DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

المشاركات المصنفة: نوافذ

0تفعيل عرض شرائح سطح مكتب Windows باستخدام برنامج نصي

لقد قمت مؤخرًا بتحديث إعداد نشر windows غير المراقب, وكان أحد الأشياء التي أردت تمكينها هو خلفية عرض الشرائح مع تعيين الموقع على موقع الخلفيات الخاص بي على الخادم الخاص بي. هذا ليس مباشرًا كما ينبغي أن يكون, ولكن بعد قليل من العبث ، اكتشفت كيفية القيام بذلك بكل بساطة.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0برنامج نصي دفعي لإعادة تسمية جهاز الكمبيوتر استنادًا إلى اسم DHCP المحجوز

أستخدم WDS على خادم مستقل لإعداد ملف جديد أجهزة الكمبيوتر ولإعادة الصورة أجهزة الكمبيوتر عندما ينتهي بهم الأمر مشوهين بشكل لا يمكن إصلاحه. مع عدد لا بأس به من أجهزة الكمبيوتر في منزلي ، من المفيد إعادة رسمها من حين لآخر عند تبديل الأجهزة أو ترقيتها. تتم الآن معظم هذه العملية تلقائيًا بواسطة ملف unattend.xml ، ولكن يبدو أن عملية إعادة التسمية لا تدعمها إحدى الخطوات أجهزة الكمبيوتر العودة إلى اسمهم الأصلي.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0نوافذ 8 شعارالسيناريو لخلق وشبكة سهم اسم

عند تحديث أو استبدال أجهزة الكمبيوتر المنزلية يمكنني استخدام خدمات توزيع Windows (WDS) إعادة تثبيت ويندوز. وهو ما يعني لدي فقط للحفاظ على مصدر واحد يصل إلى موعد لجميع التطبيقات المجانية قليلا يمكنني استخدام (فايرفوكس, 7الرمز البريدي, فهرس, إلخ) ويجعل الإعداد الجديد أكثر بكثير غير مؤلم. واحدة من عدد قليل من الأخطاء التي قد غضب مني الأعمار هي خريطة محرك أقراص شبكة الاتصال التي أقوم بإنشائها تمت زيارتها دائما ويجب إعادة تسميته يدويا.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0نوافذ 8 شعارسهم النوافذ لم تقم بعد أعقاب ثابتة

I’ve had a very long standing problem where mapped drives on Windows أجهزة الكمبيوتر are shown as disconnected after a PC wakes from sleep or after a reboot. Clicking to open the drive results in a delay of several seconds and then the share opens. I had this problem with Windows 7 right through to Windows 10 1909. اليوم, thanks to a different issue, لقد صدعته أخيراً.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

1ماسح Canon CanoScan LIDEالحصول على الماسحات الضوئية القديمة تعمل مع ويندوز 10 64لقمة

منذ سنوات عديدة كتبت مقالًا عن كيفية الحصول عليه منذ سنوات عديدة كتبت مقالًا عن كيفية الحصول عليه 7 إلى x64. كنت مؤخرا ترقية جهاز الكمبيوتر متصلا الماسحات الضوئية إلى Windows 10 وتواجه التحدي نفسه من جديد. مثير للدهشة نفس الحيل عملت وكلاهما الماسحات الضوئية تعمل الآن! أدناه I التفاصيل بدقة كيفية تحقيق ذلك.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

1سوني فايوإعدادات لوحة اللمس على سوني فايو VPCSB

بلدي الرجل العجوز لديه كمبيوتر محمول سوني فايو VPCSB, a 13.3model that is now about 10 سنة ولكن بفضل SSD وخارج ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي لا يزال أكثر من كافية لمطالب اليوم. I recently upgraded it to Windows 10, despite no help at all from Sony, and ran into an issue with the touchpad having all the silly Windows 10 swiping and scrolling turned on by default with no obvious way to turn it off.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0تحديث ويندوز أيقونةنوافذ 7 إلى 10 ترقية 0x8007001f خطأ

كنت أحاول مؤخرا ترقية ويندوز 7 PC إلى Windows 10 ولكن بعد عدة يعيد تشغيل ويندوز 10 تركيب وفشل مع وجود خطأ “The installation failed in the SAFE_OS phase with an error during REPLACE_OC operationwith code 0x8007001f – 0x20006.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0نوافذ 8 شعارحل عن WDS أخطاء

WDS هو حقا الى حد بعيد نظام غير ودي. عالي الكعب, فيدلي, وعرضة فشل بعد التمديد دون معلومات خطأ مفيدة. بعد تحديث بعض الملفات الخاصة بي غير المراقب وأنا لم يعد قادرا على تنفيذ عمليات التثبيت غير المراقب, ولكن حلها في نهاية المطاف سلسلة من أخطاء مضللة
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0نوافذ 8 شعارWdsclient – كان هناك مشكلة تهيئة وضع WDS

لقد كان هذا الخطأ عدة مرات على مر السنين, ويبدو دائما أن يكون لسبب مختلف. وذلك أدناه وسوف جمع كل المصادر المحتملة للمشكلة ولقد واجهت حتى الآن, جنبا إلى جنب مع الحلول
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0نوافذ 8 شعارإضافة إلى النوافذ السائقين 10 صورة التمهيد على WDS على ملقم 2012 R2

لدي ما يكفي أجهزة الكمبيوتر في المنزل الذي أقوم بإعداد الخادم WDS لجعله أسهل لإعادة تثبيت ويندوز إذا كان أي منهم الذهاب الخطأ. لديهم الكثير من الأجهزة المختلفة وهكذا كنت بحاجة إلى إضافة بعض السائقين على صورة التمهيد الذي هو من ويندوز 10 التجزئة دي في دي. ومع ذلك, حصلت على خطأ عند محاولة إضافتها لأن إصدار DISM يستخدمه WDS على الخادم 2012 أقدم من الإصدار المطلوب من قبل ويندوز 10 الصور
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

Posts Categorised: Windows

0Enable windows desktop slideshow with a script

I’ve been updating my unattended windows deployment setup recently, and one of the things I wanted to enable was the slideshow wallpaper with the location set to my wallpapers location on my server. This isn’t as straight-forward as it ought to be, but after bit of fiddling around I figured out how to do it fairly simply.
Read Full Article

0Batch script to rename PC based on reserved DHCP name

I use WDS on a standalone server to set up new PCs and to reimage PCs when they have ended up mangled beyond repair. With a good number of PCs in my own house it is useful to reimage them ocasionally when swapping or upgrading hardware. Most of this process is now automated by an unattend.xml file but one step the unattended process doesn’t seem to support is renaming PCs back to their original name.
Read Full Article

0windows 8 logoscript to create and name network shares

When updating or replacing a home PC I use Windows Deployment Services (WDS) to reinstall Windows. It means I only have to maintain a single up-to-date source for all the little free apps I use (Firefox, 7zip, Kodi, etc) and makes a new setup much more painless. One of the few bugs that has irritated me for ages is the network drive map that I create has always had to be renamed manually.
Read Full Article

0windows 8 logoWindows shares not connected after wake fixed

I’ve had a very long standing problem where mapped drives on Windows PCs are shown as disconnected after a PC wakes from sleep or after a reboot. Clicking to open the drive results in a delay of several seconds and then the share opens. I had this problem with Windows 7 right through to Windows 10 1909. Today, thanks to a different issue, I finally cracked it.
Read Full Article

1Canon CanoScan LIDE ScannerGetting old scanners working with Windows 10 64bit

Many years back I wrote an article about how to get old scanners working with Windows 7 x64. I recently upgraded the PC connected to the scanners to Windows 10 and was faced with the same challenge all over again. Amazingly the same tricks worked and both scanners are now working! Below I detail precisely how to achieve this.
Read Full Article

1Sony VaioTouchpad settings on Sony Vaio VPCSB

My old man has a Sony Vaio VPCSB laptop, a 13.3″ model that is now about 10 years old but thanks to an SSD and extra RAM is still more than adequate for today’s demands. I recently upgraded it to Windows 10, despite no help at all from Sony, and ran into an issue with the touchpad having all the silly Windows 10 swiping and scrolling turned on by default with no obvious way to turn it off.
Read Full Article

0windows 8 logoMore WDS errors solved

WDS really is quite an unfriendly system. Clunky, fiddly, and prone ot failure without helpful error information. After updating some of my unattended files I was no longer able to carry out unattended installations, but have eventually solved the series of misleading errors
Read Full Article

0windows 8 logoAdding drivers to windows 10 boot image on WDS on Server 2012 R2

I have enough PCs in the house that I set up a WDS server to make it easier to reinstall windows if any of them go wrong. They have a lot of different hardware and so I needed to add some drivers to the boot image which is from a Windows 10 retail DVD. However, I got an error when trying to add them because the version of DISM used by WDS on server 2012 is older than the version required by Windows 10 images
Read Full Article