DIY Главная Медиа Logo

Конечная сайт для проектирования и создания вашей установке домашнего кинотеатра и Привет-Fi.

Теги: опера

0Программа проверки орфографии - Правописание полицииУстановите орфографии для вашего браузера

Позвольте мне начать с вступительным-сии: Я один из тех педантов на Facebook, кто любит, чтобы исправить орфографию, знаки пунктуации и грамматики. Некоторые из вас будут думать, что это вполне разумно, в то время как другие, вероятно, хотите объяснение. Если вы один из последних читать дальше.

Простой факт состоит в том, что как социальный видов наше существование зависит от связи, тем яснее, тем лучше. Когда их единственный контакт с вами виртуально другие люди будут судить о вас на основе того, что доступно для них - в том числе и ваш SPG.  Я соответствует норме написания на Face-книги для 2 РЕАС дополнений: 1. потому что я учитель, так это привычка; 2. потому что с современными веб-браузерами не достаточно просто нет оправдания за неправильного написания. Так, чтобы помочь каждому-один, вот краткое руководство для включения автоматического «Microsoft слово, как» проверки орфографии в вашем веб-браузере ...

... Полный текст статьи

0HTML5 ЛоготипHTML5 спецификации закончил и опубликовал!

В конце концов, the W3C опубликовал окончательный Спецификация HTML5DIY Media Home уже написано закодированы в HTML5, но завершение описании не означает, что соблюдение HTML5 уже не движущейся цели либо для нас, или же производители браузеров. Надеюсь, все основные игроки будут предоставлять полностью HTML5 браузеры, совместимые в ближайшее время. В то же время мы будем работать, чтобы обеспечить наш сайт полностью соответствует окончательной спецификации.

... Полный текст статьи

1Mozilla Minefield x64The case for x64 browsers?

I’ve recently been using Fire­fox 4 64bit pre­b­eta, also known as Mine­field. I thought it would be inter­est­ing to com­pare vari­ous browsers to see if this sup­ports my feel­ing that Mine­field is the fast­est browser I’ve used. The con­clu­sions are quite inter­est­ing. I will con­tin­ue to update this table as new ver­sions are released
... Полный текст статьи

Posts Tagged: opera

0Spell Checker - Spelling PoliceInstall a spellchecker for your browser

Let me start with an admis­sion: I’m one of those ped­ants on Face­book who likes to cor­rect your spelling, punc­tu­ation and gram­mar.  Some of you will think this is per­fectly reas­on­able, whilst oth­ers will prob­ably want an explan­a­tion.  If you are one of the lat­ter read on.

The simple fact is that as a social spe­cies our exist­ence depends on com­mu­nic­a­tion, the clear­er the bet­ter.  When their only con­tact with you is vir­tu­al oth­er people will make judge­ments about you based on what is avail­able to them — includ­ing your SPG.  I cor­rect spellings on Face­book for 2 reas­ons: 1. because I’m a teach­er so it’s a habit; 2. because with mod­ern web-browsers there is quite simply no excuse for incor­rect spelling.  So, to help every­one, here is a quick guide to enabling an auto­mat­ic ‘Microsoft word like” spell-check­er in your web-browser…

Read Full Art­icle

0HTML5 LogoHTML5 spec finished and published!

At long last, the W3C has pub­lished the final HTML5 spe­cific­a­tionDIY Media Home is already writ­ten coded in HTML5, but the final­isa­tion of the spe­cific­a­tion means that HTML5 com­pli­ance is no longer a mov­ing tar­get for either us, or the browser makers.  Hope­fully all the main play­ers will provide fully HTML5 com­pli­ant browsers soon.  In the mean­time we’ll be work­ing to ensure our site is fully com­pli­ant with the final spec.

Read Full Art­icle

1Mozilla Minefield x64The case for x64 browsers?

I’ve recently been using Fire­fox 4 64bit pre­b­eta, also known as Mine­field.  I thought it would be inter­est­ing to com­pare vari­ous browsers to see if this sup­ports my feel­ing that Mine­field is the fast­est browser I’ve used.  The con­clu­sions are quite inter­est­ing.  I will con­tin­ue to update this table as new ver­sions are released
Read Full Art­icle