0就便宜拓展智能家居

正如我之前写过, 我已经开始与智能家居设备的世界实验, 和目前使用的是smartthings枢纽和谷歌的家迷你. 迄今为止,这些刚刚开启灯等 “插入” 经由smartplugs设备, 但随着以合理的价格更兼容的设备终于开始出现我想开始记录更多的是我已经试过


我已经写了之前smartplugs, 和最近更新了有关如何修改便宜的附加信息指南OT使它们运行sonoff,tasmota (从而使他们与几乎任何你喜欢的系统中工作)

最近我有成功的加入了海康威视4MP 知识产权 相机 (模型 DS-2CD1341-I) 使用 遗传摄像机 设备类型和智能应用内. 下面安装在该线程的指令smartapp和设备类型, 并为您的相机的流媒体端口使用下列地址RTSP://用户名:密码@IP地址/流媒体/渠道/ 1 (或不同的RTSP地址不同的摄像机. 你可以找到摄像头流地址的详细列表 我窥探.

我将很快被添加在Sonoff TH16温度和humidy传感器信息, 从小米Aqara和门和水泄漏传感器, 其中所有£7和£13之间的成本

我也与我的谷歌家小型作为“的Chromecast’ 装置由于多 由社区做艰苦的工作

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己通过评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Expanding smarthome on the cheap

As I’ve writ­ten about before, I have begun to exper­i­ment with the world of smarthome devices, and cur­rently use a smartth­ings hub and a google home mini. So far these have just turned on lamps and oth­er “plugged in” devices via smart­plugs, but with more com­pat­ible devices at reas­on­able prices finally start­ing to appear I wanted to start doc­u­ment­ing more of what I’ve tried


I’ve already writ­ten about smart­plugs before, and recently updated that guide with addi­tion­al inform­a­tion about how to modi­fy the cheap ones ot make them run sonoff-tas­mota (thereby mak­ing them work with just about any sys­tem you like)

I have recently had suc­cess adding a Hik­Vi­sion 4MP IP cam­era (mod­el DS-2CD1341-I) using the Genet­ic Video Cam­era device-type and smart-app. Install the smartapp and device type fol­low­ing the instruc­tions on that thread, and for the stream­ing port of your cam­era use the fol­low­ing address rtsp://user­name:pass­word@ip-address/Streaming/Channels/1 (or a dif­fer­ent rtsp address for dif­fer­ent cam­er­as. You can find an extens­ive list of cam­era stream addresses from iSpy.

I will soon be adding inform­a­tion on the Sonoff TH16 tem­per­at­ure and humidy sensor, and door and water leak sensors from Xiaomi Aqara, which all cost between £7 and £13

I have also con­nec­ted my google home mini as a ‘chromecast’ device thanks to more hard work done by the com­munity

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply