEC فيوجن HTPC عن بعد حالة الشعارخلق HTPC DIY جديد من نقطة الصفر

سحب معا الكثير من الوظائف السابقة هنا هو دليل على كيفية بناء وإعداد متميز تماما DIY HTPC من الصفر ...
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

2ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر eHome شعار7MC الكامل الترميز الإعداد

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, ولكن أنا عندي الآن حل شامل, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently. With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (أو 32BIT و) Media Cen­ter. The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, ولكن يجب أن تعمل فقط كذلك على الطبعة 32Bit فقط.
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0Quizdom شعارQuizdom اللوحي "التقاط الفيديو" لا تعمل

I was asked to invest­ig­ate why some video cap­ture util­ity which is part of the soft­ware pack­age for the Quiz­dom Tab­let was­n’t load­ing cor­rectly on a par­tic­u­lar laptop. وكشف التحقيق أن quizdom استخدام الترميز (XviD) و تثبيته كجزء من روتين الإعداد لها. وكان جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول في المسألة بالفعل ترميز الفيديو تثبيت التي كانت قادرة على فك رموز الفيديو كسفيد, وكان هذا الترميز مسبق الجدارة أعلى من الترميز الأصلي كسفيد تثبيتها بواسطة quizdom. أثبتت تعطيل XviD الدعم في هذا الترميز ليكون الحل. أي شخص لديه مستقل MPC-HC الترميز أو فدشوو المثبتة قد تأتي عبر هذه المشكلة

Posts Tagged: mpc-hc

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoPlay BluRays and DVD’s in MediaCenter with MPC-HC

I’ve long run Windows Media Center on my HTPCs in combination with DVBLink and MediaBrowser. However, recently we have been watching more physical disks than in the past, and I have found various issues with Media Center. Usually I have MPC-HC configured as an external player, but doing this for physical disks proved less than simple. Eventually however, I have managed to get it working flawlessly.

Read Full Article

1Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoHow to set remote control jump keys for MPC-HC

As I’ve documented in the past, I have several HTPC’s running Windows Media Center.  I also use MediaBrowser for TV series and movies ripped from disk.  I’ve found that MediaBrowser works much better with an external player than the internal player – performance seems to be superior – so I use Media Player Classic Home Cinema.  I also have several Media Center remote controls for use with the various HTPCs, and one of the most frequently used pairs of buttons are the “jump” or “skip” buttons which in media center jump the current playback forward by 30 seconds or back by 30 seconds.  This is really handy for skipping adverts in recorded TV.  However, under default installation settings these keys don’t work when playing videos in MPC-HC.  After much trial and error I finally figured out the correct configuration

Read Full Article

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoDecoding Interlaced VC-1 with DXVA

A couple of days ago version 1.6 of Media Player Classic – Home Cinema was released.  Although I don’t use MPC-HC, I do keep an eye on the releases as it can be a useful back-up when a file wont play.  It’s been quite a long time since the last official release so I had a quick scan of the changelog and one thing immediately leaped at me: “VC-1 DXVA Decoder now decodes VC-1 interlaced material”.  Until now there has been no open source x64 codec that will decode interlaced VC-1.  Finally having this available completes coverage for all the media files I have ever tried to play.  Hopefully this will also get added to ffdshow tryouts and LAV Video in the near future.

0Haali Matroska logoHaali Media Splitter: Official Site Down

HTPC related sites and resources seem to be dropping like flies at the moment.  First Media Center Studio disappeared, then TheHTPC.net developed problems, and now the official site for Haali Media Splitter is down.  Fortunately the media splitter can still be downloaded from lots of other sites, and we will keep a mirror here in case other sites drop it.  There are also alternatives, including the MPC-HC standalone codecs and LAV.  Links to these are available on our downloads page.  Lets hope that this is the last in the recent series of HTPC related losses.

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve previously posted several times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solution that is comprehensive, fairly simple and works consistently.  With a few free codecs and utilities you can have full decoding support, DXVA, subtitles and fantastic flexibility working in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Center.  The following instructions are specific to the x64 edition, but should work just as well on the 32bit edition.
Read Full Article

0Quizdom LogoQuizdom tablet “video capture” not working

I was asked to investigate why some video capture utility which is part of the software package for the Quizdom Tablet wasn’t loading correctly on a particular laptop. Investigation revealed that quizdom used the XviD codec and installs it as part of its setup routine. The laptop in question already had a video codec installed that was capable of decoding XviD videos, and this prior codec had a higher merit than the XviD native codec installed by quizdom. Disabling XviD support in this codec proved to be the solution. Anyone with the standalone MPC-HC codecs or ffdshow installed may come across this problem