0恒科迪刺激

几年前,我从迁移Windows Media Center中科迪 (感谢微软结束MC的支持和发展). 科迪是广泛使用的和非常灵活, 但是它从来没有做得很完美,我不断地遇到一系列恼人的问题. 在那里我找到了一个解决方案,我将在下面将其记录下来

1. 科迪不madvr标准工作. [替代方法]

一种选择是使用科迪 - dsplayer但这似乎不liveTV工作这是我的科迪系统的主要用途之一. 唯一的选择是建立在科迪使用外部玩家一般不工作确定, 但livetv还在上演与内部播放器

2. 设置一个普遍的默认视图是很难或不可能

我不能找到一种方法来设置一个 “默认视图” 与永旺NOx的皮肤我emby媒体库. 目前尚不清楚对我在哪里,这个选项应该是 – 它是一个皮肤责任? 一个emby责任? 或核心应用责任心? 但是,这应该始终* *是可用的地方 – 这似乎是很基本的东西给我

3. 天气提供商工作的无可靠. [固定]

我试过几个, 一些不工作的时候, 几天一些工作,然后停止. 我终于气象局插件工作由我自己注册 API 关键. 设置位置是有点繁琐,但是一旦做似乎工作.

4. 幻灯片上的照片信息 [固定]

显示有关照片的幻灯片上的信息,需要各种手工编码的是在被歼灭每次更新危险. 我已经写了关于如何修改幻灯片屏保后, 但不是实际的幻灯片.
要编辑幻灯片经常依赖于主题. 我用永旺氮氧化物林牧复合. 对于这个修改的文件 %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16x9\SlideShow.xml
我的是这样

<?XML版本="1.0" 编码="UTF-8"?>
<窗口>
<defaultcontrol>2</defaultcontrol>
<控制>
<控制类型="标签">
<描述>图片评论</描述>
<POSX>0</POSX>
<铭文>980</铭文>
<宽度>1920</宽度>
<高度>35</高度>
<对齐>中央</对齐>
<联盟>中央</联盟>
<字形>font15</字形>
<文本颜色>白色</文本颜色>
<标签>$信息[Slideshow.Caption]</标签>
</控制>
<控制类型="标签">
<描述>画面细节</描述>
<POSX>0</POSX>
<铭文>1030</铭文>
<宽度>1920</宽度>
<高度>35</高度>
<对齐>中央</对齐>
<联盟>中央</联盟>
<字形>font15</字形>
<文本颜色>白色</文本颜色>
<标签>采取$ INFO[Slideshow.CameraModel] 在$ INFO[Slideshow.EXIFDate]. $信息[Slideshow.Byline]</标签>
</控制>
</控制>
</窗口>

5. 日志系统是可怕的 [固定]

我为什么要普拉特有关加载一个插件来查看日志. 只要给日志明智的名称,并坚持他们都在一个日志文件夹的地方,人们可以与他们希望使用任何浏览器中打开它们!
在windows日志可以在%APPDATA%漫游科迪可以找到

6. 为科迪的emby插件停止与beta版本工作 [固定]

浏览 %appdata%\kodi\userdata\Database 并查找一个名为 myvideos###.db 请记下的版本 (目前对我来说 112). 然后编辑该文件 %AppData%\Kodi\addons\plugin.video.emby\resources\lib\database.py 并确保电话号码相匹配 (对我来说THI上线 29) – 应该说 '18': 112 # Leia

7. 自定义在永旺氮氧化物菜单指向emby文件夹 [固定]

当永旺氮氧化物创建自定义菜单有几个途径来指向emby文件夹. 一种途径阻止你选择最后的子文件夹 (e.g. 直接进入电影的文件夹) 而其他选项确实导航全路却迫使文件的类型为音乐不视频. 创建菜单这第二种方式,然后手动更改 (自定义选项) 并更改字 “音乐” 为 “影片” 在命令行的起始.

8. 显示 联合王国 在永旺氮氧化物林牧复合BBFC评级 [固定]

对于BBFC评级的图标包括在内,都应该工作,如果你有彩色图标开启,让你的区域设置是否正确. 然而, 该系统只有兼容 1 存储元数据的收视率的特定方式, 在我的元数据管理器使用稍有不同的系统. 我解决了这个问题通过编辑%APPDATA%科迪插件 skin.aeon.nox.silvo 16×9\variables.xml和编辑与英国开始的行: 通过取代英国: 同 GB-

9. 目录 + Emby + 外部播放器 [固定]

外部播放器不工作emby如果是在 “插件模式” 随着文件通过发挥 HTTP 而不是通过SMB. 当然有,说明这一点没有明确的文件, 也没有一个选项强制SMB而在插件模式. emby切换到纯模式,然后清除科迪数据库,让它重建.

