2固定: 崩溃和拘留所与远程桌面

对于最后 9 个月左右我有问题继承与我的Windows之间的远程桌面 7 台式个人计算机和各种 HTPC的这也运行Windows 7. 经过相当长的一段旅程我似乎终于铁杆了所有的问题,.

第一个问题出现, 仿佛被施了魔法, 当我发现了一些新安装 电脑 被结冰通过远程桌面访问时. 我可以精细登录, 但如果我最小化远程桌面窗口,当我回到我不能得到任何通信. 远程PC没有崩溃 - 我可以关闭远程桌面,然后重新登录, 但每减少因通信中断. 我工作围绕此基础上的意见,我读到有关升级到远程桌面的地方 8.1
升级到RDP 8.1
升级Windows 7 你需要一个共 5 更新, 安装在正确的顺序. 您可能已经有一些人安装.

  1. kb2574819
  2. kb2857650
  3. kb2830477
  4. kb2913751
  5. kb2923545

一旦安装这些更新 (本地和远程计算机上), 并已经重新启动, 您需要启用RDP8. 这是可以做到 1 的 2 如何...
运行“输入gpedit.msc”,并使用组策略编辑器. 对于RDP8的设置位于计算机配置> 管理模板> 视窗成分 - > 远程桌面服务 - > 远程桌面会话主机的> 远程会话环境 - >启用远程桌面协议 8.0.
虽然编辑它也将是值得的设置“设置压缩算法RDP数据”到“优化使用更少的网络带宽”
另外,您可以使用注册表修改 (在Windows上使用 7 家庭高级版) 在 [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE SOFTWARE 政策微软的Windows NT 终端服务] 设置一个名为fServerEnableRDP8为DWORD 1
睡觉时修复蓝屏, 关闭或重新启动
之后,我做了上述发现我会冻结被治愈. 我还注意到,远程桌面回去OT不使用的Aero视觉效果在RDP这是很好的 - 我不需要他们的远程访问. How­ever, 我发现,每当我重新启动, 关机或发送到睡觉的远程PC, 它会崩溃,蓝屏死机引用wdf01000.sys.
经过多次试验,我发现了一个简单的改变,以我的RDP设置治好这个BSOD. 在“选项”我的连接, 我选择了“本地资源”选项卡中取消选中和打印机. 然后我点击“更多”按钮,取消选中的一切,我发现.
从那时起,我已经能够使用RDP没有崩溃或冻结.

在许多方面,我想这只是计算作为一种解决办法 - 我有兴趣了解一个适当的修复, 虽然我怀疑这需要从微软的修补程序. 我相信,随着RDP8的崩溃是关系到一个IRQ问题 USB. 我最好的猜测是,某种共享 USB 通过RDP没有被正确地在关机过程中关闭. 如果任何人有任何更多的了解我有兴趣

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己通过评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

2 条评论

的gravatar我不是机器人

这是在我的情况“wdf01000.sys”和“tsusbhub.sys”. 这可能涉及到一些更新,改变他们, 由于各地 2012 一切运行良好.

在“本地资源”我只有音频和视频, 但它仍然崩溃的关机, 重新开始, 休眠或睡眠. 不是每一次, 但足够频繁.

升级到Windows 10 和一切正常,甚至更好. 但这里的一些网络驱动程序不支持局域网唤醒.

最终一切打破了我...

回复

2Fix: Crashes and lock-ups with remote desktop

For the last 9 months or so I’ve had a succession of issues with remote desktop between my Windows 7 desktop PC and various HTPC’s which are also running Windows 7. After quite a long journey I seemed to have finally irons out all the problems.

The first issue appeared, as if by magic, when I found some newly installed PCs were freezing when accessed via remote desktop. I could log in fine, but if I minimised the remote desktop window when I returned I couldn’t get any communication. The remote PC hadn’t crashed – I could close remote desktop and then log back in, but every minimise caused a loss of communication. I worked around this based on advice I read somewhere about upgrading to remote desktop 8.1
Upgrade to RDP 8.1
To upgrade Windows 7 you need a total of 5 updates, installed in the correct order. You may already have some of them installed.

  1. kb2574819
  2. kb2857650
  3. kb2830477
  4. kb2913751
  5. kb2923545

Once these updates are installed (on both local and remote PC), and you have restarted, you need to enable RDP8. This can be done 1 of 2 ways…
Run “gpedit.msc” and use group policy editor. The setting for RDP8 is located in Computer Configuration-> Administrative Templates-> Windows Components-> Remote Desktop Services-> Remote Desktop Session Host-> Remote Session Environment->Enable Remote Desktop Protocol 8.0.
Whilst editing it would also be worth setting “Set Compression Algorithm to RDP Data” to “Optimized to use less Network Bandwidth”
Alternatively you can use a registry modification (useful on windows 7 home premium) in [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows NT\Terminal Services] set a dword called fServerEnableRDP8 to 1
Fix BSOD when sleeping, shutting down or restarting
After I had done the above I found my session freezing was cured. I also noticed that remote desktop went back ot not using Aero visuals over RDP which is fine – I don’t need them for remote access. However, I found that whenever I restarted, shutdown or sent to sleep the remote PC, it would crash with a BSOD referencing wdf01000.sys.
After much experimenting I found that a simple change to my RDP settings cured this BSOD. In the “options” for my connection, I selected the “local resources” tab and unticked printers. I then clicked the “more” button and unticked everything I found.
Since then I have been able to use RDP without crash or freeze.

In many ways I suppose this counts only as a workaround – I would be interested to know about a proper fix, although I suspect this would require a hotfix from Microsoft. I believe the crashing with RDP8 is related to an IRQ issue with USB. My best guess is that some kind of sharing of USB via RDP isn’t being closed correctly during the shutdown process. If anyone has any more insight I would be interested

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

2 Comments

gravatar I'm not a robot

It’s “wdf01000.sys” and “tsusbhub.sys” in my case. That’s probably related to some update that changes them, since around 2012 everything worked fine.

On “local resources” I have only audio and video, but it still crashes on shutdown, restart, hibernation or sleep. Not every time, but frequently enough.

Upgraded to Windows 10 and everything works even better. But here some network drivers do not support Wake on LAN.

In the end everything is broken for me…

Reply