DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

0صحيح السينما المنزلية لكبرى

لقد كان لفترة طويلة “السينما المنزلية” الإعداد بميزانية إلى حد ما HTPC, 50″ بلازما تلفزيون, و 4.1 تطويق نظام, ولكن عندما انتقلت المنزل قبل عام وجدت لم يعد لي مكان في غرفة العائلة الرئيسية لتناسب 50″ تلفزيون, لذلك كان لتعود مرة أخرى إلى سامسونج القديمة 32″ 720ص CRT التي اشتريتها في جميع أنحاء 2006. وقد الغرفة نافذة كبيرة مع الكمال عطلة قليلا عن تركيب شاشة, هكذا ولدت خطة للسينما وطن حقيقي


ا 133 بوصة مزودة بمحركات وكانت الشاشة المتأزم التبويب مجرد £ 200 يوم الأمازون, ومع نظام الصوت بالفعل كل ما يلزم هو جهاز عرض لائق. بعد الكثير من البحث استقريت على بينكيو W2000 800 £ من الأصوات أكثر ثراء كما كنت قادرا على رؤية أنه في العمل في متجر، وكان سعيدا مع جودة الصورة وسطوع. 4العرض ك حاليا حتى مكلفة للغاية للتفكير, وبينما أنا يمكن أن تذهب لجهاز عرض نهاية أعلى, وكانت الزيادة في جودة لا يستحق الاموال الاضافية التي سوف بدلا من ذلك حفظ نحو المستقبل 4K أو 8K ترقية. وقد عرضت الكابلات وتصاعد بين قوسين وشاشات ولكن هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن ثراء جعل هناك المال كقيمة كانت سيئة للغاية بالمقارنة مع ما كنت بالفعل بحثت على الانترنت, لذلك تركت فقط مع العرض وإعداده على رأس خزانة الملفات الفراغ لتجربة المسافة المثلى وموقف.

العرض تعديلها تلقائيا نفسها وتحولت على (أو بالفعل قد تحولت على) كمية صغيرة من تصحيح الانحراف والتحول عدسة – وكلاهما I استعادة فورا إلى الافتراضي لتجنب المشاكل مع جودة الصورة. قد تصحيح الانحراف تسبب انخفاض ملحوظ في جودة الصورة حتى يتحول تشغيله كان ضروريا. مرة واحدة كنت سعيدا مع الترتيبات أمرت الجدار / سقف جبل من الأمازون والتي شنت العرض عالية تصل من الجدار (الجدار يجري الصلبة الحاملة, في حين أن السقف الجبس مع قوة مجهولة وراء ذلك).

وأخيرا أنا أمرت اثنين من طويلة عالية الجودة الأبيض HDMI الكابلات وبيضاء طويلة سلك الطاقة. وكان النظام برمته وعلى استعداد في الوقت المناسب لبداية جديدة بي بي سي / سلسلة ديفيد أتينبورو الكوكب الأزرق II التي كانت استثنائية باعتبارها تجربة سينمائية حقيقية. لقد شاهدت أيضا اثنين من الأفلام التي كانت أيضا رائعة – لا استطيع ان ارى نفسي الذهاب إلى السينما كثيرا في المستقبل, التجربة في المنزل متفوقة في الواقع لعدة أسباب, وليس هناك تذكرة لدفع ثمن. وكان الجزء الأخير من تركيب البدني بعض الكابلات ذاتية اللصق من screwfix.

