0انمي HD الشعارالحصول مجانا على الهواء HD الفضائيات لتحت £ 100

كنت مؤخرا قد حصلت على ضاقوا ذرعا بلدي الفقراء تلفزيون الاستقبال وعدم القدرة على الحصول على بي بي سي عبر إكسس وقررت التحقيق انمي. Look­ing at the high street the best deals I could find were £70 for a view­er box + £ 80 لتثبيت واحد في نشوئها (ما مجموعه 150 £). لمرافق تسجيل هذا يرتفع بشكل حاد إلى أكثر من 300 جنيه استرليني لمربع + تثبيت واحد في نشوئها. This looks to me a bit like an early-adop­ters-tax so I decided to search for altern­at­ives. وكانت نتيجة بحثي أنه من السهل ورخيصة نسبيا للحصول على وتثبيت جميع المعدات اللازمة لاقامة انمي على الكمبيوتر. كما يحدث في الواقع أنا بالفعل لذلك كان هذا الحل جهاز كمبيوتر وسائل الإعلام المثالي بالنسبة لي.

طقم المطلوب هو كما هو وأدنى مستوياته فل (مع ما دفعت كدليل):
طبق الأقمار لايت - 16 £
LNB (اذا لم تدرج مع طبق) - 6 £
100كابل م CT100 - 24 £
F المقابس - 1 £
بطاقة لجهاز الكمبيوتر - 30 £
منظور الأقمار النضال bines بوينت - 7 £
المجموع = 84 £

إعداد الطبق كان اضحة - رفع الطبق (تاك جي بعين الاعتبار الطبق خارج مجموعة) إلى الارتفاع الصحيح ثم ضبط زاوية الطبق لتحديد الكتلة الفضائية الصحيح. There is a very help­ful satel­lite dish align­ment cal­cu­lat­or provided at المملكة المتحدة مساعدة الأقمار الصناعية

Think we've missed something? Let us know by commenting below. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Freesat HD LogoGet free-to-air HD Satellite TV for under £100

I recently got fed up with my poor TV recep­tion and inab­il­ity to get BBC via Freeview and decided to invest­ig­ate Freesat. Look­ing at the high street the best deals I could find were £70 for a viewer box + £80 for install­a­tion (a total of £150). For record­ing facil­it­ies this rises steeply to over £300 for the box + install­a­tion. This looks to me a bit like an early-adopters-tax so I decided to search for altern­at­ives. The out­come of my research was that it is easy and rel­at­ively cheap to obtain and install all the neces­sary equip­ment to set up Freesat on a PC. As it hap­pens I actu­ally already had a media PC so this solu­tion was ideal for me.

The kit required is as fol­lows (with what I paid as a guide):
Satel­lite dish — £16
LNB (if not included with dish) — £6
100m CT100 cable — £24
F Plugs — £1
Card for PC — £30
Satel­lite sig­nal metre — £7
TOTAL = £84

Set­ting up the dish was straight­for­ward — elev­ate the dish (tak­ing into account the dish off­set) to the cor­rect elev­a­tion and then adjust the angle of the dish to loc­ate the cor­rect satel­lite cluster. There is a very help­ful satel­lite dish align­ment cal­cu­lator provided at UK Satel­lite Help

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: