文章标签: IE浏览器

0IE浏览器 9 商标IE10为Windows 7 最后到达

我们是一个有点晚盖的另一个项目是到货 跨网浏览器 10 对于Windows 7 (和服务器 2008 R2).  与以前的版本, 较旧的操作系统都被抛在后面与Vista或XP不支持, 它们分别贴在IE9和IE8。如果您有Windows 7 我们推荐upgrad-ING (即使你不使用 IE浏览器) ,当然没有什么坏处试一试。我们可能会与Firefox和Chrome坚持自己, 但 IE浏览器 有时有它的用途.

阅读全文

0拼写检查程序 - 拼写警察安装了一个拼写检查您的浏览器

我先承认: 我在Facebook上的那些学究谁喜欢来纠正你的拼写之一, 标点符号和语法。你们中有些人会认为这是完全合理的, 而其他人则可能需要解释。如果您是后者之一,请继续阅读.

一个简单的事实是,作为一个社会物种,我们的存在取决于沟通, 越清晰越好。当他们与您的唯一联系是虚拟的时,其他人将根据他们可以得到的信息(包括您的信息)对您做出判断。 SPG俱乐部.  我更正了Facebook上的拼写 2 原因: 1. 因为我是老师所以这是一种习惯; 2. 因为对于现代的网络浏览器,完全没有任何不正确拼写的借口。所以, 帮助大家, 这是在您的网络浏览器中启用自动“微软单词之类”拼写检查器的快速指南...

阅读全文

0HTML5标志HTML5规范完成并发表!

终于, the W3C 已经发表了决赛 HTML5规范DIY Media Home已经使用HTML5编写代码, 但规范的定稿意味着HTML5的合规性已经不再是一个移动的目标,要么我们, 或浏览器制造商。希望所有主要播放器都能尽快提供完全兼容HTML5的浏览器。同时,我们将努力确保我们的网站完全符合最终规范.

阅读全文

1IE浏览器 9 商标IE浏览器 9 - 比许多人预期的要好?

Just a quick post, it seems that Microsoft have finally made a reas­on­able web browser, or at least the folks at Tom’s Hard­ware seem to think soI’m still look­ing for­ward to Fire­fox 4, and hop­ing Moz­illa will deliv­er a 64bit ver­sion as prom­ised, but a bit of com­pet­i­tion from the (still) dom­in­ant play­er in the browser mar­ket can­’t be a bad thing.

1Mozilla的雷区64针对x64浏览器的情况下,?

我最近一直在使用Firefox 4 64位prebeta, 也被称为雷区。我想比较各种浏览器,看是否能支持我的感觉是雷区是我用过最快的浏览器会很有意思。得出的结论是相当有趣的。我会继续更新此表作为新版本发布
阅读全文

0闪存FLV的标志播放下载的FLV的

最近,我有一个问题, 2 电脑 这似乎是相同的配置, 不过,虽然一会玩 FLV 从YouTube下载, 对方会失败. 其他一些FLV形式在两个系统上发挥OK. 经过一番深入调查,我发现的Flash Player ActiveX版上 1 PC的上涨最新的, 但另一方面不.
阅读全文

0IE浏览器 9 商标无人值守IE7 & Windows XP的安装过程中的IE8

多年来,我已经创建了不少无人参与的Windows安装盘. 其中一个解决最棘手的问题是,如何安装Internet Explorer 7 (现在 8 ) 而不会造成后期的设置问题在安装过程中. 问题是由安装程序会在dllcache文件文件的方式获得其Windows安装程序在编写引起.
阅读全文

0IE浏览器 9 商标如何启动基于HTML全屏程序

我最近有人问我是否可以从复制的教学资源 光盘-只读存储器 到一台笔记本电脑. 这种特殊的程序主要是 HTML 一些嵌入式视频. 有 2 prob­lems with run­ning it from a loc­al shortcut.
1. Inter­net Explorer secur­ity warnings
2. 全屏窗口是由一个父浏览器窗口,然后坐在全屏窗口的顶部并且当全屏窗口退出已被关闭发动
这两者都是唯一的烦恼,而不是严重故障, 但一个完整的解决方案,包括修复这几样东西. 找到一个解决方案是有点棘手, 但一旦解决方案提出了自己这是非常简单的.

阅读全文

Posts Tagged: internet explorer

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoIE10 for Windows 7 finally arrives

Another item that we’re a bit late to cover is the arrival of Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7 (and Server 2008 R2).  As with past releases, older OSes are being left behind with no support for Vista or XP, which are stuck on IE9 and IE8 respectively.  If you have Windows 7 we recommend upgrading (even if you don’t use IE) and of course there is no harm giving it a try.  We’ll probably be sticking with Firefox and Chrome ourselves, but IE sometimes has its uses.

Read Full Article

0Spell Checker - Spelling PoliceInstall a spellchecker for your browser

Let me start with an admission: I’m one of those pedants on Facebook who likes to correct your spelling, punctuation and grammar.  Some of you will think this is perfectly reasonable, whilst others will probably want an explanation.  If you are one of the latter read on.

The simple fact is that as a social species our existence depends on communication, the clearer the better.  When their only contact with you is virtual other people will make judgements about you based on what is available to them – including your SPG.  I correct spellings on Facebook for 2 reasons: 1. because I’m a teacher so it’s a habit; 2. because with modern web-browsers there is quite simply no excuse for incorrect spelling.  So, to help everyone, here is a quick guide to enabling an automatic ‘Microsoft word like” spell-checker in your web-browser…

Read Full Article

0HTML5 LogoHTML5 spec finished and published!

At long last, the W3C has published the final HTML5 specificationDIY Media Home is already written coded in HTML5, but the finalisation of the specification means that HTML5 compliance is no longer a moving target for either us, or the browser makers.  Hopefully all the main players will provide fully HTML5 compliant browsers soon.  In the meantime we’ll be working to ensure our site is fully compliant with the final spec.

Read Full Article

1Internet Explorer 9 LogoInternet Explorer 9 – Better than many expected?

Just a quick post, it seems that Microsoft have finally made a reasonable web browser, or at least the folks at Tom’s Hardware seem to think so.  I’m still looking forward to Firefox 4, and hoping Mozilla will deliver a 64bit version as promised, but a bit of competition from the (still) dominant player in the browser market can’t be a bad thing.

1Mozilla Minefield x64The case for x64 browsers?

I’ve recently been using Firefox 4 64bit prebeta, also known as Minefield.  I thought it would be interesting to compare various browsers to see if this supports my feeling that Minefield is the fastest browser I’ve used.  The conclusions are quite interesting.  I will continue to update this table as new versions are released
Read Full Article

0Flash Flv LogoPlaying downloaded FLV’s

I recently had a problem with 2 PCs which appeared to be configured identically, but whilst one would play a FLV downloaded from youtube, the other would fail. Some other FLVs played OK on both systems. After much further investigation I discovered that the activeX version of flash player on 1 of the PC’s was up-to-date, but on the other was not.
Read Full Article

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoUnattended IE7 & IE8 during Windows XP setup

Over the years I’ve created quite a few unattended Windows installation disks. One of the toughest problems to solve has been how to install Internet Explorer 7 (and now 8 ) during setup without causing post-setup problems. The problem is caused by the way the installation routine creates files in the dllcache which get over-written by windows setup.
Read Full Article

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoHow to launch HTML based programs fullscreen

I was asked recently if I could copy a teaching resource from a CD-ROM onto a laptop computer. This particular program is mostly HTML with some embedded videos. There were 2 problems with running it from a local shortcut.
1. Internet Explorer security warnings
2. The full-screen window is launched by a parent browser window which then sits on top of the full screen window and has to be closed when the full screen window is exited
Both of these are only annoyances rather than critical failures, but a complete solution involves fixing these kind of things. Finding a solution was a little tricky, but once the solution presented itself it was very simple.

Read Full Article