ال “قديم” 50″ كانت شاشة البلازما شاشة ذات نوعية جيدة وفي البلازما معروفة جيدا لوجود الألوان نوعية أفضل من معظم الشاشات المسطحة حيث كان العرض الكثير لترقى إلى مستوى. المشورة على الانترنت حول العرض السينمائي المنزلي تقول انها الأفضل أن يكون الجدران الملونة الداكنة, الحد الأدنى من الإضاءة ولا نوافذ كبيرة. بلدي الصالة 2 نوافذ كبيرة, جدران بيضاء, سقف أبيض, السجاد البيج و 12 أضواء, حتى انها ليست بالضبط موقوتة صناديق السينما المنزلية. لا تأتي الشاشة على الأقل أسفل أمام نافذة خليج الرئيسي المواجه للغرب الذي يمنع الضوء من أن, ولكن كنت لا تزال تشعر بالقلق إزاء مدى أنه قد عمل. وقد أسعدني أن نجد أن “القصص المرعبة” كانت هراء. للحصول على تجربة السينما الكاملة من الضروري لإطفاء الأنوار وإغلاق الستائر, ولكن هذا كان من الضروري أيضا مع البلازما تلفزيون. ويمكن أيضا أن العرض يمكن استخدامها على ما يرام مع الستائر مفتوحة خلال النهار, أو الأضواء في المساء. البلازما تلفزيون, مثل معظم الشاشات المسطحة, كان عاكسة, لذلك أي أضواء سيعكس حتما منه مباشرة الى أي المشاهدين عيون. لا تعاني ترتيب العرض من هذه المشكلة بنفس الطريقة, الشاشة هو مات وذلك بدلا من انعكاس نقطة هناك مجرد خسارة طفيفة على النقيض من ذلك لأن السود تصبح رمادية واضح. قد يكون هذا مسألة تفضيل, ولكن بالنسبة لي ترتيب العرض يتفوق بشكل كبير.

وكان الجزء الأخير من لغز لرفع مستوى HTPC مع ال نفيديا غيفورسي GTX 1050 منظمة الشفافية الدولية وهو قادر على أجهزة فك التشفير على حد سواء 4K والفيديو 8K, وأيضا من تشغيل madvr مقدم مما يحسن بشكل كبير من أشرطة الفيديو الارتقاء دقة منخفضة, والتي يمكن أن خلاف ذلك تبدو مخيبة للآمال للغاية على 130″ شاشة. 4ك أشرطة الفيديو خفض نسبتها في الواقع تبدو أكثر وضوحا بكثير من الفيديو 1080P الأم, وهو ما تنسب إلى إخفاء العيوب ضغط – الفيديو 4K وعادة ما تكون حول 10 مرات أكبر من حيث البيانات, التحف وما ضغط الموجودة سوف تكون مخفية جزئيا تقليص النطاقات. جنبا إلى جنب مع وجود HDR هذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن العرض هو “فقط” 1080ع, جودة الصورة هي قريبة جدا من نوعية عرض 4K الأصلي, وأكبر بكثير من أي تلفزيون متاح.

سوف أكون في الكتابة عن إعدادات madvr في المستقبل القريب, ولكنها لا تزال التقدم في العمل كما أن هناك العديد من الخيارات للحصول على بلدي جولة مع رئيس الأدلة التجريبية القليل جدا المتاحة من جوجل للبحث. بطاقة الفيديو لم تدفع تكلفة تصل الإجمالي إلى حوالي 1200 £ – قليلا فوق الكبرى, لكنه لم يكن ضروريا تماما. العرض, شاشة, وكان جبل ضمن مضغة قليل من £ 1000, مقارنة إلى 60″ 4ك تلفزيون وأكثر اتساعا السينمائي. مكافأة النهائية للنظام العرض هو أنه لا تسيطر على غرفة في نفس الطريق كما كبيرة تلفزيون سيكون – عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال الشاشة يختفي ما يصل الى السقف ويصبح غرفة مساحة الأسرة مرة أخرى. لا يزال لدينا 32 عاما″ CRT في الزاوية لمدة يوم بعد يوم تلفزيون استخدام.

من فضلك أرسل لنا أفكارك بالتعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0True home cinema for a grand

I’ve long had a “home cinema” setup with a fairly budget HTPC, a 50″ plasma TV, and a 4.1 sur­round sys­tem, but when I moved house a year ago I found I no longer had a place in the main fam­ily room to fit the 50″ TV, so had to revert back to the old Sam­sung 32″ 720p CRT that I bought in around 2006. The room has a large bay win­dow with a little recess per­fect for fit­ting a screen, so a plan was born for true home cinema


A 133 inch motor­ised and tab-ten­sioned screen was a mere £200 on amazon, and with the audio sys­tem already in place all I needed was a decent pro­ject­or. After lots of research I settled on a BenQ W2000 for £800 from rich­er sounds as I was able to see it in action in store and was happy with the pic­ture qual­ity and the bright­ness. 4k pro­ject­ors are cur­rently far too expens­ive to con­tem­plate, and whilst I could have gone for an even high­er end pro­ject­or, the increase in qual­ity wasn’t worth the extra money which I will instead save towards a future 4k or 8k upgrade. I was offered cables and mount­ing brack­ets and screens but this is where Rich­er must make there money as the value was very poor com­pared to what I’d already researched online, so I left with just the pro­ject­or and set it up on top of a spare fil­ing cab­in­et to exper­i­ment with the optim­al dis­tance and pos­i­tion.

