0内部硬盘徽标磁盘速度

由于大约一年前后,我比较了几种闪存驱动器的速度 (为 Speed­ing up Media Browser) 我一直保持跟踪各种驱动器的速度 / 设备。随着我很快将获得许多新驱动器,现在似乎是组织所有基准测试并使用我收集的数据开始发布的好时机.

而不是提供评论和分析, 现在,我仅提供Crystal Disk Mark 3的屏幕截图.

当我下一次做一个完整的PC升级 (下一个 6 周) 我将重新测试-ING所有驱动器, 再加上一些新的, 与本地连接。该系统将是Core i7 Sandy Bridge平台,我希望可以使用HD Tune Pro进行更广泛的随机测试 (512b, 4ķ, 64ķ, 1mb和然dom) 以及访问时间, CPU 使用结果.

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Inside HDD LogoDisk Speeds

Since a post about a year ago where I com­pared the speed of sev­er­al flash drives (for speed­ing up Media Browser) I’ve been keep­ing a track of the speed of vari­ous drives / devices.  As I’ll soon be obtain­ing quite a few new drives it seemed a good time to organ­ise all the bench­marks and start a post with the data I’ve col­lec­ted.

Rather than provide com­ment and ana­lys­is, for now I’m just provid­ing screen­shots of Crys­tal Disk Mark 3.

When I next do a com­plete PC upgrade (next 6 weeks) I will be retest­ing all the drives, plus some new ones, with a nat­ive con­nec­tion.  The sys­tem will be a Core i7 Sandy Bridge plat­form and I will hope­fully be using  HD Tune Pro for a wider range of ran­dom tests (512b, 4k, 64k, 1mb and ran­dom) as well as access time and CPU usage res­ults.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply