DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

المشاركات Categorised: الحوسبة

0الحضارة V شعارالحضارة V الغش

هذا الغش لCIV 5 يتم نشر على نطاق واسع بالفعل, ولكن في كل مكان يمكنني العثور على أنها نسخ بتكاسل 1 المصدر الأصلي, حيث الإرشادات ليست مفيدة للغاية. لذلك أنا استنساخه هنا في شكل أكثر فائدة.
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0Nexus RealSilent 120 Orange Fan Logoالصمت PC عالية الأداء

مجرد وظيفة سريعة مع تفاصيل كيف تحسن التبريد وخفض الضوضاء في جهاز الكمبيوتر الرئيسي ببساطة عن طريق تحريك الجماهير الحال ...
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0جامعة الأمير سلطان شعارالكفاءة PSU 2 - جهاز كمبيوتر الألعاب نموذجي

فل وخجولة، منخفض وخجول. جي على من سور طفيفة وخجولة، أن جائزة جديدة PSU هو الفقراء استثمار وخجولة، منة لانخفاض PC السلطة قررت فما استقاموا لكم فاستقيموا REAS وخجولة، التأكد نفسي أن ايفي وخجولة، cient PSU is a good invest­ment for a typ­ic­al “enthu­si­ast” PC.

... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0جامعة الأمير سلطان شعارانخفاض PC القوة - PSU الجديدة أو القديمة

I have a serv­er that oper­ates 24.7. أنها وقعت لي أنني قد تكون قادرة على انقاذ بعض المال على فواتير الكهرباء إذا كان بإمكاني تقليل استهلاكها للطاقة. انها لديها بالفعل منخفضة الطاقة AMD SEM-LE-1100 موسيقة وحدة المعالجة المركزية وبالتالي فإن التعادل قوة النظام يجب أن تكون منخفضة جدا, ولكن PSU هي قديمة جدا وليس السيما ايفي-cient. حصلت على هذا لي التفكير في إمدادات الطاقة المصممة لأنظمة الطاقة المنخفضة. هناك الكثير من 80+ السرطان-TI-إليهم من PSU'ليالي هناك مع 500+ واط الجرذان بالجلسات, ولكن هذه هي فعلا تستحق الاستثمار لنظام الطاقة المنخفضة?
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

1موزيلا حقول الألغام إلى x64القضية لمتصفحات إلى x64?

لقد تم مؤخرا باستخدام فايرفوكس 4 64prebeta قليلا, also known as Mine­field. I thought it would be inter­est­ing to com­pare vari­ous browsers to see if this sup­ports my feel­ing that Mine­field is the fast­est browser I’ve used. The con­clu­sions are quite inter­est­ing. I will con­tin­ue to update this table as new ver­sions are released
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0PC الأجهزة ترقية CPU RAMطرق بسيطة لجعل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أسرع بكثير

هناك الكثير من النصائح والمشورة من هناك على شبكة الإنترنت حول كيفية قرص أداء الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بعض منهم لديهم بعض النصائح المفيدة, ولكن الغالبية العظمى هي من استخدام القليل جدا, إما لأنها لنظام التشغيل الخاطئ, أو أنها لا تنطبق على الإعداد الخاص بك, أو لأنهم مجرد خطأ. عندما يأتي شخص ما PC لي ويقول لها بطيئة جدا, قبل أنصحهم لرفع مستواه (وهذا هو دائما خيارا) لدي نظرة سريعة على العديد من الأشياء التي هي السبب الرئيسي للأداء بطء جهاز الكمبيوتر. على 90% في ذلك الوقت تنفيذ الخطوات المختلفة المفصلة أدناه النتائج في تحسن كبير والمستخدم PC سعيد.
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0المنبه شعاربي أتش بي / جافا سكريبت لتنشيط جهاز كمبيوتر عن بعد

لدي HTPC and a net­work serv­er on my net­work. My serv­er is always on, ولكن HTPC sleeps when it is not in use. If I want to sched­ule record­ings remotely I need a way to wake the HTPCThe solu­tion I came up with is to provide a webpage on my serv­er (كلمة السر المحمية) أن يستيقظ ل HTPC ثم الموجهات إلى واجهة ويب من التطبيق التحكم عن بعد لل HTPC.  وفيما يلي رمز لكل مهتم ...
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0Quizdom شعارQuizdom اللوحي "التقاط الفيديو" لا تعمل

I was asked to invest­ig­ate why some video cap­ture util­ity which is part of the soft­ware pack­age for the Quiz­dom Tab­let was­n’t load­ing cor­rectly on a par­tic­u­lar laptop. وكشف التحقيق أن quizdom استخدام الترميز (XviD) و تثبيته كجزء من روتين الإعداد لها. وكان جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول في المسألة بالفعل ترميز الفيديو تثبيت التي كانت قادرة على فك رموز الفيديو كسفيد, وكان هذا الترميز مسبق الجدارة أعلى من الترميز الأصلي كسفيد تثبيتها بواسطة quizdom. أثبتت تعطيل XviD الدعم في هذا الترميز ليكون الحل. أي شخص لديه مستقل MPC-HC الترميز أو فدشوو المثبتة قد تأتي عبر هذه المشكلة