The pro­ject­or auto­mat­ic­ally adjus­ted itself and turned on (or already had turned on) a small amount of key­stone cor­rec­tion and lens shift — both of which I promptly restored to default to avoid prob­lems with pic­ture qual­ity. Key­stone cor­rec­tion had caused notice­able reduc­tion in pic­ture qual­ity so turn­ing it off was essen­tial. Once I was happy with the arrange­ments I ordered a wall/ceiling mount from amazon and moun­ted the pro­ject­or high up from the wall (the wall being sol­id load-bear­ing, where­as the ceil­ing is plaster with unknown strength behind it).

Finally I ordered a couple of long high qual­ity white HDMI cables and a long white power cable. The whole sys­tem was up and ready in time for the start of the new BBC / Dav­id Atten­bor­ough series Blue Plan­et II which has been excep­tion­al as a true cine­mat­ic exper­i­ence. I have also watched a couple of movies which have also been fant­ast­ic — I can’t see myself going to the cinema very much in the future, the exper­i­ence at home is actu­ally super­i­or for sev­er­al reas­ons, and there is no tick­et to pay for. The final part of the phys­ic­al install­a­tion was some self-adhes­ive trunk­ing from screw­fix.

The “old” 50″ plasma screen was a good qual­ity screen and plasma’s are well known for hav­ing bet­ter qual­ity col­ours than most flat pan­els so the pro­ject­or had a lot to live up to. Advice online about home cinema pro­ject­ors says it’s best to have dark col­oured walls, min­im­al light­ing and no large win­dows. My lounge has 2 large bay win­dows, white walls, white ceil­ing, beige car­pet and 12 lights, so it’s not exactly tick­ing the home cinema boxes. The screen does at least come down in front of the main west-facing bay win­dow which blocks the light from that, but I was still con­cerned about how well it might work. I was delighted to find that the “scare stor­ies” were non­sense. For a full cinema exper­i­ence it is neces­sary to turn off lights and close cur­tains, but this was also neces­sary with the plasma TV. The pro­ject­or can also be used just fine with cur­tains open dur­ing the day, or the lights on in the even­ing. The plasma TV, like most flat pan­els, was highly reflect­ive, so any lights would inev­it­ably reflect from it straight into any view­ers eyes. The pro­ject­or arrange­ment doesn’t suf­fer from this prob­lem in the same way, the screen is matt so instead of a point reflec­tion there is just a slight loss of con­trast because blacks become dis­tinctly grey. This may be a mat­ter of pref­er­ence, but for me the pro­ject­or arrange­ment is hugely super­i­or.

The final part of the puzzle was to upgrade the HTPC with an nVidia GeForce GTX 1050 Ti which is cap­able of hard­ware decod­ing both 4k and 8k video, and also of run­ning the mad­vr presenter which hugely improves upscal­ing of low res­ol­u­tion videos, which could oth­er­wise look very dis­ap­point­ing on the 130″ screen. 4k videos down­scaled actu­ally look much sharp­er than nat­ive 1080p videos, which I attrib­ute to the mask­ing of com­pres­sion defects — the 4k videos are typ­ic­ally around 10 times lar­ger in data terms, and what com­pres­sion arti­facts that are present will be par­tially hid­den by the down­scal­ing. Com­bined with hav­ing HDR this means that although the pro­ject­or is “only” 1080p, the pic­ture qual­ity is very close to the qual­ity of a nat­ive 4k dis­play, and far big­ger than any TV avail­able.

I will be writ­ing about mad­vr set­tings in the near future, but they’re still a work in pro­gress as there are so many options to get my head round with too little empir­ic­al evid­ence avail­able from a google search. The video card did push the total cost up to around £1200 — a little bit above a grand, but it wasn’t strictly neces­sary. The pro­ject­or, screen, and mount were with­in a few quid of £1000, com­par­able to a 60″ 4k TV and vastly more cine­mat­ic. A final bonus of the pro­ject­or sys­tem is that it doesn’t dom­in­ate the room in the same way as a large TV would — when it is not in use the screen dis­ap­pears back up to the ceil­ing and the room becomes a fam­ily space again. We still have the old 32″ CRT in the corner for day-to-day TV use.

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply