文章标签: ATX

1对于搜索 12 海湾5.25“全塔式机箱

我有一个原始的酷冷至尊堆垛机的情况下 (STC-T01-UW) 我用我的服务器. 这是伟大的,因为它有 12 5.25“外部驱动器托架. 严格来说,它具有 11 可用作 1 它们是采取了由电源按钮和前USB模块, 但是这是否necesary修改. 这壮观的情况下是非常适合的存储阵列配合大量的HDD. 我的系统目前拥有 10 正常大小的硬盘驱动器和 2 固态盘在它与大量冷却的容易适合. 当我想建立第二台服务器以将较旧的驱动器迁移到其中时,我正在寻找具有同样出色容量的另一种情况……
阅读全文

0PSU标志PSU效率 4 - 现代游戏PC

This art­icle on 电源供应器 effi­ciency for a mod­ern sandy bridge gam­ing PC fol­lows on from 3 pre­vi­ous art­icles, 关于 电源供应器 effi­ciency for a medi­um power serv­er, 一个 medi­um use very high power gam­ing PClow power serv­er or HTPC.
阅读全文

0PSU标志PSU效率: 值得升级? 第三部分

This is the third install­ment in a series of art­icles address­ing 电源供应器 effi­ciency. Art­icle one focused on a the­or­et­ic­al new serv­er, 艺术ICLE 2 在 typ­ic­al desktop PCThis art­icle will focus on a cur­rent real serv­er, and intro­duces a new 电源供应器 — an 80+ plat­in­um model.
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: atx

0The search for a 12 bay 5.25″ full tower case

I have an ori­gin­al Cool­er­Mas­ter Stack­er case (STC-T01-UW) that I use for my serv­er. It is great because it has 12 5.25″ extern­al drive bays. Strictly speak­ing it has 11 useable as 1 of them is taken up by the power but­ton and front-usb mod­ule, but this can be mod­i­fied if necesary. This spec­tac­u­lar case is great for fit­ting lots of HDDs for a stor­age array. My sys­tem cur­rently has 10 reg­u­lar size HDDs and 2 SSDs in it which fit eas­ily with plenty of cool­ing. As I want to build a second serv­er to migrate the older drives into I am look­ing for anoth­er case with equally impress­ive capa­city…
Read Full Art­icle

0PSU LogoPSU Efficiency 4 — Modern gaming PC

This art­icle on PSU effi­ciency for a mod­ern sandy bridge gam­ing PC fol­lows on from 3 pre­vi­ous art­icles, about PSU effi­ciency for a medi­um power serv­er, a medi­um use very high power gam­ing PC and a low power serv­er or HTPC.
Read Full Art­icle

0PSU LogoPSU Efficiency: worth the upgrade? part 3

This is the third install­ment in a series of art­icles address­ing PSU effi­ciency.  Art­icle one focused on a the­or­et­ic­al new serv­er, art­icle 2 on a typ­ic­al desktop PC.  This art­icle will focus on a cur­rent real serv­er, and intro­duces a new PSU — an 80+ plat­in­um mod­el.
Read Full Art­icle