0كاميرا GATSO سرعة شعارالطبل التنبيهات speedcam - المؤتمر الوطني العراقي في منطقة اليورو

مثل كثير من الناس وأنا استخدم الطبل السبت التنقل, وأنا مروحة كبيرة من قاعدة بيانات كاميرا السرعة التي تقدمها PocketGPSWorld. ومن الممكن أيضا لتحميل بعض لطيفة التنبيهات من عند PGPSW, ولكن أجد الصفافير ومزعج بدلا, والحد الأقصى للسرعة معتمد 70, وهذا أمر جيد ل المملكة المتحدة, ولكن ليس من المفيد جدا للخرائط أوروبا. ونتيجة لذلك لقد المهروسة معا مجموعة بديلة التي أعتقد أنها أجمل بكثير. الحصول عليها من الأحمال أسفل الصفحة. وهي تعمل على حد سواء المملكة المتحدة والخرائط اليورو. تلك اليورو ترتفع إلى 130. كلتا المجموعتين لديها صوت أجمل (إناثا) وصوتا أجمل في حالة تأهب. بكل الوسائل محاولة لاخراجها. أنها تركيب وتشغيل بالضبط نفس تلك التي عرضت من قبل PGPSW, إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة تثبيتها ننظر لها هناك.

Posts Categorised: Computing

0PSU LogoLow power PC — new or old PSU

I have a serv­er that oper­ates 24.7. It occurred to me that I may be able to save some money on elec­tri­city bills if I could reduce its power con­sump­tion. It already has a low power AMD Sem­pron LE-1100 CPU so the power draw of the sys­tem should be quite low, but the PSU is quite old and not espe­cially effi­cient. This got me think­ing about Power sup­plies designed for low power sys­tems. There are plenty of 80+ cer­ti­fied PSU’s out there with 500+ watt rat­ings, but are these actu­ally worth the invest­ment for a low power sys­tem?
Read Full Art­icle

1Mozilla Minefield x64The case for x64 browsers?

I’ve recently been using Fire­fox 4 64bit pre­b­eta, also known as Mine­field.  I thought it would be inter­est­ing to com­pare vari­ous browsers to see if this sup­ports my feel­ing that Mine­field is the fast­est browser I’ve used.  The con­clu­sions are quite inter­est­ing.  I will con­tin­ue to update this table as new ver­sions are released
Read Full Art­icle

0PC Hardware CPU RAM UpgradeSimple ways to make your PC much faster

There are lots of tips and advice out there on the inter­net about how to tweak the per­form­ance of your PC. Some of them have some use­ful tips, but the vast major­ity are of very little use, either because they are for the wrong oper­at­ing sys­tem, or they don’t apply to your setup, or because they’re just plain wrong. When someone brings a PC to me and says its too slow, before I advise them to upgrade it (and that is always an option) I have a quick look for sev­er­al things that are the lead­ing cause of slow PC per­form­ance. Over 90% of the time car­ry­ing out the vari­ous steps detailed below res­ults in a sub­stan­tial improve­ment and a happy PC user.
Read Full Art­icle

0Alarm Clock LogoPHP / JavaScript to wake a PC remotely

I have an HTPC and a net­work serv­er on my net­work.  My serv­er is always on, but the HTPC sleeps when it is not in use.  If I want to sched­ule record­ings remotely I need a way to wake the HTPC.  The solu­tion I came up with is to provide a webpage on my serv­er (pass­word pro­tec­ted) that wakes the HTPC and then redir­ects to the web inter­face of the remote con­trol app of the HTPC.  Below is the code for any­one inter­ested…
Read Full Art­icle

0Quizdom LogoQuizdom tablet “video capture” not working

I was asked to invest­ig­ate why some video cap­ture util­ity which is part of the soft­ware pack­age for the Quiz­dom Tab­let was­n’t load­ing cor­rectly on a par­tic­u­lar laptop. Invest­ig­a­tion revealed that quiz­dom used the XviD codec and installs it as part of its setup routine. The laptop in ques­tion already had a video codec installed that was cap­able of decod­ing XviD videos, and this pri­or codec had a high­er mer­it than the XviD nat­ive codec installed by quiz­dom. Dis­abling XviD sup­port in this codec proved to be the solu­tion. Any­one with the stan­dalone MPC-HC codecs or ffd­show installed may come across this prob­lem

0GATSO Speed Camera LogoTomTom speedcam alerts — inc eurozone

Like many people I use a TomTom sat nav, and I’m a big fan of the speed cam­era data­base provided by Pock­et­G­PSWorld.  It is also pos­sible to down­load some nice alerts from PGPSW, but I find the beeps are rather annoy­ing, and the max­im­um speed sup­por­ted is 70, which is fine for the UK, but isn’t very help­ful for maps of Europe.  As a res­ult I have mashed togeth­er an altern­at­ive set that I think are much nicer.  Get them from the down­loads page.  They work for both UK and Euro maps.  The Euro ones go up to 130.  Both sets have a nicer voice (female) and a nicer alert beep.  By all means try them out.  They install and oper­ate exactly the same as the ones offered by PGPSW, if you need help installing them have a look there.