文章标签: HD

0AVStoDVD如何将文件刻录到标准的DVD视频

正如我记录以及在这个博客,我跑我的全部 电视 通过服务器和Windows Media Center. 有时我想一些存档记录 电视 to DVD. 不 DVD 的数据文件, 但符合标准的视频 DVD 将在机顶盒播放器上播放. 这并不总是直线前进的正确 DVD光盘 必须符合各种标准, 包括被编码在MPEG2和具有PAL或NTSC分辨率 (480p或576P). 大部分我所记录的是1080,我也有一些720P, 而且大部分采用H.264编码. 所以转向这些文件转换成标准 DVD video means both recod­ing and res­iz­ing the videos.… 阅读全文

2Windows Media Center的家庭e标志全7MC编解码器设置

我以前发布的几次关于7MC编解码器问题, 但我现在有一个解决方案,全面, 相当简单,都能正常工作。随着一些免费的编解码器和工具,你可以有充分的解码支持, DXVA, 字幕和梦幻般灵活的64位工作 (或32位) 媒体中心。下面的说明是针对x64版本, 但应该很好的工作于32位版本.
... 阅读全文

0ITV-HD标志ITV-HD作为一个适当的渠道

ITV-HD终于可以作为一个适当的渠道. 对于任何手动调节的Media Center PC的收看Freesat中,您需要添加10832MHz带 22600 在水平千符号. 2 额外的渠道应该出现一个名为 10000 and 10001. 我不记得路号 (现在我已经重新编号他们) 但也有间 1000 and 1100 我认为.
... 阅读全文

0收看Freesat HD标志获取免费的对空高清卫星电视100英镑以下

最近,我厌倦了我那可怜的 电视 接待和无法通过Freeview频道获得BBC和决定调查 FREESAT. 望着大街最优惠的价格,我能找到是£70的观众箱 + 80英镑的安装 - 一个重刑 (共150英镑). 对于录音设备这急剧上升到超过300英镑的盒子 + 安装 - 一个重刑. 这在我看来有点像早期采用税收,所以我决定寻找替代品. 我研究的结果是,它很容易和相对廉价的获取和安装所有必要的设备设置收看Freesat在PC上. 当它发生了,我其实已经接受过媒体的PC所以这个解决方案是非常适合我.

... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: hd

0AVStoDVDHow to burn files to compliant DVD-Video

As I’ve doc­u­mented well on this blog I run all my TV through a serv­er and Win­dows Media Cen­ter. Occa­sion­ally I want to archive some recor­ded TV to DVD. Not a DVD of data-files, but a stand­ards-com­pli­ant video DVD that will play in set top play­ers. This isn’t always straight for­ward as prop­er DVDs have to con­form to vari­ous stand­ards, includ­ing being encoded in MPEG2 and hav­ing a PAL or NTSC res­ol­u­tion (480p or 576p). Most of what I have recor­ded is 1080p and I also have some 720p, and most of this is encoded using H.264. So turn­ing these files into a stand­ard DVD video means both recod­ing and res­iz­ing the videos.… Read Full Art­icle

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solu­tion that is com­pre­hens­ive, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently.  With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Cen­ter.  The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, but should work just as well on the 32bit edi­tion.
Read Full Art­icle

0ITV-HD LogoITV-HD as a proper channel

ITV-HD is finally avail­able as a prop­er chan­nel. For any­one manu­ally tun­ing a freesat box of Media Cen­ter PC you need to add 10832MHz with 22600 ksym­bols on hori­zont­al. 2 extra chan­nels should appear called 10000 and 10001. I can’t remem­ber the chan­nel num­bers (and I have now renumbered them) but there were between 1000 and 1100 I think.
Read Full Art­icle

0Freesat HD LogoGet free-to-air HD Satellite TV for under £100

I recently got fed up with my poor TV recep­tion and inab­il­ity to get BBC via Freeview and decided to invest­ig­ate Freesat. Look­ing at the high street the best deals I could find were £70 for a view­er box + £80 for install­a­tion (a total of £150). For record­ing facil­it­ies this rises steeply to over £300 for the box + install­a­tion. This looks to me a bit like an early-adop­ters-tax so I decided to search for altern­at­ives. The out­come of my research was that it is easy and rel­at­ively cheap to obtain and install all the neces­sary equip­ment to set up Freesat on a PC. As it hap­pens I actu­ally already had a media PC so this solu­tion was ideal for me.

Read Full Art­icle