10. 使用外部播放器 [固定]

对于Windows用户的例子是可怕的, 例如用使用了错误的斜线路径 (UNIX / 而不是Windows \). 下面是我目前用,因为我期望它的工作原理. 几件事情要注意 – 我已经包括了VLC设置,即使我不使用它作为外部播放器. 简单的更改规则的名称从底部 MPC-HC 到VLC,如果你想使用VLC. 另外请注意我的规则字照片的文件名 – 这是因为从我的数码相机的视频存储与我的照片, 当在幻灯片我想看的影片使用了与内部播放, 不与外部播放器.

<playercorefactory>
  <球员>
    <球员的名字="MPC-HC" 类型="ExternalPlayer" 音频="假" 视频="真的">
      <文件名>Ç:\Program Files文件MPC-HC\MPC-hc64.exe</文件名>
      <ARGS>"{1}" /播放/全屏/关闭</ARGS>
      <hidexbmc>假</hidexbmc>
      <hideconsole>假</hideconsole>
      <warpcursor>没有</warpcursor>
      <playcountminimumtime>540</playcountminimumtime>
    </播放机>
    <球员的名字="VLC" 类型="ExternalPlayer" 视频="真的">
      <文件名>Ç:\程序Files  VideoLAN的 VLC  vlc.exe</文件名>
      <ARGS>"{1}" --全屏 - 玩 - 和出境</ARGS>
      <forceontop>假</forceontop>
      <hidexbmc>假</hidexbmc>
      <hideconsole>假</hideconsole>
      <hidecursor>假</hidecursor>
    </播放机>
  </球员>
  <规则行动="前置">
    <排除BD ="真的" 玩家="MPC-HC" />
    <规则DVD ="真的" 玩家="MPC-HC" />
    <排除文件类型="BD|IFO|Bdmw|MPLS" 玩家="MPC-HC" />
    <规则视频="真的" 玩家="MPC-HC">
      <治internetstream ="真的" 玩家="视频播放器" />
      <排除文件类型="PVR" 玩家="视频播放器" />
      <规则协议="PVR" 玩家="视频播放器" />
      <规则文件名=".*相片。*" 玩家="视频播放器" />
      <规则文件名=".*预告片。*" 玩家="视频播放器" />
    </规则>
  </规则>
</playercorefactory>

11. 生活 电视 有点生涩 [固定]

指某东西的用途 “全屏窗口” 模式似乎导致颤抖播放出于某种原因. 我不知道为什么它是默认启用, 但将其关闭!

12. 播放器控件不一致的立场 [固定]

在永旺氮氧化物林牧复合的播放器控制 (e.g. 开始, 停止等。) 出现在屏幕中liveTV时的底部,但屏幕在播放音乐时顶部. 要移动liveTV那些顶端编辑文件 %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16x9\VideoOSD.xml and %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16x9\Includes_LiveTV.xml. 在我来说,我换了好几种 “最佳” 通过将在所述第二文件中的值 50 他们移动大OSD窗口略低. 移动播放器控件显示顶部我换了2次, 3第三和第四 “最佳” 值VideoOSD.xml到 0, 1085 and 5

13. 因为科迪可怕微口吃 18 公测 1 [固定]

目录 18 β-1引入了目前不能被关闭的平滑运动特征. 对我来说, (并在科迪论坛上的其他用户) 这已经引起了引进微口吃对一些影片的平移场景.
我已经解决了这个问题, 但这只是因为我的投影机可以显示在25Hz到因为我玩的所有非-电视 在外部播放视频. 该问题是由在50Hz下播放25fps的内容与smoothmotion设置造成了一些可怕的画面抖动引起的. 发生在与48HZ的24p含量是madvr同样的问题为何我关闭在madvr平滑运动. 要解决它,我把我的显示器为60Hz (看起来开关最好和力量科迪), 使刷新率切换在科迪设置, 和白名单的所有1080选项 50赫兹. 现在,当我玩liveTV和recordedTV与内部播放器显示切换为25Hz到视频无抖动玩. 这应该在最终发布前固定.

14. LiveTV时移出问题与DVBLink [固定]

公平地讲,科迪看来这至少是部分地DVBLink的故障. 早期版本 (5, 5.5) 与上liveTV缓冲更好地工作我 RAID 排列, 但我移回过我的发现 RAID 阵列我能够避免已经发生的毛刺. 我的猜测是缓冲文件不是用打很好 内存-对基于硬件的缓存 RAID 卡.

