2المنزل غرفة المسرحتصميم غرفة مسرح منزلي & صالة

لقد كنت تبحث لتصميم غرفة المسرح المنزلي الجديدة, والبحث في هذا الموضوع وقد دفعتني إلى بضعة استنتاجات أولية. أولا, هناك الكثير من الأفكار المختلفة هناك حول السينما المنزلية الأشكال الغرفة!

Viewing Distance when resolution becomes important: Screen Size vs Viewing Distanceالمنزل غرفة المسرح & صالة

تحتاج غرفتي المسرح المنزلي ليعمل أيضا صالة, لذلك من المرجح شكل مستطيل القياسية. وبما أن السقف هو ارتفاع ثابت من 8 " (2.44م) وسوف يتم إسناد أبعاد أخرى حول هذا. ومن الناحية المثالية أود حجم جيد للأيضا استيعاب جميع الأثاث المعتاد وجدت في صالة. وهذا يعني غرفة تقريبا 20 مساحة متر مربع, والتي مع ارتفاع يزيد قليلا 2 متر تعني حجم غرفة في منطقة 50 M3.

حجم الشاشة

وسوف يتم استخدام HD العرض مع حجم شاشة كبيرة, حول 70-80 " (2م), والجلوس على مسافة حوالي 3.5M (11.5").  هذا على ما يرام في المنطقة حيث يصبح 1080P المفيد كما يتضح من الرسم البياني.

نسب الغرفة, يقف موجات & أوضاع الغرفة

home theatre lounge room layoutكما AxiomAudio ويوضح, النصيحة الأساسية هي تجنب غرف المسرح المنزلي مع الأبعاد مع القواسم المشتركة - وإلا كنت تعاني من يقف موجات في ترددات معينة.

ال متوازي المستطيلات الذهبية يقوم على نسب 1 : 1.6 : 2.6 وهي أيضا نسبة الموصى بها من قبل الكثير من المواقع الأخرى, بما فيه DIYMovieRooms.

نسبة أخرى أوصى شيوعا هي Sepmeyer غرفة C, التي لديها نسبة 1 : 1.6 : 2.33.  وتستخدم نسب غرفة Sepmeyer عادة للمرحبا فاي & أوديوفيل غرف الاستماع. ينصح من قبل PCper و CinemaSource

VIPCinemas, على أساس المحاكاة التي قامت بها جامعة سالفورد, يقدم العديد من النسب, بما فيه 1 : 2.3 : 3 و 1 : 1.6 : 1.8

يبدو أن المزيد من البحوث تشير إلى أن أي مجموعة من نسب مثالية, خصوصا في غرف صغيرة الحجم المنزل, التي ليست كبيرة بما يكفي لتجنب أوضاع غرفة بغض النظر عن النسبة. أي من النسب المذكورة أعلاه يجب تقديم حل معقول. أنا تخطط لاستخدام Sepmeyer غرفة C كما هو مجربة ومختبرة, وأظن تم تصميم الكثير من المعدات مرحبا فاي مع غرف الاستماع في الاعتبار. بل هو أيضا مفيد اذا ذهبت الى غرفة الاستماع للاستماع إلى معدات جديدة محتملة, كما سيتم الاستماع في غرفة مع نفس النسب كما الألغام. أخيرا, أنه يعمل بشكل جيد لمستوى الغرفة 2.4M سوف تكون 4M حوالي 5.5M واسعة وطويلة والذي هو أيضا حجم جيد للصالة.

معظم التوصيات للعرض أن يكون على الجانب أقصر في الغرفة, how­ever, للغرفة لتكون بمثابة صالة فضلا, أخطط لوضع بها مع الشاشة على الجانب طويلة, حتى لا يكون هناك مجال لعرض كبير جدا وللمتكلمين أن تكون متباعدة بشكل جيد, كما في الصورة.

Home Theatre 7.1 Surround Speaker Placementالمفروشات & "العلاج"

بغض النظر عن أبعاد الغرفة, للحصول على أفضل صوت سوف تحتاج أيضا غرفة ليست مجرد مربع ملموسة. الأشكال غرفة معقدة, كما يمكن السقوف المنحدرة يساعد. الأثاث المنزلي, السجاد السميك والستائر يمكن أن تساعد في الحد من موجات دائمة وعلى أعلى التأملات. والمفتاح هو في التوازن الصحيح - التخميد الكثير يمكن أن يؤدي إلى غرفة السبر الميتة. وهناك الآلاف من الشركات هناك تقدم العديد من العلاجات غرفة. بعضها مفيد حقا, بعضها شقا قبالة كبير والبعض الآخر زيت الثعبان المطلق. على الأقل في البداية أخطط للحصول على سجادة جميلة والستائر تركيبها, وتلك, جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض أثاث غرفة القياسية (أساسا الأرائك) سنفعل نأمل خدعة.

