文章标签: 砖坯

0砖坯恢复的Adobe应用程序管理器更新

在最近更新的Cre-AT-IVE套房 6 的Adobe已经改变了应用程序管理器的功能。这用来发射相同的应用程序更新窗口中选择帮助时可用: 从任何Adobe应用程序内更新, 但现在启动一个登录窗口创意云, 这不是所有CS6用户都还是要的。一个简单的变化将有原来的功能恢复

... 阅读全文

0的Adobe Acrobat PDF标志从Windows搜索的PDF文件的内容加入搜索

双赢DOWS 7 (和Vista) 包括一个搜索系统,该系统可以搜索不只是文件名, 但文件的内容。 Microsoft Office文档都默认支持, 操作方法曾经 PDF 文件都没有。的Adobe提供包括使用Adobe Reader插件 9 (和更新) 这使得该功能。但是64位插件不包括在内。现在的Adobe版本提供 9 他们IFilter的为 64 64 系统,可以免费下载

2Mozilla Firefox浏览器标志删除Firefox的插件, 插件 & 扩展

将近 18 几个月前,我写了一个简短的说明如何 删除CER-泰恩火狐PLU-杜松子酒, 插件和扩展名的 不具有在附加组件管理器中的“删除”按钮。我已经更新,并加入到原始列表, 并将继续添加任何进一步的插件我在这里遇到。如果有疑问,通常没有通过保留或删除任何插件完成坏处, addons or exten­sions. I advise remov­ing all of those that you don’t use as they are using memory and pro­cessing resources and slow fire­fox down. In some cases the sta­bil­ity of the browser can even be under­mined by plu­gins.… 阅读全文

0闪存FLV的标志播放下载的FLV的

最近,我有一个问题, 2 电脑 这似乎是相同的配置, 不过,虽然一会玩 FLV 从YouTube下载, 对方会失败. 其他一些FLV形式在两个系统上发挥OK. 经过一番深入调查,我发现的Flash Player ActiveX版上 1 PC的上涨最新的, 但另一方面不.
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: adobe

0adobeRestoring Adobe Application Manager updates

In a recent update to Creative Suite 6 Adobe have changed the functionality of the Application Manager.  This used to launch the same Application Updates window that is available when selecting Help: Updates from within any Adobe App, but it now launches a login window for Creative Cloud, which not all CS6 users have or want.  A simple change will have the original functionality restored

Read Full Article

0adobe acrobat pdf logoAdding searching of PDF file contents from Windows search

Windows 7 (and Vista) include a search system that can search not just file names, but the contents of files.  Microsoft Office documents are all supported by default, however PDF files are not.  Adobe provide a plugin which is included with Adobe Reader 9 (and newer) which enables this functionality.  However a 64bit plugin is not included.  Adobe now provide version 9 of their iFilter for x64 64bit systems which is freely downloadable

2Mozilla Firefox LogoRemoving Firefox plugins, addons & extensions

Nearly 18 months ago I wrote a brief note about how to remove certain firefox plugins, addons and extensions which don’t have a “remove” button in the Add-ons manager.  I have updated and added to the original list, and will continue to add any further plugins I encounter here.  If in doubt there is usually no harm done by leaving or removing any plugins, addons or extensions.  I advise removing all of those that you don’t use as they are using memory and processing resources and slow firefox down.  In some cases the stability of the browser can even be undermined by plugins…. Read Full Article

0Flash Flv LogoPlaying downloaded FLV’s

I recently had a problem with 2 PCs which appeared to be configured identically, but whilst one would play a FLV downloaded from youtube, the other would fail. Some other FLVs played OK on both systems. After much further investigation I discovered that the activeX version of flash player on 1 of the PC’s was up-to-date, but on the other was not.
Read Full Article