14Boxee的远程标志寻找一台HTPC遥控键盘

我一直在查找ING新 (更多版本至六-ILE) 遥控器为我 HTPC. 此刻我必须使用全尺寸键盘的遥控器有没有这样的设施. 我一直在寻找一个合适的遥控器与键盘, 而且,虽然我还没有找到很合适的事情,我已经发现了一些有趣的产品...


如果任何人的任何知道更多请发表评论如下. 就个人而言,我希望看到的东西 HTPC的 (即. 赢 7 媒体岑之三, 等等) 即如远程天空和Boxee的远程之间的交叉 (像天空中的全功能遥控器有, 但双象片面Boxee的,而不是开盖). 甲滚球或“n **** e”表示鼠标控制将精美圆它关闭🙂

Boxee的遥控与反键板 (在亚马逊美国现在利用,能)Boxee DSM-22 QWERTY Remote Control
布鲁克 - LYN钥匙的刺 PS3Brooklyn Keymote QWERTY Remote Control

天空导航Sky Navigator QWERTY Remote Control
VIZIO 电视 远程Vizio TV QWERTY Remote Control
莱恩 - 大毛迷你 HTPC 键板
Lenovo Multimedia QWERTY Remote Control
EFO按键板
EFO QWERTY Remote Control
罗吉-ECH的diNovo迷你
Logitech DiNovo Mini QWERTY Remote Control

更新1 ...
Keysonic无线迷你键盘 (欢呼声乔纳森这一个 - 看到这个帖子上的评论)
Keysonic Wireless Mini Keyboard QWERTY Remote Control
更新2 ...
该iGugu际网络电视QWERTY键盘遥控器
iGugu InterneTV QWERTY Remote ControlPS3 3-in-1的远程
Sony PlayStation 3 3-in-1 QWERTY Remote Control另一 PS3 3合1遥控器
Sony PlayStation 3 3-in-1 QWERTY Remote Control
更新3 ...
爱可视DRV远程Archos DVR QWERTY Remote Control
TiVo公司滑动时远程
Tivo Sliding QWERTY Remote Control星形轮毂远程StarHub QWERTY Remote Control

该开1远程 (无法找到任何这更多信息, 只是一个图片)On1 QWERTY Remote Control
让小宽少键板
Rii Mini Wireless QWERTY Remote Control老斯库尔IBX100 internet.tv远程
IBX100J InterneTV QWERTY Remote Control
更新4 ...

飞利浦家庭控制双Philips Home Control Dual QWERTY Remote Control

摩托罗拉NYX板Motorola NYXboard QWERTY Remote Control

更新 5 (16-十二月-2010)...

GYR-A重刑遥控器 (通过鼠标移动,换货, 但没有键盘)Gyration QWERTY Remote Control

更新 6 (10-一月-2011)...

飞利浦uWand远程 (欢呼声中,以迈克尔·斯捷潘诺夫)Philips uWand QWERTY Remote Control

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己通过评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

14 条评论

的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

我终于放弃了等待中的某处 联合王国 出售Boxee的远程 (也被称为d-Link的DSM-22) 和在美国订购1从Amazon. 意味着我必须支付的船苹及进口关税, 并等待约 2 周为它来. 不过它只有40英镑的总, 不是太糟糕

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

任何这些没有承诺的工作电脑恐怕就, 它与键盘的遥控器只是一个列表. 有可能是 3RD 在网上聚会的项目,可以让他们中的一些,当然工作. 这看起来像一个相当不错的遥控器给我. 如果不是的事实,Boxee的远程现已推出 (通过亚马逊美国) 我想概率巧妙地得到一. 干杯的链接!

回复
的gravatarfbc3s6x

乔恩喜, 您列出爱可视DRV远程, 但它与PC合作? 如果是的话,我会试试看. 我一直在使用最近与Win-DOWS有什么 7 是 SC-504 2.4G无线媒体中心遥控轨迹球. 工作得很好,我喜欢它有鼠标和方向键. 但一个标准的键盘布局,而不是手机式人会一直比较有用. 问候, M8

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

干杯该链接理查德, 但是,看起来像一个相当普遍的全尺寸无线键盘 + 触控板产品 - 不是我要找的不幸. 我在寻找的东西,主要是1只手操作的遥控器与标准的遥控按钮. 在增加了键盘的节目名称偶尔使用打字的我想记录. 我不知道如果一个麦克风和语音识别会做的伎俩与标准遥控器? 这将是令人印象深刻的🙂

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

因此,Boxee的远程现在可以从亚马逊在美国有. 希望,在充分 联合王国 即将follow.I've还增加了遇到的另一个新的远程I. 它没有键盘 - 但它确实有相当的鼠标, 而且它燮端口射频.