رئيس التنسيب

وضع مكبرات الصوت هو معيار أكثر وافق على نطاق واسع كثيرا - كما هو مبين في الصورة. ارتفاع الجبهات يجب أن يكون مثاليا ارتفاع الأذن, وينبغي أن يكون المؤخرات 2 "فوق ارتفاع الأذن - وهو ما يقرب من ارتفاع الأذن عند الوقوف

هذه المادة هي التقدم في العمل. وسوف نواصل تحديثه كما أننا معرفة المزيد من المعلومات وحاول أكثر التجارب.

يرجى ان ترسل الينا أفكارك عن طريق التعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

2 تعليقات

غرفترجيريمي هارناك

وضع المتحدثين هو معيار اتفاق واسع أكثر بكثير - كما هو مبين في الصورة. ذروة الجبهات يجب أن يكون مثاليا ارتفاع الأذن **(عند الجلوس أو مشاهدة وسائل الإعلام)**,والمؤخرات وينبغي أن يكون -> 2" <-- ارتفاع الأذن أعلاه - وهو ما يقرب من ارتفاع الأذن عند الوقوف

< هو 2 " (بوصة) الصحيح أو 2 " (أقدام)

الرد

0Home Theatre RoomDesigning a Home Theatre Room & Lounge

I have been looking to design a new home theatre room, and researching this topic has led me to a few preliminary conclusions.  First of all, there are lots of different ideas out there about home cinema room shapes!

Viewing Distance when resolution becomes important: Screen Size vs Viewing DistanceHome Theatre Room & Lounge

My home theatre room needs to also function as a lounge, so a standard rectangular shape is likely.  As the ceiling is a fixed height of 8’ (2.44m) I will be basing the other dimensions around this.  Ideally I’d like a good size to also accommodate all the usual furniture found in a lounge.  This means a room of approx 20 sq m floor area, which with a height of just over 2 metres means a room volume in the region of 50 m3.

Screen Size

I will be using a HD projector with a large screen size, around 70-80″ (2m), and sitting at a distance of about 3.5m (11.5′).  This is well into the zone where 1080p becomes advantageous as illustrated by the graph.

Room Ratios, Standing Waves & Room Modes

home theatre lounge room layoutAs AxiomAudio explains, the most basic advice is to avoid home theatre rooms with dimensions with common denominators – otherwise you suffer from standing waves at certain frequencies.

The Golden Cuboid is based on ratios of 1 : 1.6 : 2.6 which is also the ratio recommended by lots of other sites, including DIYMovieRooms.

Another commonly recommended ratio is the Sepmeyer Room C, which has a ratio of 1 : 1.6 : 2.33.  The Sepmeyer room ratios are commonly used for Hi-Fi & Audiophile listening rooms.  They are recommended by PCper and CinemaSource

VIPCinemas, based on simulations carried out by Salford University, offers several ratios, including 1 : 2.3 : 3 and 1 : 1.6 : 1.8

Further research seems to indicate that no set of ratios is perfect, especially in small home sized rooms, which aren’t big enough to avoid room modes regardless of ratio.  Any of the above ratios should offer a reasonable solution.  I plan to use the Sepmeyer Room C as it is well tried and tested, and I suspect a lot of Hi-Fi equipment is designed with listening rooms in mind.  It is also handy if I go to listening rooms to listen to potential new equipment, as I will be listening in a room with the same ratios as mine.  Finally, it works well because a room 2.4m high will be approximately 4m wide and 5.5m long which is also a good size for a lounge.

Most recommendations are for the display to be on the shorter side on the room, however, for the room to function as a lounge as well, I plan to lay it out with the screen on the long side, so there is room for a very large display and for the speakers to be well spaced, as in the image.

Home Theatre 7.1 Surround Speaker PlacementFurnishings & “Treatments”

Regardless of room dimensions, to get the best sound will also need a room that isn’t just a concrete box.  Complex room shapes, like sloping ceilings can help.  Soft furnishings, thick carpets and curtains can also help reduce standing waves and over the top reflections.  The key is in the right balance – too much damping can lead to a dead sounding room.  There are thousands of firms out there offering many room treatments.  Some are genuinely useful, some are a substantial rip off and others are utter snake oil.  At least initially I plan to get a nice carpet and curtains fitted, and those, combined with some standard room furniture (mainly sofas) will hopefully do the trick.

Speaker Placement

The placement of speakers is a much more widely agreed standard – as detailed in the image.  The height of the fronts should ideally be ear height, and the rears should be 2” above ear height – which is approximately ear height when standing

This article is a work in progress.  We will continue to update it as we find out more information and try more experiments.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply