0摩托罗拉NYXBoard QWERTY遥控器摩托罗拉NYXBoard

好, 一个大的祝贺 脉冲个 和皇家邮件 - 我下令星期一摩托罗拉NYXBoard QWERTY遥控器, and 21 小时后,它来到我家门口 - 和所有的免费邮递!

NYXBoard会尽其所能。它在Windows上安装时没有大惊小怪 7 x64的 HTPC 并立即发挥作用。信号令人印象深刻– r.f. 真的很好令我印象深刻的是该设备在启动前就可以正常工作了, 不像我曾经使用过的其他遥控器。我还对遥控器进行了编程,以控制我的Yamaha DSP-E800环绕声放大器, 和三星SlimFit 32英寸高清CRT。尝试了几次, 但效果也不错。只有 2 真正的弱点-鼠标控制很慢, 而且遥控器相当笨拙-远没有Boxee遥控器那么精致。纠正这些, 并添加了出色的鼠标控制方法-小触摸板, 在某些笔记本电脑上会发出类似“ n **** e”的声音, 或光学触控板 (就像HTC Desire上的那样) 将成为一个完美的设备.

不管这些小的缺陷, 我所有其他的遥控器都已立即退役!

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Motorola NYXBoard QWERTY RemoteMotorola NYXBoard

Well, a big con­grat­u­la­tions to pulse-eight and roy­al mail — I ordered a motorola NYX­Board QWERTY Remote con­trol on Monday, and 21 hours later it arrived at my door — and all that for free post­age!

The NYX­Board does all that it prom­ises.  It was installed without fuss on my Win­dows 7 x64 HTPC and func­tioned imme­di­ately.  The sig­nal is impress­ive — the r.f. works really well.  I was also impressed that the device worked pre-boot up, unlike oth­er remotes I’ve used.  I have also pro­grammed the remote to con­trol my Yamaha DSP-E800 sur­round sound amp­li­fi­er, and Sam­sung Slim­Fit 32″ HD CRT.  This took a couple of attempts, but has also worked well.  There are only 2 real weak­nesses — the mouse con­trol is slow, and the remote is quite chunky — nowhere as slick as the boxee remote.  Cor­rect­ing these, and adding a super­i­or mouse con­trol meth­od — a small touch­pad, a “n****e” like that sound on some laptops, or an optic­al track­pad (like that found on the HTC Desire) would make for a per­fect device.

Regard­less of these minor imper­fec­tions, all my oth­er remotes have been instantly retired!

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply