0لأقلمة الروابط الأمازون التابعون

أنا أحيانا مرجع المنتجات على بلدي مختلف المواقع, وعادة ربطها الأمازون لأي شخص مهتم في شرائها. منذ زمن طويل كنت لربط مع ربط فروع الأمازون ولكن لم يحصل أي شيء من ذلك كما يتم توزيع بلدي القراء نموذجي جيدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. للأسف الأمازون لا توفر وسيلة لتوجيه الزوار إلى موقع الأمازون المحلي مع الإبقاء على دفعات الشركات التابعة لها. هناك حلول مختلفة هناك ولكن كان كل تلك القضايا وجدت معهم, لذلك أنا وضعت بلدي.

أنا يمكن تطويره إلى البرنامج المساعد للافراج إذا كان هناك طلب كاف. في الوقت نفسه،, هو رمز أدناه. سوف تحتاج إلى إجراء بعض التعديلات لجعلها تطابق عنوان موقعك والشركات التابعة لها الأمازون الرموز الخاصة بك

- لاحظ رمز هو حاليا مشروع في وقت مبكر.  إنها تعمل, but it does­n’t make use of some of the detec­tion that it can do.  It does­n’t have a set­tings page for the asso­ci­ate IDs, ويستخدم عنوان موقع ضمني, بدلا من إعادة توجيه غير مرئية.  ومع أنها لا تستخدم جافا سكريبت العميل لتوليد إعادة توجيه رابط فريدة من نوعها في كل مرة لمنع أي أنظمة التخزين المؤقت من التسبب كشف موقع غير صحيح.

يرجى ان ترسل الينا أفكارك عن طريق التعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Localisation of Amazon Affiliates links

I occa­sion­ally ref­er­ence products on my vari­ous web­sites, and usu­ally link them to Amazon for any­one inter­ested in buy­ing them. A long time ago I used to link with an amazon affil­i­ates link but nev­er earned any­thing from it as my typ­ic­al read­er­ship is well dis­trib­uted around the world. Unfor­tu­nately Amazon don’t provide a way to redir­ect vis­it­ors to their loc­al amazon site whilst retain­ing to affil­i­ates pay­ments. There are vari­ous solu­tions out there but all the ones I found had issues with them, so I developed my own.

I could devel­op it into a plu­gin for release if there is suf­fi­cient demand. In the mean­time, the code is below. You will need to make some modi­fic­a­tions to make it match your site address and your amazon affil­i­ates codes

Note — the code is cur­rently early draft.  It works, but it doesn’t make use of some of the detec­tion that it can do.  It doesn’t have a set­tings page for the asso­ci­ate IDs, and it uses a hard­coded site address, rather than an invis­ible redir­ect.  It DOES how­ever use cli­ent-side javas­cript to gen­er­ate a unique redir­ect url every time to pre­vent any cach­ing sys­tems from caus­ing incor­rect loc­a­tion detec­tion.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply