文章标签: DVD

0媒体播放器经典 - 家庭影院徽标播放BluRays和DVD在媒体中心与MPC-HC

我一直对我的HTPCs与DVBLink和MediaBrowser的运行Windows媒体中心结合. 然而, 最近我们一直在看更多的物理磁盘比过去, 我已经发现的各种问题与媒体中心. 通常我有 MPC-HC 配置为外部播放器, 但是这样做对物理磁盘证明不是简单的少. 然而,最终, 我设法得到它的工作完美无缺.

阅读全文

0AVStoDVD如何将文件刻录到标准的DVD视频

正如我在这个博客上记录好,我跑我的一切 电视 通过服务器和Windows媒体中心. 偶尔我要存档记录的一些 电视 to DVD. 不 DVD 的数据文件, 但符合标准的视频 DVD 将在机顶盒播放器上播放. 这并不总是直线前进的正确 DVD光盘 必须符合各种标准, 包括在MPEG2中被编码,并具有一个PAL或NTSC分辨率 (480p或576P). 大部分我所录制的内容是1080,我也有一些720P, 而且大部分采用H.264编码. 因此转向这些文件转换成标准 DVD 视频意味着重新编码和调整视频大小…. 阅读全文

0Yham DSP-A800标志越来越高端的声音从你的电脑

对于很多人来说, 有任何声音或无声音, 质量没有真正走进它. 为他人, 规范和吹牛的权利规则: 比特率, 采样频率, 带宽, power handling. For many a simple set of pc speakers will do very nicely, 尤其是如果有 6 以上并 (更多的是更好, 右边?) 但是,如果你想从你的计算机真棒声音你会怎么做? 你会怎么做,如果你的预算是一个发烧友? 如果你玩游戏,希望环绕声,但通过同一个系统播放音乐? 有很多的选择,这可能会非常昂贵和复杂, 但它并没有给.

阅读全文

0创建Windows 7 来自数字发行DVD

I got my copy of windows 7 via digital purchase, and after running the downloaded EXE was left with the contents of a setup 光盘 in a folder. Now i want to do a clean install so I need to create a bootable DVD. A bit of googling revealed the way to do this. 下载并安装 WAIK 用于窗户 7 from microsoft. 安装, and then use the command line as follows
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: dvd

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoPlay BluRays and DVD’s in MediaCenter with MPC-HC

I’ve long run Windows Media Center on my HTPCs in combination with DVBLink and MediaBrowser. However, recently we have been watching more physical disks than in the past, and I have found various issues with Media Center. Usually I have MPC-HC configured as an external player, but doing this for physical disks proved less than simple. Eventually however, I have managed to get it working flawlessly.

Read Full Article

0AVStoDVDHow to burn files to compliant DVD-Video

As I’ve documented well on this blog I run all my TV through a server and Windows Media Center. Occasionally I want to archive some recorded TV to DVD. Not a DVD of data-files, but a standards-compliant video DVD that will play in set top players. This isn’t always straight forward as proper DVDs have to conform to various standards, including being encoded in MPEG2 and having a PAL or NTSC resolution (480p or 576p). Most of what I have recorded is 1080p and I also have some 720p, and most of this is encoded using H.264. So turning these files into a standard DVD video means both recoding and resizing the videos…. Read Full Article

0Yahama DSP-E800 LogoGetting high end sound from your PC

For many people, there’s either sound or no sound, the quality doesn’t really come into it. For others, specification and bragging rights rule: bit-rates, sampling frequencies, bandwidth, power handling.  For many a simple set of pc speakers will do very nicely, especially if there are 6 or more of them (more is better, right?)  But what do you do if you want awesome sound from your computer?  What do you do if you are an audiophile on a budget?  What if you play games and want surround sound but play music through the same system?  There are many choices and this could get very expensive and complex, but it doesn’t have to.

Read Full Article

0Creating Windows 7 DVD from digital distribution

I got my copy of windows 7 via digital purchase, and after running the downloaded EXE was left with the contents of a setup CD in a folder. Now i want to do a clean install so I need to create a bootable DVD. A bit of googling revealed the way to do this. Download and install WAIK for windows 7 from microsoft. Install it, and then use the command line as follows…
Read Full Article