DIY Главная Медиа Logo

Конечная сайт для проектирования и создания вашей установке домашнего кинотеатра и Привет-Fi.

Теги: WordPress

0Wordpress Логотип3 способы запуска WP-CRON вручную

Недавно я искал, как лучше всего запустить wp-cron вручную из системы, чтобы избежать снижения производительности, когда посетитель загружает сайт.. Я до сих пор нашел 3 разные способы запустить это. Могут быть и другие.
Читать статью полностью

0Wordpress ЛоготипWordPress обновления прогресс

У меня был вопрос на некоторое время теперь, когда установка обновления Wordpress не показывает каких-либо сообщений или прогресса. Обновления обычно делают установки, но это сложно, чтобы узнать, когда обновления закончили. Есть несколько потоков онлайн с возможными решениями, но большинство из них не было полезно в моем случае.
Читать статью полностью

0Wordpress ЛоготипWordPress визуальный редактор не работает

У меня была проблема, на некоторое время, где кнопка визуального редактора WordPress перестала работать. Редактор кода был штраф, и кнопка для визуального редактора присутствует, но нажатие на нее не имеет никакого эффекта. После долгих пустячный вокруг я, наконец, обнаружил, что в настоящее время сломана моей контентной политике безопасности!
Читать статью полностью

0PHP Sendmail неудачу DMARC

Я побегать VPS которые хозяева несколько доменов. Отправка почты из этих областей всегда было сложно. Я уже давно используется WP SMTP Почта плагин для WordPress для работы вокруг этого, но я хотел бы получить надлежащее исправление. После долгого чтения я нашел правильное решение
Читать статью полностью

0WordPress Local Gravatar кэш

Я хотел бы иметь аватары показаны для людей, которые комментируют на моем блоге. WordPress поддерживает Gravatar сервис изначально так позволяет это очень легко. Однако он приходит с ценой - доступ к внешним файлам из другого домена добавляет много дополнительного время загрузки в виде нового DNS поиски, новый SSL соединения, чтобы сделать, так далее. Would­n’t it be nice to have gravatars stored loc­ally and served from your own serv­er. Ну вот что я делал в течение некоторого времени, если вы хотите знать, как, читай дальше…
Читать статью полностью

0Локализация Amazon Affiliates ссылки

Я иногда ссылаться на продукты на моих различных веб-сайтах, и, как правило, связывают их с Amazon для тех, кто заинтересован в покупке. Долгое время назад я использовал для связи с амазонкой аффилированной ссылки, но никогда ничего от него не зарабатывал, как моя типичная читаемость хорошо распределяются по всему миру. К сожалению, Amazon не предоставляют способ перенаправления посетителей на свой локальный сайт амазонки, сохраняя при этих филиалах платежей. Существуют различные решения вне там, но все те, которые я нашел, были проблемы с ними, поэтому я разработал сам. ... Читать статью полностью

5Wordpress ЛоготипAdsense объявления выше последнем абзаце поста

Возможно, вы заметили, что мы изменили способ показа наших рекламных объявлений. Мы хотели небольшие текстовые объявления в нижней части каждой статьи, который будет добавлен автоматически. Это заняло немного возиться, но в конце концов мы разработали решение, которое работает хорошо и, похоже, не сильно сокращает время обработки страниц. Просто добавьте следующий код в functions.php вашей темы (не забудьте изменить идентификаторы AdSense) … Читать статью полностью

0Комментарий пузырьЛегко установить родителя WordPress комментарий

Как док-у-mented в журнале обновление сайта, for a while we had a prob­lem with our theme where it was­n’t pos­sible to reply to a com­ment so that the reply would appear cor­rectly in a threaded way. We have no fixed this prob­lem, но остались со значительным количеством комментариев, которые действительно нуждаются в редактировании, так что легче увидеть, что они в ответе. При стандартной установке WordPress для этого необходимо идти в базу данных и редактирование там, что очень утомительно. Вместо, мы использовали некоторые простые функции, чтобы добавить опцию на странице администратора коментарий-редактирования, установить комментарий родителя есть. В конечном счете это будет развиваться в правильном плагин, чтобы включить эту функцию. На данный момент код находится ниже, просто добавьте его в functions.php вашей темы

Читать статью полностью

1Комментарий пузырьКомментарии Jetpack стиле без Jetpack

One of the best things about word­press is the built-in social aspect provided by com­ments. Get­ting your com­ment sec­tion right can be very import­ant to any web­site, includ­ing ours. Over the years we’ve exper­i­mented with vari­ous com­ment plu­gins includ­ing Dis­qus and more recently Jet­pack. How­ever, мы всегда в конечном итоге навести в доме для управления, per­form­ance and pri­vacy reas­ons. When I moved back from Jet­pack com­ments I really missed some of the slick fea­tures provided by Jet­pack, both the social-net­work logins and the gen­er­al slick styl­ing. Any­way, to cut a long story short I finally had time today to take a good look at how word­press “does” com­ments and fig­ure out a way to build an in-house sys­tem which looks nice and slick like the com­ment inter­face provided by jet­pack. Best of all its sur­pris­ingly simple and does things the “prop­er” way…
Читать статью полностью

9Wordpress ЛоготипКод Богатые Фрагменты для темы Двадцать Eleven

Я ранее подробно код предлагает богатые фрагменты в различных WordPress Themes (Мыс Tique 2, Мыс Tique 3, диссертация & Мне нравится) а также некоторые общие инструкции. Below is a set of edits to enable rich snip­pets in the built-in word­press twenty elev­en theme.

Читать статью полностью

Posts Tagged: wordpress

0Wordpress LogoWordPress updates progress

I’ve had an issue for a while now where installing word­press updates does­n’t show any mes­sages or pro­gress. The updates gen­er­ally do install but it is tricky to know when the updates have fin­ished. There are a few threads online with pos­sible solu­tions but most of them haven’t been help­ful in my case.
Read Full Art­icle

0Wordpress LogoWordPress visual editor not working

I’ve had an issue for a little while where the word­press visu­al edit­or but­ton stopped work­ing. The code edit­or was fine, and the but­ton for the visu­al edit­or is present but click­ing on it has no effect. After much fid­dling around I finally dis­covered it was being broken by my Con­tent Secur­ity Policy!
Read Full Art­icle

0WordPress Local Gravatar cache

I like to have avatars shown for people who com­ment on my blog. Word­Press sup­ports the gravatar ser­vice nat­ively so enabling this is very easy. How­ever it comes with a cost — access­ing extern­al files from anoth­er domain adds lots of extra load time in the form of new DNS look­ups, new SSL con­nec­tions to make, etc. Would­n’t it be nice to have gravatars stored loc­ally and served from your own serv­er. Well that’s what I’ve been doing for some time now, if you’d like to know how, read on…
Read Full Art­icle

0Localisation of Amazon Affiliates links

I occa­sion­ally ref­er­ence products on my vari­ous web­sites, and usu­ally link them to Amazon for any­one inter­ested in buy­ing them. A long time ago I used to link with an amazon affil­i­ates link but nev­er earned any­thing from it as my typ­ic­al read­er­ship is well dis­trib­uted around the world. Unfor­tu­nately Amazon don’t provide a way to redir­ect vis­it­ors to their loc­al amazon site whilst retain­ing to affil­i­ates pay­ments. There are vari­ous solu­tions out there but all the ones I found had issues with them, so I developed my own.… Read Full Art­icle

5Wordpress LogoAdsense ads above the last paragraph of a post

You may have noticed that we’ve tweaked how we dis­play our adsense ads.  We wanted some small text-only ads near the bot­tom of each art­icle, which would be added auto­mat­ic­ally.  This took a little bit of tinker­ing, but even­tu­ally we developed a solu­tion which works well and does­n’t seem to knock page pro­cessing times much.  Simply add the fol­low­ing code to your theme’s functions.php (don’t for­get to change your adsense IDs) … Read Full Art­icle

0Comment bubbleEasily set the parent of a WordPress comment

As is doc­u­mented in the site update log, for a while we had a prob­lem with our theme where it was­n’t pos­sible to reply to a com­ment so that the reply would appear cor­rectly in a threaded way.  We have no fixed this prob­lem, but have been left with a sig­ni­fic­ant num­ber of com­ments which really need edit­ing so it is easi­er to see what they are in reply to.  With a stand­ard word­press install this requires going into the data­base and edit­ing there, which is very tedi­ous.  Instead, we’ve used some simple func­tions to add an option to the com­ment-edit admin page, to set the com­ment par­ent there.  Even­tu­ally this will be developed into a prop­er plu­gin to enable this func­tion­al­ity.  For now the code is below, just add it to your theme’s functions.php

Read Full Art­icle

1Comment bubbleJetpack-style comments without Jetpack

One of the best things about word­press is the built-in social aspect provided by com­ments.  Get­ting your com­ment sec­tion right can be very import­ant to any web­site, includ­ing ours.  Over the years we’ve exper­i­mented with vari­ous com­ment plu­gins includ­ing Dis­qus and more recently Jet­pack.  How­ever, we’ve always ended up bring things back in house for man­age­ment, per­form­ance and pri­vacy reas­ons.  When I moved back from Jet­pack com­ments I really missed some of the slick fea­tures provided by Jet­pack, both the social-net­work logins and the gen­er­al slick styl­ing.  Any­way, to cut a long story short I finally had time today to take a good look at how word­press “does” com­ments and fig­ure out a way to build an in-house sys­tem which looks nice and slick like the com­ment inter­face provided by jet­pack.  Best of all its sur­pris­ingly simple and does things the “prop­er” way…
Read Full Art­icle

9Wordpress LogoRich Snippets code for the Twenty Eleven theme

I’ve pre­vi­ously detailed the code for enabling rich snip­pets in vari­ous word­press themes (Mys­tique 2, Mys­tique 3, Thes­is & Me Gusta) as well as some gen­er­ic instruc­tions. Below is a set of edits to enable rich snip­pets in the built-in word­press twenty elev­en theme.

Read Full Art­icle