0充分利用HikVision相机

我家里有一个用于CCTV的4Mpix HikVision迷你半球摄像机. 考虑到价格,它提供了一个相当合理的图景, 但是管理界面有点垃圾,将其设置为任何东西都有点麻烦, 所以这里有一些关于使其工作的说明…


第一, 一些功劳 凯尔(Kyle)在use-ip论坛 用于发布一些有用的信息.

固件

更新固件非常值得,但是HikVision很难找到它. 我的相机是 DS-2CD1341-I, 但对其进行谷歌搜索并没有帮助揭示任何固件. 您需要知道,HikVision通常将其称为1×41 系列或R6平台. 在撰写本文时 (1圣梅 2020) 所有R6相机(包括我的)的最新固件是 5.5.82, 可以从 HikVision欧洲.

管理员

尽管最近有固件,海康威视还没有找到为Chrome或Firefox编写插件的方法, 因此您不得不使用非常古老的Internet Explorer 11 做诸如更新相机固件的操作!

添加到Milestone XProtect

您需要启用相机的ONVIF功能, 在网络->高级设置->集成协议中可以找到
设置用户名和密码以使用ONVIF访问摄像机
启用ONVIF后, 在里程碑中,通过展开手动添加摄像机 “录音服务器”, 然后右键单击您的服务器名称并选择 “添加硬件”. 选择手动选项, 使用添加按钮并添加您在相机上设置的ONVIF用户名和密码, 然后点击下一步. 选择 “全部清除” 然后向下滚动到ONVIF并将其展开并选择 “符合ONVIF标准的设备” 然后点击下一步. 在下一页上,仅输入 知识产权 摄像机地址, 然后点击下一步. 从这里应该可以成功检测到它,您可以在其余菜单中单击“下一步”和“是”

直接访问流

我发现至少有 2 直接从我的相机访问视频流的路径. 这些可以在VLC播放器中使用, 但无法通过网络流式传输,因为它们是RTSP,没有任何浏览器本身支持.

  • RTSP://用户名:密码@IP地址:554/流/频道/ 101
  • RTSP://用户名:密码@IP地址:554/H264 / CH1 /主/ av_stream

认为我们已经错过了什么? 让我们通过下面的评论知道. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Getting the most out of HikVision Cameras

I have a 4Mpix HikVision mini dome camera for CCTV on the house. It provides a pretty reasonable picture considering the price, but the management interface is a bit rubbish and getting it set up with anything is a bit of a nuisance, so heres some notes on getting it working…


First, some credit to Kyle at the use-ip forums for posting some helpful information.

Firmware

It is well worth updating the firmware but HikVision don’t make this easy to find. My camera is a DS-2CD1341-I, but googling for it doesn’t help reveal any firmware for it. You need to know that it is often refered to by HikVision as part of the 1×41 series or the R6 platform. At time of writing (1st May 2020) the latest firmware for all R6 cameras including mine is 5.5.82, which is available from HikVision Europe.

Admin

Despite recent firmware hikvision haven’t figured out a way to write a plugin for Chrome or Firefox, so you are forced to use the very ancient Internet Explorer 11 to do things like update the firmware on the camera!

Adding to Milestone XProtect

You need to enable the camera’s ONVIF feature, which is found in Network -> Advanced Settings -> Integration Protocol
Set a username and password to access the camera with ONVIF
Once ONVIF is enabled, in milestone add the camera manually by expanding “Recording Servers”, then right click on your server name and select “add hardware”. Select the manual option, use the add button and add the ONVIF username and password you set on the camera, then click next. Select “clear all” and then scroll down to ONVIF and expand it and select “ONVIF Conformant Device” and click next. On the next page enter just the IP address of the camera, and click next. From here it should be successfully detected and you can click next and yes through the rest of the menus

Accessing streams directly

I found at least 2 paths that work to access the stream from my camera directly. These will work in something like VLC player, but can’t be web-streamed as they are RTSP which no browsers natively support.

  • rtsp://username:password@ip-address:554/Streaming/channels/101
  • rtsp://username:password@ip-address:554/h264/ch1/main/av_stream

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply