0窗 8 商标Wdsclient - 有初始化WDS模式问题

我有这个错误多次多年来, 它似乎总是出于不同的原因. 所以,下面我将整理问题的所有可能的来源我迄今遇到, 随着解决方案

1. WDS服务器也是DHCP服务器和选 67 设置不正确

如果一台服务器同时运行WDS和DHCP,您将需要更改一些设置,这两个服务在同一端口上监听正常. 你需要告诉WDS听不同的端口上,并设置DHCP侦听和传递的PXE请求. 有大量的文档在这个由微软或通过谷歌.

2. 将VMware系统在网络上的某个地方运行,并且运行的是并行DHCP服务

有VMware的工作站 - 我以前也有这个 (大概等产品) 在网络上的任何一台PC上运行,似乎有时发出乱了DHCP 知识产权 另一个客户端PC时,它不应该做这种事!

3. 网卡驱动程序未包含在引导映像中 (未安装映像, 引导映像)

如果网卡驱动程序未启动映像中包括将在初始PXE引导失败后. 添加驱动程序是reasonabl ystraight进, 但要注意一个单独的问题,即在Windows Server WDS 2012 R2不能驱动程序添加到Windows 10 引导映像. 我写了关于如何解决此问题在以前的帖子.

4. 客户端PC有多个网卡

某些客户端 电脑 有多个NIC - 如果有必要禁止其他NIC之前部署

5. 客户端和WDS服务器上不同的子网

你需要做一些额外的配置,以从通过通过PXE请求 1 子网其他. 有大量的文档对这个来自微软和谷歌通过提供.

6. 分配一个静态 知识产权 你的DHCP服务器上的主机PC

这是这个问题我最近 - 电脑是越来越 1 知识产权 在初始PXE引导地址,然后似乎得到分配启动了一个又一个这似乎防止服务器看到它. 通过添加静态映射 知识产权 地址到PC的MAC地址,它总是得到相同 知识产权 地址,然后不发生错误. 成功一定.

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0windows 8 logoWdsclient – There was a problem initializing wds mode

I’ve had this error several times over the years, and it always seems to be for a different reason. So below I will collate all the possible sources of the problem I have so far encountered, along with solutions

1. The WDS Server is also the DHCP server and option 67 isn’t set correctly

If one server is running both WDS and DHCP you will need to change a few settings as both services normally listen on the same port. You need to tell WDS to listen on a different port and set DHCP to listen for and pass on PXE requests. There is plenty of documentation on this from Microsoft or via Google.

2. A VMware system is running on the network somewhere and is running a parallel DHCP service

I’ve had this before – having VMware workstation (and probably other products) running on any PC on the network seems to sometimes mess up DHCP by issuing an IP to another client PC when it shouldn’t be doing anything of the sort!

3. The NIC drivers aren’t included in the boot image (not the install image, the boot image)

If the NIC drivers aren’t included in the boot image it will fail after the initial PXE boot. Adding the drivers is reasonabl ystraight-forward, but beware a separate problem where WDS on Windows Server 2012 R2 can’t add drivers to Windows 10 boot images. I have written about how to solve this in a previous post.

4. Client PC has multiple NICs

Some client PCs have multiple NICs – if necessary disable additional NICs prior to the deployment

5. Client and WDS server on different subnets

You will need to do some additional configuration to pass the PXE request through from 1 subnet to the other. There is plenty of documentation on this available from Microsoft and via Google.

6. Assign a static IP to the host PC on your DHCP server

This was this issue I had most recently – the PC was getting 1 IP address at the initial PXE boot and then seemed to get assigned another one after boot which seemed to prevent the server from seeing it. By adding a static mapped IP address to the MAC address of the PC it always gets the same IP address and then the error doesn’t occur. Success.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply