5微软Security Essentials的标志免费杀毒 / 反恶意软件适用于Windows Server 2008

微软正在提供一个 版本下载Beta版 2 他们的免费安全软件Security Essentials的中.  此工程在Windows Server.  对于任何一 (像我这样的) 谁在使用服务器 2008 在家里 (e.g. 在文件服务器上) 并需要抗病毒, 我强烈推荐这个修补.

更新资料: 版本 - 锡永 2 最后 现已推出.

认为我们已经错过了什么? 让我们通过下面的评论知道. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

5 条评论

的gravatar卡拉·贝利

请帮帮我! 我想购买病毒防护,但防火墙不会让我,让我能. It is telling me that it detects a vir­us and I want to pro­tect my com­puter but can­’t get through the fire­wall to pur­chase it. 有什么不对劲,我想你能帮助我使这个购买和通过我的电脑衷心卡拉这一不可能的情况得到

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

我相信你没有验证, by vir­tue of the fact that your com­ments have appeared as approved 🙂 The answer was to click on the link in the e‑mail, 我想现在你已经做了.
什么病毒防护是你想购买? - 微软安全Essentials是免费的! 你用的是什么防火墙? - 我怀疑防火墙应用程序阻止您下载 (或购买) 防病毒软件. 这听起来更有可能的是你有一些类型的病毒感染这与您访问的网站搞乱. 如果没有更多的信息,尽管这是不可能的,我有很大帮助. 从头开始,包括尽可能多的细节,你可以 (通过详细我的意思是人性化的细节, 不是的日志文件行1000). 正在运行什么系统?, 你是它的管理?, 什么问题你有与它?, 其中抗病毒是你想购买/下载?, 什么错误,你让当您尝试下载/购买? 等等。…

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

要看你是什么意思? 在实时扫描方面可以排除特定的文件, 路径, 文件类型或过程. 当您运行手动扫描,您可以选择“自定义扫描”,然后选择要扫描的位置. 它的免费的,所以为什么不将它下载到Windows XP / 视图 / 7 PC,并尝试一下,看看它做你需要什么?

回复
的gravatarRonMc

乔恩, 难道微软安全必备让你只在特定文件位置运行? I have a serv­er that sev­er­al users log into and want to be able to scan select­ive files and user­’s pro­files. 谢谢, Ron

回复

5Microsoft Security Essentials LogoFree anti-virus / anti-malware for Windows Server 2008

Microsoft are offer­ing a down­load­able Beta of ver­sion 2 of their free secur­ity app Secur­ity Essen­tials.  This works on Win­dows Serv­er.  For any­one (like me) who is using Serv­er 2008 at home (e.g. on a file serv­er) and needs anti-vir­us, I highly recom­mend this.

Update: Ver­sion 2 final is now avail­able.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

5 Comments

gravatarCarla Bayley

Please help me! I am try­ing to pur­chase the vir­us pro­tec­tion but the fire­wall won’t let me in so that I can. It is telling me that it detects a vir­us and I want to pro­tect my com­puter but can’t get through the fire­wall to pur­chase it. Some­thing seems wrong and I think you could help me make this pur­chase and get through this impossible situ­ation on my com­puter sin­cerely carla

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

I believe you did veri­fy it, by vir­tue of the fact that your com­ments have appeared as approved 🙂 The answer was to click on the link in the e-mail, which I guess you’ve now done.
What vir­us pro­tec­tion are you try­ing to pur­chase? — Microsoft secur­ity essen­tials is free! What fire­wall are you run­ning? — I doubt a fire­wall app is pre­vent­ing you from down­load­ing (or pur­chas­ing) anti-vir­us soft­ware. It sounds more likely that you have a vir­us infec­tion of some kind which is mess­ing with your access to web­sites. Without more inform­a­tion though it’s impossible for me to be of much help. Start from the begin­ning and include as much detail as you can (by detail I mean human details, not 1000s of lines of log files). What sys­tem are you run­ning?, are you the admin of it?, what prob­lems do you have with it?, which anti-vir­us are you try­ing to purchase/download?, what errors are you get­ting when you try to download/purchase? etc.…

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Depends what you mean? In terms of the real-time scan­ning you can exclude spe­cif­ic files, paths, file-types or pro­cesses. When you run a manu­al scan you can choose “cus­tom scan” and select the loc­a­tions you want to scan. Its free so why don’t you down­load it to a Win­dows XP / Vista / 7 PC and try it out to see if it does what you need?

Reply
gravatarRonMc

Jon, Does Microsoft Secur­ity Essen­tials allow you to run only in par­tic­u­lar file loc­a­tions? I have a serv­er that sev­er­al users log into and want to be able to scan select­ive files and user’s pro­files. Thank You, Ron

Reply