15. 当在启动时运行科迪失去窗口焦点 [固定]

我一直与科迪失去窗口焦点上启动问题. 但是也有一些提供e.g这个各种解决方案不能令人满意. 在启动时加载的,而不是Windows资源管理器科迪, 有效地作为外壳. 许多人建议使用 “Launcher4Kodi” 但我发现这本身就是充满问题. 多的探索后,我发现我的问题是由支持我的三星三星魔术师软件引起的 固态硬盘. 我已经发现了魔术师的一些问题 (e.g. 快速模式造成的问题与可移动驱动器和 USB 设备) 所以我卸载它. 由于删除它我曾与在科迪窗口焦点没有问题.

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Constant Kodi Irritations

A few years back I migrated from Windows Media Centre to Kodi (thanks to Microsoft for ending support and development of MC). Kodi is widely used and very versatile, however it has never worked quite flawlessly and I continue to come across a range of annoying issues. Where I have found a solution I will document it below

1. Kodi doesn’t work with madvr as standard. [WORKAROUND]

One option is to use Kodi-dsplayer but this doesn’t seem to work with liveTV which is one of the main uses for my kodi system. The only alternative is to set up the use of external players in kodi which generally does work ok, but livetv is still played with the internal player

2. Setting a universal default view is difficult or impossible

I can’t find a way to set a “default view” for my emby media library with the aeon nox skin. It isn’t clear to me where this option should be – is it a skin responsibility? an emby responsibility? or a core app responsiblity? But this should *always* be available somewhere – it seems like pretty basic stuff to me

3. None of the weather providers work reliably. [FIXED]

I’ve tried several, some don’t work at all, some work for a few days and then stop. I eventually got the MET office plugin to work by registering for my own API key. Setting the locations is a bit fiddly but once done it seems to work.

4. Photo info on slideshows [FIXED]

Displaying info about photos on slideshows requires all sorts of manual coding which is in danger of being wiped out with every update. I have written a post on how to modify the slideshow screensaver, but not the actual slideshow.
To edit the regular slideshow depends on the theme. I use Aeon Nox Silvo. For this edit the file %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16x9\SlideShow.xml
Mine looks like this

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<window>
<defaultcontrol>2</defaultcontrol>
<controls>
<control type="label">
<description>Picture comment</description>
<posx>0</posx>
<posy>980</posy>
<width>1920</width>
<height>35</height>
<align>center</align>
<aligny>center</aligny>
<font>font15</font>
<textcolor>white</textcolor>
<label>$INFO[Slideshow.Caption]</label>
</control>
<control type="label">
<description>Picture details</description>
<posx>0</posx>
<posy>1030</posy>
<width>1920</width>
<height>35</height>
<align>center</align>
<aligny>center</aligny>
<font>font15</font>
<textcolor>white</textcolor>
<label>Taken with $INFO[Slideshow.CameraModel] on $INFO[Slideshow.EXIFDate]. $INFO[Slideshow.Byline]</label>
</control>
</controls>
</window>

5. The log system is horrible [FIXED]

Why would I want to prat about loading a plugin to view logs. Just give the logs sensible names and stick them all in a log folder somewhere where people can open them with whatever viewer they wish to use!
On windows logs can be found in %AppData%\Roaming\kodi

6. The emby addon for Kodi stops working with beta versions [FIXED]

Browse to %appdata%\kodi\userdata\Database and look for a file called myvideos###.db Make a note of the version (currently for me 112). Then edit the file %AppData%\Kodi\addons\plugin.video.emby\resources\lib\database.py and make sure the number matches (for me thi is on line 29) – it should say '18': 112 # Leia

7. Customising menus in Aeon Nox to point to emby folders [FIXED]

When creating custom menus in Aeon Nox there are a couple of routes to point to emby folders. One route prevents you from selecting the final subfolder (e.g. going directly into the movies folder) whilst the other option does navigate the whole way but forces the type of folder to be music not videos. Create the menu this second way and then change it manually (custom option) and change the word “Music” for “Videos” at the start of the command line.

8. Displaying UK BBFC ratings in Aeon Nox Silvo [FIXED]

The icons for BBFC ratings are included and are supposed to work if you have coloured icons turned on and have your region settings correct. However, the system is only compatible with 1 particular way of storing the metadata for the ratings, where my metadata managers use a slightly different system. I fixed this by editing %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16×9\variables.xml and editing the lines that start with UK: by replacing UK: with GB-

9. Kodi + Emby + External players [FIXED]

External players don’t work with emby if it is in “addon mode” as the files are played via HTTP rather than by SMB. Of course there is no clear documentation that explains this, nor is there an option to force SMB whilst in addon mode. Switch emby to native mode and then clear the kodi database and let it rebuild.

