0提示新科迪用户

我最近开始从迁移 7MC 以科迪现在媒体中心不再支持, 并为它因此很多插件不再被积极开发.

我选择使用永旺NOx的主题,因为它似乎被广泛使用, 广泛的定制, 并经常更新. 不同的主题似乎需要完全不同的设置

1. 为了使导长于 3 天, 第一个“高级设置”需要启用. 我发现这更容易做的默认主题, as I could­n’t find the option in Aeon Nox

2. 似乎永旺氮氧化物设置不机器之间克隆使用“备份”插件时,. 我发现复制 2 文件夹让我重复我之间的主题设置 电脑. script.skin.helper.service和skin.aeon.nox.5在%APPDATA%科迪用户数据 addon_data

3. 为了增加字体大小 RSS 在编辑Font.xml%APPDATA%科迪插件 skin.aeon.nox.5 1080i和创建一个新的字体13B我相同字体 13 但具有更大的尺寸. 然后编辑Includes_Widgets.xml和更改用于RSS的字体到新font13b. 对于值“顶”还需要修改,以使 RSS 文本不推离屏幕的底部.

4. 当备份机科迪与备份插件,我发现插件没有得到启用. 我手动启用 1 加上, 退出科迪, 然后看着%APPDATA%科迪用户数据数据库. 然后我重写了addons27.db与一个我想要恢复并恢复了我的所有插件.

5. 创建playercorefactory.xml使视频玩 MPC-HC (并因此与LAV和疯VR).

5. 要使用你的科迪像的Chromecast (即. 所以你可以从你的手机或笔记本电脑将视频投射到它) 看一下 这篇文章HowToGeek

6. 要稍微延迟科迪 (假设你在启动时运行它) 所以,它保持窗口焦点和网络有时间来连接, 改变快捷方式的属性,并添加“-d 5”在路径的末端到科迪EXE. 由于 乔·d 此提示

认为我们已经错过了什么? 让我们通过下面的评论知道. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Tips for new Kodi users

I’ve recently star­ted the migra­tion from 7MC to Kodi now that Media Cen­ter is no longer sup­por­ted, and con­sequently many plu­gins for it are no longer being act­ively developed.

I opted to use the Aeon Nox theme as it seems to be widely used, extens­ively cus­tom­is­able, and fre­quently updated. Dif­fer­ent themes seem to require totally dif­fer­ent set­tings

1. To enable a guide longer than 3 days, first “advanced set­tings” need to be enabled. I found this easi­er to do with the default theme, as I couldn’t find the option in Aeon Nox

2. Aeon Nox set­tings don’t seem to clone between machines when using the “backup” plu­gin. I found copy­ing 2 folders allowed me to duplic­ate my theme set­tings between PCs. script.skin.helper.service and skin.aeon.nox.5 in %appdata%\kodi\userdata\addon_data

3. To increase the font size of RSS edit Font.xml in %appdata%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.5\1080i and cre­ate a new font 13b which i the same as font 13 but with a lar­ger size. Then edit Includes_Widgets.xml and change the font used for rss to the new font13b. The value for “top” will also need edit­ing so that the RSS text isn’t pushed off the bot­tom of the screen.

4. When back­ing-up Kodi with the back-up plu­gin I have found that addons don’t get enabled. I manu­ally enabled 1 addon, quit kodi, and then looked in %appdata%\kodi\userdata\database. I then over­wrote addons27.db with the one i wanted to restore and all my addons were restored.

5. Cre­ate a playercorefactory.xml so that videos play with MPC-HC (and there­fore with LAV and Mad-VR).

5. To use your Kodi like a chromecast (i.e. so you can cast videos to it from your phone or laptop) have a look at this art­icle on How­To­Geek

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply