0ألترابوك شعار الكمبيوتر المحمول فايو سونيالسائقين بلوتوث لسوني فايو جهاز غير معروف

لقد طلب مني مؤخرا أن ننظر إلى سوني فايو VPCSB الذي كشف عن أجهزة جديدة في كل التمهيد ويندوز. كان الجهاز يعمل على خلاف ذلك جيدا. على التفتيش اكتشفت أن هناك العديد من أجهزة غير معروفة والتي يبدو أن لها صلة بلوتوث. قمت بإعادة تثبيت أحدث برامج التشغيل من موقع سوني ولكن هذا فشل في إبعاد أجهزة غير معروفة. وكان البحث على ...

كان الأجهزة غير معروف معرف الجهاز BTHENUM {6e0c8f4c-d928-4852-b6b2-f0f0e0d126fa}.  غوغلينغ سرعان ما أوضح أنني لم أكن الشخص الوحيد الذي تواجه هذه المشكلة. يتم سرد الأجهزة الفعلية داخل سوني باعتباره فوكسكون T77H114-BCM2070. ويستند هذا على من Broadcom (BCM) 2070 رقاقة. أنا تحميل بعض السائقين بلوتوث المحدثة مباشرة من شبكة Broadcom, ولكن كما كنت توقعها-تيد رفضوا تثبيت, مشيرا إلى أن لم يتم العثور على الأجهزة صالح. وذلك لأن من Broadcom أساسا لن توفر برامج تشغيل مباشرة للمستخدمين النهائيين, حتى إذا كان لديك OEM has­n’t updated their cus­tom­ised drivers (كما سوني لم) ثم كنت قد حصلت على العديد من الخيارات لا.

لحسن الحظ وجدت موضوع المنتدى مما يدل على أن هناك بعض السائقين من Broadcom أحدث -جدوى قادرة من HP which had­n’t been locked to HP only devices. I down­loaded these new­er drivers which installed per­fectly first time. As I’d hoped they included drivers which worked for the unknown devices. After a quick reboot the laptop booted as expec­ted and no longer star­ted try­ing to loc­ate drivers. Suc­cess!  وذلك بفضل HP.

وجدت هذا مفيدا? يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إسقاط التعليق أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Ultrabook logo laptop vaio sonyBluetooth drivers for Sony Vaio unknown device

I was recently asked to look at a Sony Vaio VPCSB which was detect­ing new hard­ware on every Win­dows boot.  The machine was oth­er­wise work­ing well.  Upon inspec­tion I dis­covered that there were sev­er­al unknown devices which seemed to be related to Bluetooth.  I rein­stalled the latest drivers from the Sony web­site but this failed to clear the unknown devices.  The search was on…

The unknown devices had the hard­ware ID BTHENUM\{6e0c8f4c-d928-4852-b6b2-f0f0e0d126fa}.  Googling quickly made clear that I was not the only per­son hav­ing this prob­lem.  The actu­al hard­ware inside the Sony is lis­ted as a Fox­Conn T77H114-BCM2070.  This is based on the Broad­com (BCM) 2070 chip.  I down­loaded some updated Bluetooth drivers dir­ectly from Broad­com, but as I’d expec­ted they refused to install, stat­ing that no val­id hard­ware was found.  This is because Broad­com basic­ally wont provide drivers dir­ect to end users, so if your OEM hasn’t updated their cus­tom­ised drivers (as Sony haven’t) then you’ve not got many options.

For­tu­nately I found a for­um thread sug­gest­ing that there were some new­er Broad­com drivers avail­able from HP which hadn’t been locked to HP only devices.  I down­loaded these new­er drivers which installed per­fectly first time.  As I’d hoped they included drivers which worked for the unknown devices.  After a quick reboot the laptop booted as expec­ted and no longer star­ted try­ing to loc­ate drivers.  Suc­cess!  Thanks HP.

Think we've missed something? Let us know by commenting below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply