2赫利俄斯NeoDigits标志NeoDigits / 太阳神网络媒体播放器

我最近有导致复活我的老NeoDigits赫利俄斯X3000网络媒体播放器, 并注意到太阳神已经死亡。可悲的是,这意味着链接到他们的软件和固件不再可用。谢谢 治疗Srivasta孔 and 肖恩在myce 我能找到ALTERN-AT-IVE链接, 虽然作为Decem误码率的 2012 这些都不再活跃的要么。幸运的是我抓住了一切,而我仍然可以.

我已经提供了链接到固件, 优能软件和各种手册和相关的X3000的文件, X5000和H4000的降负荷 页面.

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

2 条评论

的gravatar克里斯

你好, 我有其中之一, 该X3000是准确的. 我爱它, 但最后固件更新后有麻烦负荷, 我也认为他们是有缺陷的,他们构建了, 电气安全我似乎记得.

你还用你的, 它会很酷,能够再次与我的发挥,也许调整的一些软件.

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

I haven’t used mine in quite a while as I got a DViCo TViX HD M‑6500, 然后换成了一个完全成熟的 HTPC. 我还有它虽然,它仍然能正常工作,据我可以告诉. 我一直在均值ING钻机,在一个床房. 我相信有一些软件的调整已经在那里...

回复

2Helios NeoDigits logoNeoDigits / Helios Network Media Players

I recently had cause to resur­rect my old NeoDi­gits Helios X3000 net­work media play­er, and noticed that Helios have deceased.  Sadly this means links to their soft­ware and firm­ware are no longer avail­able.  Thanks to Ravi Srivast­ava and Sean on myce I was able to find altern­at­ive links, although as of Decem­ber 2012 these are no longer act­ive either.  For­tu­nately I grabbed everything whilst I still could.

I have provided links to firm­ware, neo­link soft­ware and vari­ous manu­als and doc­u­ments related to the X3000, X5000 and H4000 on the down­loads page.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

2 Comments

gravatarChris

Hi, I have one of these, the X3000 to be exact. I loved it, but had loads of trouble after the last firm­ware update, also I think they were flawed in their build too, elec­tric­al safety I seem to recall.

Do you still use yours, it would be cool to be able to play with mine again and maybe tweak some of the soft­ware.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

I haven’t used mine in quite a while as I got a DViCo TViX HD M‑6500, and then replaced that with a full fledged HTPC. I’ve still got it though and it still works fine as far as I can tell. I keep mean­ing to rig it up in a bed­room. I believe there are some soft­ware tweaks already out there…

Reply