8三星Galaxy S2白网络的SIM解锁三星Galaxy S2 i9100的

我最近被赋予了三星Galaxy S2这是锁定到T-Mobile公司, 并问我是否可以解锁,以便它可以在任何网络上使用。我天真地认为生根手机将实现这一目标, 但可悲的是,这是情况并非如此 - 似乎有些网络供应商仍SIM锁定手机, 即使在浓度道, 而打破这些锁仍然并不总是直截了当。有了足够的研究然而,, 它成为一个相当简单的过程.

有银河S2,我将在我建议尝试它们的顺序介绍几种解锁方法。在开始之前,你需要在手机上的根。如果你没有root我推荐使用 CF-根 或闪光ing一 只读存储器 这是已经预先根, e.g. 股票 4.1.2 只读存储器.  您将需要 奥丁 3 闪烁或者根或预扎根ROM。谨慎的最后一个音符 - 本指南与参考写入国际标准的Galaxy S2,其具有的代码GT-I9100.

1. 一旦扎根, 尝试第一,简单的方法是下载 GALAXY S2 YES 开锁 通过Chainfire从谷歌Play商店。这是一个一键式解决方案,它似乎有一个相当高的成功率。遗憾的是它并没有对所有Galaxy S2的工作.

2. 如果链条火的应用程序不工作, 然后按在链火灾细节的建议, 接下来的事情,尝试是“Helroz”的应用程序称为 Galaxy_S解锁.  这也需要另一个应用程序的调用安装 忙盒.  首先安装忙盒, 运行它, 授予超级用户权限,然后重新启动手机。然后尝试通过Helroz使用的应用程序.

3. 我发现,无论是第一 2 应用是成功解锁特定的电话我已经给出。幸运的还有 3 更多的东西去尝试。上有谷歌Play商店的应用程序称为 盖拉克斯-SIM卡解锁 通过Spocky。我不知道这是由Helroz相关工作 (见下文) or not, 我不知道这是对我的应用程序下面的链接以步骤4的相似纵观反馈,虽然细节, 这是非常值得尝试!

4. 当我解开这个手机,我发现这个程序之前,我发现在第3步连接大量的阅读和挖掘之后,应用程序, 我终于找到什么明显的Helroz应用多亏了一个旧版本 线程XDA开发 这是刚刚叫GalaxSim解锁。当我跑这个版本并重新启动手机, 一切都很好!  此旧版本现已从XDA开发除去一个更新版本的Play商店。我使用了老版本可从我们的 降负荷页

5. 如果没有这些应用程序的工作, 你总是可以诉诸手动花一些时间摆弄 - nv_data.bin这在EFS文件夹中的密钥文件被调用。您将需要某种形式的文件浏览器的使用root权限 - 我一直使用 ES文件浏览器.  要了解更多关于如何做到这一点,要寻找什么,需要相当多的时间阅读的 - 主要是在XDA开发。使用谷歌让你开始 (我还没有链接为可用的建议和内容随时都在变化)

好运!

其中SIM卡解锁方法为您工作?

查看住宅,ULTS

Loading ... 载入中...

认为我们已经错过了什么? 让我们通过下面的评论知道. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

8 条评论

的gravatar话筒

伟大的信息, 谢谢! 骏兴根和Galaxy S2的 YES 通过Chainfire解锁她对我的GALAXY SII的伎俩......真棒😀

回复
的gravatar扎因·阿里

谢谢😀YAY. 很为此高兴。. 这是我首次发表评论,在我生命中的任何页面。. 谢谢你😀
对不起,我有过激动😉

回复

9Samsung Galaxy S2 WhiteNetwork sim unlock the Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

I was recently given a Sam­sung Galaxy S2 which was locked to T-Mobile, and was asked if I could unlock it so that it could be used on any net­work.  I naively assumed that root­ing the phone would achieve this aim, but sadly this was not the case — it seems that some net­work pro­viders are still sim lock­ing phones, even on con­tract, and that break­ing these locks still isn’t always straight-forward.  With enough research how­ever, it becomes a fairly straight­for­ward process.

There are sev­eral unlock­ing meth­ods for the Galaxy S2 which I will describe in the order I recom­mend try­ing them.  Before you start you will need to have root on your phone.  If you don’t have root I recom­mend using CF-Root or flash­ing a ROM that is already pre-rooted, e.g. Stock 4.1.2 ROM.  You will need Odin 3 to flash either root or the pre-rooted rom.  One final note of cau­tion — this guide is writ­ten with ref­er­ence to the stand­ard inter­na­tional Galaxy S2 which has the code GT-I9100.

1. Once you are rooted, the first and easier method to try is to down­load Galaxy S2 SIM Unlock by Chain­fire from the Google Play store.  This is a 1-click solu­tion which seems to have a pretty high suc­cess rate.  Unfor­tu­nately it doesn’t work on all galaxy S2’s.

2. If the Chain­fire app doesn’t work, then as per the advice in the chain­fire details, the next thing to try is an app by “Hel­roz” called Galaxy_S Unlock.  This also requires the install­a­tion of another app called Busy­box.  Install Busy­box first, run it, grant super­user per­mis­sions and then restart your phone.  Then try using the app by Helroz.

3. I found that neither of the first 2 apps was suc­cess­ful unlock­ing the par­tic­u­lar phone I had been given.  For­tu­nately there are still 3 more things to try.  There is an app on the Google Play store called Galax­Sim Unlock by Spocky.  I don’t know if this is related to the work by Hel­roz (see below) or not, and I don’t know how sim­ilar it is to the app I link below for step 4.  Look­ing at the feed­back and details though, it is well worth trying!

4. When I was unlock­ing this phone I dis­covered this app before I dis­covered the app linked in step 3.  After much read­ing and dig­ging, I even­tu­ally found what is appar­ently an older ver­sion of the Hel­roz app thanks to a thread on xda-developers which is just called Galax­Sim Unlock.  When I ran this ver­sion and restar­ted the phone, all was well!  This older ver­sion has now been removed from xda-developers as an updated ver­sion is on the Play Store.  The old ver­sion that I used is avail­able from our down­loads page

5. If none of these apps work, you can always resort to spend­ing some time manu­ally tinker­ing — the key file is called nv_data.bin which is found in the EFS folder.  You will need some kind of file explorer with root per­mis­sions — I’ve always used ES File Explorer.  To find out more about how to do this and what to look for will require quite a lot of time read­ing — mainly on xda-developers.  Use google to get you star­ted (I haven’t provided links as the avail­able advice and con­tent changes all the time)

Good luck!

Which SIM Unlock method worked for you?

View Res­ults

Loading ... Loading …

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

9 Responses to “Network sim unlock the Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100”

  1. gravatarMike

    Great info, thanks! Frama­root and Galaxy S2 SIM Unlock by Chain­fire did the trick for my galaxy SII… awe­some :D

    Reply
  2. gravatarZain Ali

    Thanks :D YAY. very happy for this.. THIS IS MY FIRST COMMENT ON ANY PAGE IN MY LIFE.. Thanks TO YOU :D
    Sorry I got over excited ;)

    Reply