Einträge mit dem Schlagwort: Thema

9Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code für die Twenty Eleven Thema

Ich habe vorher beschrieben den Code zum Aktivieren Rich Snippets in verschiedenen Wordpress Themes (Mys-tique 2, Mys-tique 3, These & Ich mag) sowie einige gen­er­ic instruc­tions. Below is a set of edits to enable rich snip­pets in the built-in word­press twenty elev­en theme.

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

0Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code für Me Gusta Thema

Ich habe vorher abgedeckt Thema Bearbeitungen für Rich Snippets für verschiedene Themen, darunter Mys-tique 2, Mys-tique 3Thesezwanzig Elf sowie einige gen­er­ic instruc­tions.  Hier sind Details des Codes für wie Rich Snippets in der Me Gusta von Cosmos Thema Validierung.

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

2Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code für Mystique 3.x

Ich habe früher über Rich Snippets Code für schriftlicheMys-tique 2.  Es gibt auchgen­er­ic instruc­tions und Code für die Themen twenty elev­enIch mag und thes­is.  Im Folgenden wird der Code für Mys-tique aktualisiert 3

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

0Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code für Mystique 2.x

Zusätzlich zu dieser Seite habe ich ein per­son­al blog wo, amongst oth­er things, Ich poste Rezepte. Ich habe vor kurzem Google-Suche entdeckt neues Rezept, und haben uns nach der Unterstützung für Mikroformate implementieren / Mikrodaten. Google ein Werkzeug für den Check-ten Markup, als "reich snip-pets Test-werkzeug“. Als ich versuchte, die Validierung einer meiner Rezepte, Ich traf verschiedene Fehler, was eine Weile gebraucht, um die Spur zu kommen und zu lösen. … Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

3Fenster 8 LogoWie eine richtige UI von Windows wiederherstellen 8 & Server 2012

Windows 8 und Server 2012 haben nun RTMed und wie erwarten-die gute alte UI von Desktop-und Start-Menü wurde mit einem ersetzthor furchtbare neue UI (Pre-vi-tig genannt Metro).  In ihrer ulti-mate Weisheit Microsoft haben keine Möglichkeit links, um zum alten Desktop / Startmenü-System zu wechseln, aber dank ver-schiedenen Tweaks und Tools ist es möglich zu bekommen, 90% die Schnittstelle gestellt - gut genug, um vollständig nutzbar zu sein. Im Folgenden werde ich dokumentieren die verschiedenen Schritte und Verbesserungen erforderlich.

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

21Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code für Thesis Theme

In Reaktion auf eine Query by Darko geschmiedet Cives auf meinem Pre-vi-nen Kunst-kel überBefestigungs Rich Snippets Code für die Mystique Thema we have resolved the same issues with the Thes­is theme. Details of the changes required are below.… Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

61Wordpress LogoBeheben von Google Rich Snippets Testing Tool Fehler

Bitte beachten Sie,!

This art­icle has now been super­ceded by a new art­icle, die aktualisiert wurde zu Mikrodaten nutzen (schema.org) anstelle von Microformats. Wenn Sie noch verwenden möchten lesen Mikroformate auf, aber ich empfehlen, mit Microdata und laden Sie ein, die neue Artikel lesen, die weiterhin mit neuen Informationen und neuen Themen aktualisiert werden. New info on MicroData.

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

0Windows Media Center eHome LogoFest: Media Center 7 hinter Taskleiste beim Start

Ich habe ein sehr irritierend Problem mit meinem neuen Windows habe 7 Medien Cen & shy; ter HTPC Setup. Ich habe 7MC Set zu laden beim Start Vollbild (wie der PC ist ein dedizierter HTPC), aber etwas, das ich an einem gewissen Punkt geändert wurde verursacht in der Taskleiste auf der Media Center zeigen (d. h.. Media Center hatte keine Fenster Fokus) und damit meine Fernbedienung funktionierte nicht die Mausfunktion, bis mit auf Media Center klicken, um es neu zu fokussieren (an welcher Stelle der Taskleiste verschwindet).
Lesen Sie den vollständigen Artikel

Posts Tagged: theme

9Wordpress LogoRich Snippets code for the Twenty Eleven theme

I’ve pre­vi­ously detailed the code for enabling rich snip­pets in vari­ous word­press themes (Mys­tique 2, Mys­tique 3, Thes­is & Me Gusta) as well as some gen­er­ic instruc­tions. Below is a set of edits to enable rich snip­pets in the built-in word­press twenty elev­en theme.

Read Full Art­icle

0Wordpress LogoRich snippets code for Me Gusta theme

I’ve pre­vi­ously covered theme edits for rich snip­pets for vari­ous themes includ­ing Mys­tique 2, Mys­tique 3Thes­isTwenty Elev­en as well as some gen­er­ic instruc­tions.  Below are details of the code for how to val­id­ate rich snip­pets in the Me Gusta by Cos­mos theme.

Read Full Art­icle

2Wordpress LogoRich snippets code for Mystique 3.x

I’ve pre­vi­ously writ­ten about rich snip­pets code for Mys­tique 2.  There are also gen­er­ic instruc­tions and code for the themes twenty elev­enme gusta and thes­is.  Below is updated code for Mys­tique 3

Read Full Art­icle

0Wordpress LogoRich Snippets code for Mystique 2.x

In addi­tion to this site I have a per­son­al blog where, amongst oth­er things, I post recipes. I’ve recently dis­covered google’s new recipe search, and have been look­ing to imple­ment sup­port for micro­formats / microdata. Google provide a tool for check­ing your markup, called the “rich snip­pets test­ing tool”. When I tried val­id­at­ing one of my recipes, I encountered vari­ous errors, which have taken me a while to track down and resolve. … Read Full Art­icle

3windows 8 logoHow to restore a proper UI to Windows 8 & Server 2012

Win­dows 8 and Serv­er 2012 have now RTMed and as expec­ted the good old UI of desktop and start­menu has been replaced with a hor­rible new UI (pre­vi­ously called Metro).  In their ulti­mate wis­dom Microsoft have left no way to switch back to the old desktop/start menu sys­tem, but thanks to vari­ous tweaks and tools it is pos­sible to get 90% of the inter­face restored — good enough to be fully usable.  Below I doc­u­ment the vari­ous steps and tweaks required.

Read Full Art­icle

21Wordpress LogoRich Snippets Code for Thesis Theme

In response to a query by Darko Kovan­cives on my pre­vi­ous art­icle about fix­ing Rich Snip­pets code for the Mys­tique theme we have resolved the same issues with the Thes­is theme.  Details of the changes required are below.… Read Full Art­icle

58Wordpress LogoResolving Google’s Rich Snippets Testing Tool errors

Please note!

This art­icle has now been super­ceded by a new art­icle, which has been updated to use MicroData (schema.org) instead of Micro­Formats.  If you still wish to use Micro­Formats read on, but I recom­mend using MicroData and invite you to read the new art­icle, which will con­tin­ue to be updated with new inform­a­tion and new themes.

Read Full Art­icle

0Windows Media Center eHome LogoFixed: Media Center 7 behind taskbar on startup

I’ve had a very irrit­at­ing prob­lem with my new Win­dows 7 Media Cen­ter HTPC setup. I have 7MC set to load full­screen on star­tup (as the PC is a ded­ic­ated HTPC), but some­thing I changed at some point was caus­ing the taskbar to show on top of Media Cen­ter (i.e. Media Cen­ter didn’t have win­dow focus) and there­fore my remote con­trol didn’t work until using the mouse func­tion to click on Media Cen­ter to refo­cus it (at which point the taskbar dis­ap­pears).
Read Full Art­icle