文章标签: W3C

0WordPress的标志网站测试工具

我不断努力我的两个网站,它正在快速的目的我的网络服务器堆栈, 可靠和安全. 新技术和新的安全漏洞意味着constanyl移动先前已固定的可循环的目标,有时事情. 以及维持对多修复的文章, 和网站更新日志, 我用了一系列的网站测试工具. 由于这份名单已经发展已达到一个地步,我觉得有必要记录我使用的服务
阅读全文

0HTML5标志HTML5规范完成并发表!

终于, the W3C 已经发表了决赛 HTML5规范DIY Media Home已经使用HTML5编写代码, 但规范的定稿意味着HTML5的合规性已经不再是一个移动的目标,要么我们, 或浏览器制造商。希望所有主要播放器都能尽快提供完全兼容HTML5的浏览器。同时,我们将努力确保我们的网站完全符合最终规范.

阅读全文

0DIY媒体主页标志一些新文章, 很多新的设计作品

在过去的2-3个月我一直忙于编写的网站很多新的内容。这没有得益于在东西写的下降有关 - 我的大部分文章都是关于技术修复或令人兴奋的新 HTPC 相关进展。目前还没有太多的新发展, 我没有修复太多技术,因为我太忙了。这并不意味着该网站已被完全忽略,但是……

阅读全文

Posts Tagged: w3c

0Wordpress LogoWebsite testing tools

I am constantly working on both my websites and my web server stack with the aim of it being fast, reliable and secure. New technologies and new vulnerabilities mean a constanyl moving target and sometimes things that have been previously fixed can recur. As well as maintaining articles about many fixes, and a site updates log, I use a range of website testing tools. As this list has grown it has reached a point where I felt the need to document the services I use
Read Full Article

0HTML5 LogoHTML5 spec finished and published!

At long last, the W3C has published the final HTML5 specificationDIY Media Home is already written coded in HTML5, but the finalisation of the specification means that HTML5 compliance is no longer a moving target for either us, or the browser makers.  Hopefully all the main players will provide fully HTML5 compliant browsers soon.  In the meantime we’ll be working to ensure our site is fully compliant with the final spec.

Read Full Article

0DIY Media Home logoFew new articles, lots of new design work

For the last 2-3 months I’ve been too busy to write much new content for the site.  This hasn’t been helped by a drop in things to write about  – most of my articles are about technology fixes or exciting new HTPC related developments.  There haven’t been too many new developments, and I haven’t fixed much technology because I’ve been too busy.  That doesn’t mean the site has been entirely ignored however…

Read Full Article