回复
的gravatarGEET

乔恩, 同意, 这不是真的在同一个类, 但是运动鼠标指针是凉爽. 这是我打算买前手, 对我来说, 使用复杂在我的Mac它只是缺乏正常的“让手表 电视“远程F​​EA Tures的. 我真的很喜欢Boxee的遥控器的外观, 也再次, 没有足够的,但 - 吨, 我使用的是Apple Remote遥控器现在已经编写了它与点击, 双击和长按每个而是吨, 的选项,使相当数量的 (我不需要一个NUM-BER垫丛) 但我确实需要键入到搜索了很多. 我认为它会回落到远程的Boxee, 飞利浦家居控制双或TiVo的远程滑动. 我需要拆下TiVo的品牌和这样的,因为它让我很烦, 但一个相当不错的手感,ING远程, 所有需要的按钮和我喜欢的滑出式键盘. 仍在等待被释放在家庭控制双重更多信息。. 仍然没有价格或发布日期,我可以找到. 从只是看或评论, 这是你的青睐,ITE从上面的列表? GEET雅各布

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

干杯的信息GEET. 可悲的是它不提供远程控制功能, 它是一种新的无线键盘/鼠标虽然. 这个帖子是真的来跟踪主要是远程控制的设备,除了提供了一个QWERTY键盘. 它仍然需要了解的相关产品,虽然, 谢谢!

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

好, Boxee的最终准备释放的Boxee的框, 在美国至少, 和诺和误码率. 希望,完全将是全球性的不仅限美国. 并希望遥控器将分别可. 除此之外,, 我还没有发现任何东西, 但我还在找.

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

同意就使用射频! 大多数遥​​控器有一个电源按钮,可以很容易地设置为从待机状态唤醒电脑,这就是我 (我猜大多数其他HTPCers) 使用. 你提到的产品似乎并不有一个电源按钮. 我不知道,如果它可以重新映射不同的密钥,虽然用作一个? 可悲的是因为我还没有设法弄清楚什么特别好. 我不知道是否有可能得到一个通用的红外接收器,并通过一些远程使用天空 3RD 方软件. 虽然它似乎POS-sible在-ORY, 我找不到它的任何细节,在实践工作, 和可用的软件看起来复杂和耗时弄清楚. 也许当我有更多的时间来实验...

回复
的gravatar乔纳森

我也非常感兴趣,如果你找到合适的东西. 我有类似Keysonic ACK-540RF东西. 这是你的腿上确定, 但垃圾拿起和使用,因为你必须用一只手握住它,并在与其他按键啄. 对我来说,, 一个真正好的远程将类似于你的描述上面 + 使用RF红外不, 并且能够在开启PC & 离 (虽然我可能需要重新布线的通/断开关来做到这一点).

回复

14Boxee Remote LogoThe search for a HTPC remote-keyboard

I’ve been looking for a new (more versatile) remote control for my HTPC. At the moment I have to use a full-size keyboard as the remote control has no such facility. I’ve been looking for a suitable remote control with keyboard, and whilst I haven’t yet found quite the right thing I have found some interesting products…


If anyone knows of any more please post a comment below. Personally I’m hoping to see something for HTPC’s (i.e. Win 7 Media Center, etc.) that is like a cross between the sky remote and the boxee remote (the full-featured remote control like the sky has, but dual-sided like the boxee rather than flip open). A rollerball or “n****e” for mouse control would round it off beautifully 🙂

The boxee remote with keyboard on reverse (now available on amazon US)Boxee DSM-22 QWERTY Remote Control
The Brooklyn Keymote for PS3Brooklyn Keymote QWERTY Remote Control

The Sky NavigatorSky Navigator QWERTY Remote Control
Vizio TV remoteVizio TV QWERTY Remote Control
Lenovo Mini HTPC keyboard
Lenovo Multimedia QWERTY Remote Control
EFO Keyboard
EFO QWERTY Remote Control
Logitech DiNovo Mini
Logitech DiNovo Mini QWERTY Remote Control

Update 1…
Keysonic Wireless Mini Keyboard (cheers to Jonathan for this one – see comments on this post)
Keysonic Wireless Mini Keyboard QWERTY Remote Control
Update 2…
The iGugu InterneTV QWERTY Remote
iGugu InterneTV QWERTY Remote ControlPS3 3-in-1 remote
Sony PlayStation 3 3-in-1 QWERTY Remote ControlAnother PS3 3-in-1 Remote
Sony PlayStation 3 3-in-1 QWERTY Remote Control
Update 3…
Archos DRV RemoteArchos DVR QWERTY Remote Control
Tivo sliding remote
Tivo Sliding QWERTY Remote ControlStarHub RemoteStarHub QWERTY Remote Control

The On1 remote (can’t find any more info on this, just a pic)On1 QWERTY Remote Control
Rii mini wireless keyboard
Rii Mini Wireless QWERTY Remote ControlOld skool IBX100 internet.tv remote
IBX100J InterneTV QWERTY Remote Control
Update 4…

Philips Home Control DualPhilips Home Control Dual QWERTY Remote Control

Motorola NYXBoard<a href=Motorola NYXBoard QWERTY Remote Control" width="300" height="162">

Update 5 (16-Dec-2010)…

Gyration remote control (mouse by movement, but no keyboard)Gyration QWERTY Remote Control

Update 6 (10-Jan-2011)…

Philips uWand Remote (cheers to Michael Stepanov)Philips uWand QWERTY Remote Control

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

14 Comments

gravatarJon Scaife

I finally gave up waiting for somewhere in the UK to sell the boxee remote (also known as the D-Link DSM-22) and ordered one from Amazon in the US. Means I have to pay shipping and import duty, and wait about 2 weeks for it to come. Still it was only £40 in total, not too bad

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

No promises on any of these working on a PC I’m afraid, it’s just a list of remote controls with keyboard. There may be 3rd party projects on the net that can get some of them working of course. That looks like a pretty decent remote to me. If it weren’t for the fact that the boxee remote is now available (via Amazon US) I’d probably get one. Cheers for the link!

Reply
gravatarfbc3s6x

Hi Jon, You list the Archos DRV Remote, but does it work with a PC? If so I will give it a try. What I have been using recently with Windows 7 is the SC-504 2.4Ghz Wireless Media Centre Trackball Remote. Works fine and I love that it has mouse and arrow keys. But a standard keyboard layout instead of the phone-style one would have been more useful. Regards, M8

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

I’ve added the Philips uWand which looks excellent, especially as the technology will be licensed. Just a shame it isn’t likely to hit the market for another 12 months.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Cheers for that link Richard, but that looks like a fairly common full sized wireless keyboard + touchpad offering – not what I’m looking for unfortunately. I’m looking for something that is primarily a 1-hand-operated remote control with standard remote control buttons. With the addition of a keyboard for occasional use typing in names of programs I want to record. I wonder if a microphone and voice recognition would do the trick with a standard remote control? That would be impressive 🙂

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

So the boxee remote can now be had from Amazon in the US. Hopefully the UK will soon follow.I’ve also added another new remote I encountered. It doesn’t have a keyboard – but it does have the equivalent of a mouse, and it does support RF.

Reply
gravatarGeet

Jon, Agreed, it’s not really in the same class, but the motion mouse pointer is cool. It was what I was going to buy beforehand, and for me, using plex on my mac it just lacked the normal “lets watch TV” remote features. I really like the look of the boxee remote, but also once again, not enough buttons, I use a the apple remote now and have programmed it with click, double click and long click for each button, so a fair amount of options (I don’t need a number pad with plex) but I do need to type into searches a lot. I think it will come down to boxee remote, Philips Home Control Dual or the Tivo sliding remote. I would need to remove the tivo branding and such since it annoys me, but a pretty nice feeling remote, all the needed buttons and I like the slide out keyboard. Still waiting for more information to be released on the home control dual.. still no price or release date that I can find. From just look or reviews, which is your favourite from the above list? Geet Jacobs

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Cheers for the info Geet. Sadly it doesn’t provide remote control functionality, it is a novel wireless keyboard/mouse though. This post is really to keep track of devices that are primarily remote controls that in addition offer a qwerty keyboard. It’s still useful to know of related products though, thanks!

Reply
gravatarGeet Jacobs

Hey there, another one is missing a lot of the normal remote feel, but has wii type wireless mouse action. Fly-Mouse 2.4GHz wireless keyboard. Image here

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Well, Boxee are finally getting ready to release the Boxee Box, in the US at least, in November. Hopefully it will be worldwide not US only. And hopefully the remote will be available separately. Other than that, I still haven’t found anything, but I’m still looking.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Agreed on the use of RF! Most remotes have a power button which can be fairly easily set up to wake the PC from standby which is what I (and I guess most other HTPCers) use. The product you mention doesn’t seem to have a power button. I wonder if its possible to remap a different key to act as one though? Sadly as yet I haven’t managed to figure out anything particularly good. I wondered if it was possible to get a generic IR receiver and use the sky remote via some 3rd party software. Whilst it seems possible in theory, I can’t find any details of it working in practice, and the software available looks complicated and time consuming to figure out. Maybe when I’ve got more time to experiment…

Reply
gravatarJonathan

I would be interested if you find something suitable. I’ve got something similar to the Keysonic ACK-540RF. It’s OK on your lap, but rubbish to pick up and use because you’ve got to hold it with one hand and peck at the keys with the other. For me, a really good remote would be similar to your description above + use RF not IR, and be able to switch the PC on & off (although I may need to rewire the on/off switch to do this).

Reply