0家庭助理调整

我最近对我的家庭助理实例进行了许多改进,并想记录它们的内容

将 ZigBee 添加到侧边栏菜单

我有一个 ConBee ZigBee USB 记忆棒,但要查看网络,我总是必须通过配置进入 -> 集成. 我希望在左侧主菜单上有一个直接链接. 一个 关于 DigiBlur 的文章 有我需要的大部分信息. 我调整了 1 需要线, 重新启动 HA 并立即获得所需的菜单. 只需将以下代码添加到您的 configuration.yaml

将数据库切换到 mariadb

这只会切换历史数据库,没有破坏 HA 设置的风险. 不过你可能会丢失你的历史记录——我想摆脱我的 4Gig 数据库,所以我选择在重新启动之前删除它,这样我就可以从干净的开始. 我跟着一个 lkays 的好指南 在 HA 论坛上. 我还想确保数据库将来不会再次失控,所以我还通过以下方法调整了数据库中保存的内容 德尼尔森萨指南 也在 HA 论坛上. 我最终将以下内容添加到 configuration.yaml (请注意,您还需要通过主管插件商店添加几个插件,因此请阅读链接的指南,因为您需要的不仅仅是下面的代码.

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Home Assistant Tweaks

I’ve made a number of improvements to my home assistant instance of late and wanted to document what they were

Add ZigBee to sidebar menu

I have a ConBee ZigBee USB stick but to view the network I’ve always had to go in via configuration -> integrations. I wanted instead to have a direct link on the main left-hand menu. An article on DigiBlur had most of the info I needed. I adjusted the 1 line needed, restarted HA and got the desired menu straight away. Just add the following code to you configuration.yaml

panel_custom:
  - name: ha_zha_con
    sidebar_title: ZigBee
    sidebar_icon: mdi:cog-transfer
    js_url: /api/hassio/app/entrypoint.js
    url_path: 'config/zha/visualization'
    embed_iframe: true
    require_admin: true
    config:
      ingress: core_configurator

Switch database to mariadb

This only switches the history database and has no risk of breaking your HA setup. You may well lose your history though – I wanted to get rid of my 4Gig database so I choose to delete it before restarting so I could start from clean. I followed a nice guide by lkeays on the HA forums. I also wanted to make sure the database didn’t expand out of control again in future so I also tweaked what is kept in the database by following a guide by denilsonsa also on the HA forums. I ended up adding the following to configuration.yaml (note you do also need to add a couple of addons via the supervisor add-on store so do read the guides linked as you need more than just the code below.

recorder:
  purge_keep_days: 42
  db_url: !secret URL_MariaDB_Thing
  exclude:
    domains:
      - device_tracker
      - media_player
      - uptime
      - time_date
      - worldclock
    entity_globs:
      - sensor.clock*
      - sensor.date*
      - sensor.glances*
      - sensor.load_*m
      - sensor.time*
      - sensor.uptime*
      - sensor.wiser*
    entities:
      - sensor.home_assistant_v2_db
      - sensor.memory_free
      - sensor.memory_use
      - sensor.memory_use_percent
      - sensor.processor_use
      - weather.openweathermap

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply