文章标签: DXVA

0编解码器完整的编解码设置指南适用于Windows 7/8

双赢DOWS 8 完成并即将推出供零售. 考虑到这一点它似乎是一个很好的时间来写一个更新的指南,以设立一个全面运作越来越编解码器 HTPC 适用于Windows 7 and 8. 在本指南中,我使用HTML5的新功能,创建可扩展指令. 在写这篇的时间只有Chrome和Safari支持 6 但希望其他浏览器将在不久的将来增加支持.

阅读全文

0媒体播放器经典 - 家庭影院徽标解码隔行VC-1 DXVA

几天前 版本 - 锡永 1.6 媒体播放器经典 - 家庭影院被释放。虽然我不使用 MPC-HC, 我保持对释放的眼睛,因为它可以成为一个有用的备份文件时不会播放。它已经相当长一段时间以来的最后正式发布,所以我不得不的快速扫描 更新日志 一两件事立即跃居我: “VC-1 DXVA 译码器现在可以解码VC-1隔行材料”。到现在为止一直没有开源x64的编解码器,将解码隔行VC-1。最后有这个可完成所有我曾经尝试播放媒体文件覆盖。希望这也将添加到ffdshow的选拔赛和LAV视频在不久的将来.

2FFmpeg的标志FFDShow的DXVA H.264解决腐败

我最近一直受到腐败播放某些H.264文件与的FFDShow选拔赛。有点实验后,我发现,如果没有这个问题最后是版本 3949 从 24-七月。我以前有问题与的FFDShow的早期版本是没“T与工作 DXVA 在所有 - 幸运的构建 3949 不会受到这个问题。我也以前有一个问题 一些地方建立的FFDShow的是低效率的我 HTPC 均无法流畅解码一些高比特率影片, e.g. 在恶棍特工蓝光的RIP, 这迫使我继续从2010年年中使用旧的构建到现在。建立 3949 不从这些问题的影响或者 - 在这样的条件 3 问题我已经在与ffdshow的岁月, 建 3949 没有任何人受苦, 使其成为我的选择建立在可预见的未来.

1隐藏式字幕字幕标志字幕和DXVA在Windows Media Center 7 x64的

由于在theHTPC.net一个导游,我已经能够得到副标题工作ing与硬件加速 - ER-ATED解码功能在Win-DOWS媒体岑之三 7 x64的.

对于这种SIM-PLI-田间指导工作,你必须已经被com-堡 - 能够与变量项的调整必要改变媒体岑之三中使用的默认编码解码器. 一旦你知道如何调整编解码器 (并改变他们的MER,其) 你可以简单地遵循下述步骤...
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: dxva

0codecsComplete codec setup guide for Windows 7/8

Windows 8 is finished and will soon be available for retail sale. With that in mind it seemed a good time to write an updated guide to getting codecs set up for a fully operational HTPC for both Windows 7 and 8. For this guide I’m using a new feature of HTML5 which creates expandable instructions. At the time of writing this is only supported by chrome and safari 6 but hopefully other browsers will add support in the near future.

Read Full Article

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoDecoding Interlaced VC-1 with DXVA

A couple of days ago version 1.6 of Media Player Classic – Home Cinema was released.  Although I don’t use MPC-HC, I do keep an eye on the releases as it can be a useful back-up when a file wont play.  It’s been quite a long time since the last official release so I had a quick scan of the changelog and one thing immediately leaped at me: “VC-1 DXVA Decoder now decodes VC-1 interlaced material”.  Until now there has been no open source x64 codec that will decode interlaced VC-1.  Finally having this available completes coverage for all the media files I have ever tried to play.  Hopefully this will also get added to ffdshow tryouts and LAV Video in the near future.

2FFmpeg LogoFFDShow DXVA H.264 corruption resolved

I have recently been suffering corruption playing back some H.264 files with FFDShow tryouts.  After a bit of experimenting I’ve found that the last build without this issue is build 3949 from 24th-July.  I previously had issues with earlier releases of FFDShow that didn\’t work with DXVA at all – fortunately build 3949 doesn’t suffer this issue.  I also previously had a problem where some builds of FFDShow were less efficient on my HTPC and were unable to smoothly decode some high bitrate movies, e.g. a rip of the Inglorious Basterds Blu-Ray, which has forced me to continue to use an old build from mid-2010 until now.  Build 3949 doesn’t suffer from these issues either – so in terms of the 3 problems I’ve had over the years with ffdshow, build 3949 doesn’t suffer from any of them, making it my build of choice for the foreseeable future.

1Closed Captions Subtitles LogoSubtitles and DXVA in Windows Media Center 7 x64

Thanks to a guide on theHTPC.net I have been able to get subtitles working with hardware accelerated decoding in Windows Media Center 7 x64.

For this simplified guide to work you must already be comfortable with the various tweaks necessary to change the default codecs used in Media Center. Once you know how to tweak codecs (and change their merits) you can simply follow these steps…
Read Full Article