文章标签: download

0Ultrabook的笔记本电脑标志索尼VAIO蓝牙驱动程序索尼Vaio未知设备

我最近被要求看一下索尼Vaio VPCSB这是在每次Windows启动检测新硬件。该机器以其他方式运作良好。经检查,我发现有这似乎与蓝牙几个未知设备。我重新安装了最新的驱动程序从索尼网站,但此举未能清除未知设备。所搜寻的是......。. 阅读全文

0AMD VISION融合Premium徽标固定: AMD E350崩溃 & 无效的引导设备错误

我已经一年多了AMD的E350系统的, 我为我的主要用途 HTPC. 然而, 在这段时间我一直ocasional稳定性问题,其中系统将锁定, 重启, 并没有找到原发 硬盘. 起初,我把这个下到 硬盘 - 西格行动的Momentus XT的, 这被称为是不可靠的,当它第一次发布. 由于希捷但是发布的更新固件的驱动器似乎经营的罚款, although I could­n’t rule it out. 我也更新了 BIOS of my Asus E35M1‑M Pro and updated all the drivers I could find, 不完全RESOLV-ing的问题.

... 阅读全文

2media center studio媒体中心演播室

It seems that the Media Cen­ter Stu­dio site is per­man­ently down. For­tu­nately sev­er­al people have man­aged to archive the files needed to install it, and have provided them, along with some instruc­tions. I have improved upon their manu­al instruc­tions by mak­ing a self-extract­ing installer with short­cut. My ver­sion of the installer can be found on the 降负荷页

Posts Tagged: download

0Ultrabook logo laptop vaio sonyBluetooth drivers for Sony Vaio unknown device

I was recently asked to look at a Sony Vaio VPCSB which was detect­ing new hard­ware on every Win­dows boot.  The machine was oth­er­wise work­ing well.  Upon inspec­tion I dis­covered that there were sev­er­al unknown devices which seemed to be related to Bluetooth.  I rein­stalled the latest drivers from the Sony web­site but this failed to clear the unknown devices.  The search was on.….. Read Full Art­icle

0AMD Vision Fusion Premium LogoFixed: AMD E350 crashes & invalid boot device error

I’ve had an AMD E350 sys­tem for over a year, which I use as my primary HTPC. How­ever, in that time I’ve always had oca­sion­al sta­bil­ity issues where the sys­tem would lock up, reboot, and fail to find the primary HDD. At first I put this down to the HDD — a Seag­ate Momentus XT, which was known to be unre­li­able when it was first released. Since Seag­ate released update firm­ware how­ever the drive has seemed to oper­ate fine, although I could­n’t rule it out. I also updated the BIOS of my Asus E35M1‑M Pro and updated all the drivers I could find, without fully resolv­ing the issue.

Read Full Art­icle

2media center studioMedia Center Studio

It seems that the Media Cen­ter Stu­dio site is per­man­ently down.  For­tu­nately sev­er­al people have man­aged to archive the files needed to install it, and have provided them, along with some instruc­tions.  I have improved upon their manu­al instruc­tions by mak­ing a self-extract­ing installer with short­cut.  My ver­sion of the installer can be found on the down­loads page