文章标签: 主题

9WordPress的标志丰富的片段代码为二十十一主题

我前面介绍为使丰富网页摘要在不同的WordPress主题代码 (MYS-tique 2, MYS-tique 3, 论文 & 我喜欢) 以及一些 通用指令. 下面是一组编辑,使丰富的内置WordPress的20 11的主题片段.

... 阅读全文

0WordPress的标志丰富网页摘要的代码为我古斯塔主题

我以前覆盖的主题编辑为不同的主题,包括丰富网页摘要 MYS-tique 2, MYS-tique 3论文二十十一 以及一些 通用指令.  下面是如何通过宇宙主题,以验证丰富网页摘要在我古斯塔代码的细节.

... 阅读全文

2WordPress的标志丰富网页摘要代码3.x的奥妙

我以前写过的丰富网页摘要代码MYS-tique 2.  也有通用指令 和主题代码 20 11我喜欢 and 论文.  下面是奥秘更新代码 3

... 阅读全文

0WordPress的标志丰富的片段代码奥秘2.X

除了这个网站,我有一个 个人博客 哪里, 除其他事项外, 我张贴的食谱. 我最近发现了谷歌的新配方搜索, 并一直在寻找实现对微格式的支持 / 微数据. 谷歌检查你的标记提供一个工具, 叫做 ”丰富喀嚓 - 宠物测试ing工具”. 当我试图验证我的食谱之一, 我遇到的各种错误, 已经采取了我一段时间来追查和解决. ... 阅读全文

3窗 8 商标如何恢复一个适当的用户界面到Windows 8 & 服务器 2012

双赢DOWS 8 和服务器 2012 现在RTMed和EXPEC - 泰德历久弥新 用户界面 桌面和开始菜单已经被替换为HOR-rible新 用户界面 (预VI - 显然所谓的地铁).  在他们的终极智慧,微软已经离开没有办法切换回原来的桌面/开始菜单系统, 但是由于各种调整和工具也能够得到 90% 恢复界面 - 好到可以完全可用。下面我文档所需的各个步骤和调整.

... 阅读全文

21WordPress的标志丰富的片段代码为论文主题

In response to a query by Darko Kovan­cives on my pre­vi­ous art­icle aboutfix­ing Rich Snip­pets code for the Mys­tique theme we have resolved the same issues with the Thes­is theme. Details of the changes required are below.… 阅读全文

59WordPress的标志解决谷歌的丰富网页摘要测试工具的错误

请注意:!

此艺术ICLE现在已经超割让了 新艺术ICLE, 已更新为使用微数据 (schema.org) 而不是微格式。如果您仍然希望使用微阅读, 但我建议使用微观数据,并邀请您阅读新文章, 这将继续与新的信息和新的主题更新.

... 阅读全文

0Windows Media Center的家庭e标志固定: 新闻中心 7 后面的任务栏上的启动

我有一个很讨厌的问题与我的新的Windows 7 媒体岑之三 HTPC 设置. 我有 7MC 设置为全屏加载在启动时 (因为电脑是专门 HTPC), 但是这是我改变了在某些时候是导致任务栏上显示媒体中心顶部 (即. Media Cen­ter did­n’t have win­dow focus) and there­fore my remote con­trol did­n’t work until using the mouse func­tion to click on Media Cen­ter to refo­cus it (此时任务栏消失).
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: theme

9Wordpress LogoRich Snippets code for the Twenty Eleven theme

I’ve previously detailed the code for enabling rich snippets in various wordpress themes (Mystique 2, Mystique 3, Thesis & Me Gusta) as well as some generic instructions. Below is a set of edits to enable rich snippets in the built-in wordpress twenty eleven theme.

Read Full Article

0Wordpress LogoRich snippets code for Me Gusta theme

I’ve previously covered theme edits for rich snippets for various themes including Mystique 2, Mystique 3ThesisTwenty Eleven as well as some generic instructions.  Below are details of the code for how to validate rich snippets in the Me Gusta by Cosmos theme.

Read Full Article

2Wordpress LogoRich snippets code for Mystique 3.x

I’ve previously written about rich snippets code for Mystique 2.  There are also generic instructions and code for the themes twenty elevenme gusta and thesis.  Below is updated code for Mystique 3

Read Full Article

0Wordpress LogoRich Snippets code for Mystique 2.x

In addition to this site I have a personal blog where, amongst other things, I post recipes. I’ve recently discovered google’s new recipe search, and have been looking to implement support for microformats / microdata. Google provide a tool for checking your markup, called the “rich snippets testing tool“. When I tried validating one of my recipes, I encountered various errors, which have taken me a while to track down and resolve. … Read Full Article

3windows 8 logoHow to restore a proper UI to Windows 8 & Server 2012

Windows 8 and Server 2012 have now RTMed and as expected the good old UI of desktop and startmenu has been replaced with a horrible new UI (previously called Metro).  In their ultimate wisdom Microsoft have left no way to switch back to the old desktop/start menu system, but thanks to various tweaks and tools it is possible to get 90% of the interface restored – good enough to be fully usable.  Below I document the various steps and tweaks required.

Read Full Article

22Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code for Thesis Theme

In response to a query by Darko Kovancives on my previous article about fixing Rich Snippets code for the Mystique theme we have resolved the same issues with the Thesis theme.  Details of the changes required are below…. Read Full Article

62Wordpress LogoResolving Google’s Rich Snippets Testing Tool errors

Please note!

This article has now been superceded by a new article, which has been updated to use MicroData (schema.org) instead of MicroFormats.  If you still wish to use MicroFormats read on, but I recommend using MicroData and invite you to read the new article, which will continue to be updated with new information and new themes. New info on MicroData.

Read Full Article

0Windows Media Center eHome LogoFixed: Media Center 7 behind taskbar on startup

I’ve had a very irritating problem with my new Windows 7 Media Center HTPC setup. I have 7MC set to load fullscreen on startup (as the PC is a dedicated HTPC), but something I changed at some point was causing the taskbar to show on top of Media Center (i.e. Media Center didn’t have window focus) and therefore my remote control didn’t work until using the mouse function to click on Media Center to refocus it (at which point the taskbar disappears).
Read Full Article