文章标签: UI

3窗 8 商标如何恢复一个适当的用户界面到Windows 8 & 服务器 2012

双赢DOWS 8 和服务器 2012 现在RTMed和EXPEC - 泰德历久弥新 用户界面 桌面和开始菜单已经被替换为HOR-rible新 用户界面 (预VI - 显然所谓的地铁).  在他们的终极智慧,微软已经离开没有办法切换回原来的桌面/开始菜单系统, 但是由于各种调整和工具也能够得到 90% 恢复界面 - 好到可以完全可用。下面我文档所需的各个步骤和调整.

阅读全文

0窗 8 商标视窗 8250 消费者预览: 传统的开始菜单

双赢DOWS 8 看起来有很多不错的新功能, 但遗憾的是, 正如我在以前的文章中提到, 微软已经决定建立一个手机/平板电脑的用户界面,以及强加给它在桌面用户。这不会是这样一个问题,如果微软已经留下了一个选项,打开出色和完善的传统接口回, 但在他们无穷的智慧微软尚未提供任何这样的选择。幸运的是, 2 为让传统的开始按钮和菜单选项回.

阅读全文

19窗 8 商标视窗 8: 可怕可怕可怕的Metro UI

行, 我怀疑标题是要送人。我下载了Windows 8 8250 今天con-苏美尔前期观点, 几乎IMME - 二ately实时ISED的,因为它代表我会避免双赢DOWS 8 像瘟疫。至于我有关 用户界面 改变电流rently使双赢DOWS 8 的双赢DOWS有史以来最糟糕的释放 (甚至不如双赢DOWS ME!)

阅读全文

Posts Tagged: ui

3windows 8 logoHow to restore a proper UI to Windows 8 & Server 2012

Win­dows 8 and Serv­er 2012 have now RTMed and as expec­ted the good old UI of desktop and start­menu has been replaced with a hor­rible new UI (pre­vi­ously called Metro).  In their ulti­mate wis­dom Microsoft have left no way to switch back to the old desktop/start menu sys­tem, but thanks to vari­ous tweaks and tools it is pos­sible to get 90% of the inter­face restored — good enough to be fully usable.  Below I doc­u­ment the vari­ous steps and tweaks required.

Read Full Art­icle

0windows 8 logoWindows 8250 consumer preview: Traditional start menu

Win­dows 8 looks to have many nice new fea­tures, but unfor­tu­nately, as I men­tioned in a pre­vi­ous post, Microsoft has decided to cre­ate a phone/tablet user inter­face and foist it upon desktop users as well.  This wouldn’t be such a prob­lem if Microsoft had left an option to turn the excel­lent and well estab­lished tra­di­tion­al inter­face back on, but in their infin­ite wis­dom Microsoft hasn’t provided any such option.  For­tu­nately there are 2 options for get­ting the tra­di­tion­al start but­ton and menu back.

Read Full Art­icle

19windows 8 logoWindows 8: Horrible Horrible Horrible Metro UI

OK, I sus­pect the title is going to give it away.  I down­loaded Win­dows 8 8250 con­sumer pre­view today, and almost imme­di­ately real­ised that as it stands I am going to avoid Win­dows 8 like the plague.  As far as I’m con­cerned the UI changes cur­rently make Win­dows 8 the worst release of Win­dows ever (even worse than Win­dows ME!)

Read Full Art­icle