文章标签: 媒体中心

0DVB逻辑规划一个新的联网家庭媒体设置

在未来的几个月里,我会买一个新的属性, 并去与我的新家, 我一直在阅读了很多关于如何我可能会集成一个新的家庭媒体设置。在最近几个月一些令人兴奋的新选择变得可用, 这最终使得那种设置的我​​一直期望的一种现实的可能性。... 阅读全文

2Windows Media Center的家庭e标志全7MC编解码器设置

我以前发布的几次关于7MC编解码器问题, 但我现在有一个解决方案,全面, 相当简单,都能正常工作。随着一些免费的编解码器和工具,你可以有充分的解码支持, DXVA, 字幕和梦幻般灵活的64位工作 (或32位) 媒体中心。下面的说明是针对x64版本, 但应该很好的工作于32位版本.
... 阅读全文

0UK Channel Logos通道标志 (以前在Theme7mc.com)

该Theme7mc网站似乎已经被拉, and loc­at­ing the resources that used to be on it isn’t straight-for­ward. As a former con­trib­ut­or I was keen to find where the con­tents had gone and am pleased I can point people to the Theme7mc archive post on Hack7mc.com where they can all be found.

... 阅读全文

0Haali的Matroska的标志与DS分离器玩一系列的M2TS文件问题

自从设置了 HTPC 运行Win7的媒体中心我有偶尔的问题,玩M2TS文件. ffdshow的支持所有在M2TS文件使用的编解码器,但还是有一些文件,而没有发挥音频或视频, 或播放不流畅,尽管比充足的硬件更. 我有两个广泛试验 Haali的Matroska的分配器 and gabests MPEG分离器 但都有自己的缺陷.
... 阅读全文

0ITV-HD标志ITV-HD作为一个适当的渠道

ITV-HD终于可以作为一个适当的渠道. 对于任何手动调节的Media Center PC的收看Freesat中,您需要添加10832MHz带 22600 在水平千符号. 2 额外的渠道应该出现一个名为 10000 and 10001. 我不记得路号 (现在我已经重新编号他们) 但也有间 1000 and 1100 我认为.
... 阅读全文

1隐藏式字幕字幕标志字幕和DXVA在Windows Media Center 7 x64的

由于在theHTPC.net一个导游,我已经能够得到副标题工作ing与硬件加速 - ER-ATED解码功能在Win-DOWS媒体岑之三 7 x64的.

对于这种SIM-PLI-田间指导工作,你必须已经被com-堡 - 能够与变量项的调整必要改变媒体岑之三中使用的默认编码解码器. 一旦你知道如何调整编解码器 (并改变他们的MER,其) 你可以简单地遵循下述步骤...
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: media center

0DVB LogicPlanning a new networked home media setup

In the com­ing months I will be buy­ing a new prop­erty, and to go with my new home, I’ve been read­ing up lots on how I might integ­rate a new home media setup.  In recent months sev­er­al excit­ing new options have become avail­able, which finally makes the sort of setup I have always desired a real pos­sib­il­ity.… Read Full Article

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solu­tion that is com­pre­hens­ive, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently.  With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Cen­ter.  The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, but should work just as well on the 32bit edition.
Read Full Article

0UK Channel LogosChannel Logos (formerly on Theme7mc.com)

The Theme7mc site seems to have been pulled, and loc­at­ing the resources that used to be on it isn’t straight-for­ward.  As a former con­trib­ut­or I was keen to find where the con­tents had gone and am pleased I can point people to the Theme7mc archive post on Hack7mc.com where they can all be found.

Read Full Article

0Haali Matroska logoProblems with DS splitters playing a range of m2ts files

Ever since set­tings up a HTPC run­ning Win7 Media Cen­ter I have had the occa­sion­al prob­lem play­ing m2ts files. ffd­show sup­ports all of the codecs used in m2ts files but still a few files play without without either audio or video, or the play­back isn’t smooth des­pite more than ample hard­ware. I have exper­i­mented extens­ively with both haali matroska split­ter and gabests mpeg split­ter but both have their flaws.
Read Full Article

0ITV-HD LogoITV-HD as a proper channel

ITV-HD is finally avail­able as a prop­er chan­nel. For any­one manu­ally tun­ing a freesat box of Media Cen­ter PC you need to add 10832MHz with 22600 ksym­bols on hori­zont­al. 2 extra chan­nels should appear called 10000 and 10001. I can­’t remem­ber the chan­nel num­bers (and I have now renumbered them) but there were between 1000 and 1100 I think.
Read Full Article

1Closed Captions Subtitles LogoSubtitles and DXVA in Windows Media Center 7 x64

Thanks to a guide on theHTPC.net I have been able to get sub­titles work­ing with hard­ware accel­er­ated decod­ing in Win­dows Media Cen­ter 7 x64.

For this sim­pli­fied guide to work you must already be com­fort­able with the vari­ous tweaks neces­sary to change the default codecs used in Media Cen­ter. Once you know how to tweak codecs (and change their mer­its) you can simply fol­low these steps…
Read Full Article