10. Using external players [FIXED]

The examples for windows users are horrible, for example with paths using the wrong slashes (unix / instead of windows \). Below is the one I currently use which works as I would expect. A couple of things to note – I have included settings for VLC even though I don’t use it as an external player. Simple change the names for the rules in the bottom section from MPC-HC to VLC if you want to use VLC. Also note my rule for filenames with the word Photos – this is because videos from my digital cameras are stored with my photos, and when in slideshow I want the videos played with the internal player, not with an external player.

<playercorefactory>
  <players>
    <player name="MPC-HC" type="ExternalPlayer" audio="false" video="true">
      <filename>C:\Program Files\MPC-HC\mpc-hc64.exe</filename>
      <args>"{1}" /play /fullscreen /close</args>
      <hidexbmc>false</hidexbmc>
      <hideconsole>false</hideconsole>
      <warpcursor>none</warpcursor>
      <playcountminimumtime>540</playcountminimumtime>
    </player>
    <player name="VLC" type="ExternalPlayer" video="true">
      <filename>C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe</filename>
      <args>"{1}" --fullscreen --play-and-exit</args>
      <forceontop>false</forceontop>
      <hidexbmc>false</hidexbmc>
      <hideconsole>false</hideconsole>
      <hidecursor>false</hidecursor>
    </player>
  </players>
  <rules action="prepend">
    <rule bd="true" player="MPC-HC" />
    <rule dvd="true" player="MPC-HC" />
    <rule filetypes="bd|ifo|bdmv|mpls" player="MPC-HC" />
    <rule video="true" player="MPC-HC">
      <rule internetstream="true" player="VideoPlayer" />
      <rule filetypes="pvr" player="VideoPlayer" />
      <rule protocols="pvr" player="VideoPlayer" />
      <rule filename=".*Photos.*" player="VideoPlayer" />
      <rule filename=".*trailer.*" player="VideoPlayer" />
    </rule>
  </rules>
</playercorefactory>

11. Live TV is a little jerky [FIXED]

The use of “fullscreen window” mode seems to cause juddery playback for some reason. I don’t know why it is enabled by default, but turn it off!

12. Player controls inconsistent position [FIXED]

In Aeon Nox Silvo the player controls (e.g. start, stop etc.) appear at the bottom of the screen when in liveTV but the top of the screen when playing music. To move the liveTV ones to the top edit the file %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16x9\VideoOSD.xml and %AppData%\Kodi\addons\skin.aeon.nox.silvo\16x9\Includes_LiveTV.xml. In my case I changed several “top” values in the second file by adding 50 to them to move the large OSD window slightly lower. To move the player controls to the top of the display I changed the 2nd, 3rd and 4th “top” values in VideoOSD.xml to 0, 1085 and 5

13. Horrible micro-stutter since Kodi 18 beta 1 [FIXED]

Kodi 18 beta-1 introduces a smooth motion feature that currently can’t be turned off. For me (and for other users on the kodi forums) this has caused the introduction of micro stutter on panning scenes on some videos.
I have fixed this, but only because my projector can display 25Hz and because I play all non-TV videos in an external player. The issue is caused by playing 25fps content at 50Hz with the smoothmotion settings causing some horrible judder. The same problem occurs in madvr with 24p content at 48Hz which is why I turn off smooth-motion in madvr. To fix it I set my display to 60Hz (looks best and forces kodi to switch), enabled the refresh-rate switching setting in kodi, and whitelisted all of the 1080p options except 50Hz. Now when I play liveTV and recordedTV with the internal player the display switches to 25Hz and the videos play without judder. This should be fixed before the final release.

14. LiveTV timeshift glitchy with DVBLink [FIXED]

In fairness to kodi it seems this was at least partially the fault of DVBLink. Earlier versions (5, 5.5) worked better with the liveTV buffer on my RAID array, but I found by moving it back off my RAID array I was able to avoid the glitching that has been occurring. My guess is that the buffer file wasn’t playing nicely with the RAM-based cache on the hardware RAID card.

15. Kodi loses window focus when run on startup [FIXED]

I have always had problems with Kodi losing window focus on startup. There are various unsatisfactory solutions to this that are offered e.g. loading Kodi instead of windows explorer on boot up, effectively as the shell. Many people suggest using “Launcher4Kodi” but I have found this is itself full of problems. After much exploration I discovered that my issue was caused by the Samsung Magician software that supports my Samsung SSD. I had already found some issues with Magician (e.g. RAPID mode causing problems with removable drives and USB devices) so I uninstalled it. Since removing it I have had no problems with window focus in Kodi.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply